THIS IS REAL “INVESTMENTS “. THIS INVESTMENTS ARE WHAT THE MEDIA SHOULD BE DISCUSSING AND NOT THEIR USUAL UNNECESSARILY IRRELEVANT TOPICS
Why expansion of Sentuo Refinery capacity when we have TOR, why?
Get a job cos you don't know what you are talking about
Can any good thing ever happen in Volta region more so under Visionless President John Mahama?
Don’t be stupid, go and research on what the voltain Basin is and stop spreading your foolishness
No wonder you're called nana. Because that stupid tribe think Ghana revolve around them.
Voltain Basin does does not mean volta region. It includes all the 5 Northern Regions of Ghana.
When Ex - President J.A Kuffour under NPP regime Government discovered Offshore Petroleum in commercial Quantities, These aimless NDC Government and His followers did not support the effort of Kuffour Government But Said The ...
Go and ask him
Please, tell him it's PURE WATER.
The NDC is cursed bcoz of their historical background. Stealing and Lies are their hobby no concrete investments only collapsing of factories built by Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
I don't think you understand what you wrote
Pls don't go and spoil our beautiful Volta region
You and who?
How does drilling and exploration spoil a place? Illiteracy at its peak you can’t differentiate Galamsey from development.
Isnt it drilling that messed up the rivers in Nigeria? IDIOT
@ Mr Idiot
Ayigbes are not intelligent & loyal like Ogonis of Nigeria who can get a leader like Ken Saro-Wiwa to fight Shell PLC in Delta State. Ayigbe leaders are very selfish & wicked they will collect bribe to chop and a ...
From the last time I checked, the name Nana is synonymous to gyimie!!!
@Idiot,the oil spillage on Ogoni land in the Rivers State,Nigeria was caused,and is still caused by on-shore oil drilling.You see,the land over there is riverine,just as the state itself is called.So,the oil is drilled not of ...
In high expectations for you to move forward our Motherland. On our knees 24/7 praying for you and the Country. Be surely blessed.
**Our principal objective as a tech company is to help our clients attract more partners, investors, clients and sponsors by actively enhancing their business or organizational profile digitally, increasing their online visib ...
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER
God bless u, JDM. Dr Kwame Nkrumah of our time. Haters can go and burn the sea starting from Axim to Aflao.
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of who's time. Mahama can never come anywhere close to Kwame Nkrumah. Nowhere close. JM can never put up just one factory. His bosses are the IMF and World Bank. They control our economy and our lives. JM ca ...
Residents of Kofisah/Sumkrom in the Nsawam Municipality have no access to a telecommunications network. Please kindly address this issue for us, Mr President.
The people in the area shd not allow the govt to do any drilling there. There's mining going on in the Bono Region spearheaded by Dormaahene we are interested in knowing how much the state is benefiting from that mining, ever ...
SOLDIERS SHOULD BE DEPLOYED TO ASAFO IN THE AKYEM AREA.THERE IS LIVE GALAMSEY BY BURKINABES.THEY HAVE POURED A CHEMICAL IN THE WATER WHERE THEY ARE MINING WHICH WILL IN THE LONG RUN KILL PEOPLE IN THE COMMUNITIES.
ALL MEDIA ...
SOLDIERS SHOULD BE DEPLOYED TO ASAFO IN THE AKYEM AREA.THERE IS LIVE GALAMSEY BY BURKINABE.THEY HAVE POURED A CHEMICAL IN THE WATER WHERE THEY ARE MINING WHICH WILL IN THE LONG RUN KILL PEOPLE IN THE COMMUNITIES.
ALL MEDIA H ...
Looks like some people here are just spilling rubbish about the voltain Basin.The Voltain basin is not Volta region alone but it’s an area which covers about 40 percent of the entire landmass of our dear nation. Those of yo ...
Don't go and drill empty wells and come and say no substantial oil is found. You know how that will cost us, taxpayers. We know that you create, loote and share. If you know it's not a viable venture don't even attempt. Conta ...
Question, is it necessary at this time? Indeed is it worth it? Massa Mahama choose your priorities diligently. You can't do it all. Finish what you can and leave the rest to posterity. Already you are notorious for reneging o ...