'I have a much better bonus for you' - Ibrahim Mahama promises Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (45)

• GIVE THET BONUS TO YOUR WORKER'S INSTEAD! 1 day ago

YOU SHOULD RATHER GIVE THAT BETTER BONUS TO YOUR STAFF AND WORKERS INSTEAD
    . THEY DESERVE IT BETTER.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago

he is giving back the same monies he took from gh taxpayers thru his brother

• Kwaku Tee 23 hours ago

Monies being wasted to build Useless 24hrs Economy Markets could have been channelled to put up Modern Sports Infrastructures at all our Regional Capitals. Someone did FSHS why not try Sports to leave an image?

• DarkerThanBlue(???) 20 hours ago

NONSENSE. I was not expecting that ''RUBBISH'' from you.

• We are NPP 22 hours ago

Jealousy is a desease that destroys life. Avoid it

• Does this make any sense? 1 day ago

Since Mahama came to power it is Ibrahim here, Ibrahim there, Ibrahim everywhere. Seriously, why is a private person holding a whole country to ransom? The president flies his plane, He took over a national mine, He sometimes ...

• Kate 1 day ago

Why is this stupid person holding a whole Ghanaweb page to ransom? Are there no administrator on Ghanaweb to check this? OFUI!

jealousy chromosomes

• Johnny 23 hours ago

He's wasting his time he can't buy the conscience of discerning Ghanaians. Just as Madam Torkoonoo has been sacked we will insist we take the Damang Mine from him. Corrupt Brothers.

• P Djamgbe 22 hours ago

@Johnny, of course as a descendant of treasonous terrorists and nation-wreckers, why would you appreciate people who are generous and love giving back to society? You prefer people who collapse the banks and destroy our econo ...

• Johnny 22 hours ago

@ P Damgbe
    Just as was done to Bryan Acheampong, Darko Farms,Appiah-Menkah etc by JJ Rawlings & P/NDC so shall it happen to the Mahama brothers. The Tsikatas inspired some soldiers to kill 3 judges ,Tsatsu again encouraged ...

• Kojo Trump 18 hours ago

Thank you for raising this issue.No body in Ghana is holding the government accountable for this lapses

use that money to build a training facility for the national teams. the wcup monies will come n instead of reinvesting the funds into the sport u will see what the foolish leaders will do. how many wcups has gh been to? fools ...

• Stop 1 day ago

He can chose to do whatever he wants with his own money. Skin pain.

• Kay 22 hours ago

Disgraceful Mahama brothers. Nobody needs their Stolen Monies. They can throw their monies into the Atlantic Ocean Nobody cares. Time will tell they will vomit every pesewa they've stolen like how Torkoonoo was sacked.

• P Djamgbe 22 hours ago

Ohhhh, Torkornoo's sacking is still giving you sleepless nights? You better get used to it, because that evil woman is never getting her job back

• Kay 22 hours ago

@ P Damgbe
    So shall we serve President Mahama and his family Revenge. It will be a Sweet Revenge in Cold. It's Good we teach some ppl good lesson. Tsatsu Tsikata is still fooling around he'll get a 2nd punishment b4 his de ...

• Kiki 1 day ago

Ibrahim - I have no problem with you promising the Black Stars players any private bonuses. Let's just hold back a bit so that their heads don't get gassed up too soon. The real battle is in the knock-out stages.

• Nana 23 hours ago

Ignore Ibrahim Mahama his conscience is not serving him right due to his very Corrupt deals with his brother. He's trying to be associated with every major topic arising these days just to win public Sympathy.

• Trump 1 day ago

I like the motivation from Mr Mahama.

• Don’t call yourself Trump cos you’re not a wise person. 21 hours ago

Trump isn’t corrupt you foolish NDC fool calling yourself Trump. Put respect on Donald Trumps name you dirty ndc gullible person

• Don’t call yourself Trump cos you’re not a wise person. 21 hours ago

Trump isn’t corrupt you foolish NDC fool calling yourself Trump. Put respect on Donald Trumps name you dirty ndc gullible person

• Trump 1 day ago

I like the motivation from Mr Mahama.

• kelewele 1 day ago

Political corruption and thievery in broad daylight. Stupid editors and dumb citizens see no problem with it.

• A SICK NATION 22 hours ago

He's not even ashamed when he goes in for those things. He's feeling the disrespect that the society has for him & his brother

• JD 22 hours ago

Our principal objective as a tech company is to help our clients attract more partners, investors, clients and sponsors by actively enhancing their business or organizational profile digitally, increasing their online visibil ...

• Boakye 22 hours ago

I like this man. God be with him.

• Fool God bless who ??? 21 hours ago

Gullible fool.. God doesn’t like criminal thieves who steals the country’s resources

• Your monies are Ghanains monies you foolish Gonja thief 21 hours ago

Kwasia Ghana money not from your own pocket you foolish Criminal gonja thieves. John Kwasia Mahama God will punish you gonja thieves stealing our country’s resources with your brothers

• Ghanaweb will soon block me. 21 hours ago

Hon. Mahama please do not rush to give them any money. They should progress to the final and then you give them. They are very capable of bringing home the cup.

• God will elevate Nigeria 21 hours ago

Why has he not blocked those Suicide campaigners or Homo people? Why bother when you’re speaking the truth.

• Government must have 100 billionaires agenda 20 hours ago

Government must initiatives of indigenous 100 billionaires and with this the nation can moves forward

• Esa 20 hours ago

You're a crook, worse than your brother the president.

• Ougrabako 20 hours ago

Why do we need to know his f...g stories? Pure propaganda, corrupt people.

• Ojooo! 20 hours ago

King Promise, keep your words. Thank you

• Black Stars not Motivated by Money 20 hours ago

These guys make money already. A one on one promise will do. Eg. If Asare keeps a clean sheet 100,000 dollars per game. And the players not making much. Semanyo, ,partey, etc can't be moved by even 500,000 dollars

• Agbelimor Paris 19 hours ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a good man

• dede siakie ackwerh 19 hours ago

May GOD bless you Mr.Ibrahim Mahama,You are indeed a wonderful GIFT from GOD to our Country Ghana.live long in good health and wealth.Never mind the useless ones of the insults,poverty has sent them do that.please,send them m ...

• PATRICE 19 hours ago

SOLDIERS SHOULD BE DEPLOYED TO ASAFO IN THE AKYEM AREA.THERE IS LIVE GALAMSEY BY BURKINABE.THEY HAVE POURED A CHEMICAL IN THE WATER WHERE THEY ARE MINING WHICH WILL IN THE LONG RUN KILL PEOPLE IN THE COMMUNITIES.
    ALL MEDIA H ...

• Kankan nyame 18 hours ago

Nepotism, conflict of interest, and greed all combined into one!

• NMG 18 hours ago

USE THAT BONUS TO FEED THE GODAMMMMMMMMM PEOPLE IN THE YOUR VILLAGES KIDS LEARNING UNDER THE TREE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING USE THAT MONEY TO SAVE THEM INSTEAD

• COOLBLUE 18 hours ago

Infact, I don't agree with Ibrahim here saying he has extra bonus for the BS. The Black Stars are well paid and well spent on already and it's their duty to serve Ghana and win matches.

The extra bonus you're promising th ...

• Ojatanaa 17 hours ago

Robin Hood no doubt

• Latifa maria 17 hours ago

But you can’t pay doctors and nurses

• Ad 1 hour ago

Tell your brother to wake up and do what he promised the people. You have failed us. Our streets are undriverble. Horrible. What a shame