Ghanaian woman opens up on smuggling cocaine to her ‘UK Borga’, demands share of his properties

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Papa Alasha 4 days ago

The Law is the Law. Crime has no expiry date. The woman should name the people involved, period.

• Kay 4 days ago

This is not a Court case. She shd see President John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia, they will take her to their Pastor @ Panthan who helped them to bury 32 Cows alive to win the 2024 Elections

• YSL 4 days ago

Mo ne gyimie de3,Akufo Addo buried his first wife alive first,so he is the snr,I think she should rather go and see him.

• Jones Kumi Larbi 4 days ago

YSL, you're a fool and needs to be sued and jailed. How can you spew such nonsense, do you have proof of your allegation if summoned to court?

• YSL@Kumi Larbi 3 days ago

Kumi gyimifoc see,nppni odwan,ur Kay de3 he has evidence isn't it?Aboa even that ugly old chimpanzee,u think he is more human than somebody meboa?If we should believe any stupid things that anybody alleges,and so you will bel ...

• Travel GOAT 3 days ago

Your son is now a drug addict. So karma is real indeed.

• If you throw a ball to wall it back to you 4 days ago

You and your ex husband have destroyed so many youths lives on drugs and now how do feel as you too your son is drug addict

• Nee 4 days ago

Thank you. Very well said.

• Nana Yaw 4 days ago

Say it again my brother. You sragged othervpeople's children into drugs and now you want your son to be healed of addiction. What about those you caused to be addicted?. Heal them first and your son will be free.

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

YOUR SON IS NOW A DRUG ADDICT...YOU MIGHT HAVE HELPED TO PRODUCE THOUSANDS OF SUCH YOUTH ADDICTS BY SMUGGLING COCAINE TO UK...AND GOD HAS BLESSED YOU WITH AN ADDICTED HANDSOME SON....DON'T YOU LIKE IT?...A CRIMINAL CONVICT W ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 4 days ago

Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...

• Why don't you send the matter to court 4 days ago

Engage a lawyer to help you put the case before court

• Ghanaman 4 days ago

You are joking. The court has already given her her reward for her crimes....10 years with hard labour.
    The court has no business with money made from crime.
    Maybe the drug cartels can help her. They have their own ways of ...

• Zigs 4 days ago

This matter cannot be settled in court, haven't you heard of proceeds of drugs? They are even lucky the state had not confiscated all their assets.

• Maapa 4 days ago

you were destroying other people children with drugs, now it is the turn of your child. bear it. for kama knows each and every ones door step

• Hmmm 4 days ago

Go back to the Mafia cum criminal Lawyer Nkrabea Affeh Datey
    Why talking plenty on TV
    That Lawyer is still alive

• Kennedy Agyepong 4 days ago

If u throw a ball to a wall, it will bounce back to u" U destroyed so many lives with the drug business. Now the punishment upon u and ur family knows no bounds
    U are suffering mentally and ur son can never be the same. Sha ...

• Nee 4 days ago

Why did you not ask the man for your share at the time when the man was alive and he threw you out of the house?. This NONSENSE must stop now.. Your son is an adult so let him speaks for himself. Must we believe an ex convict ...

• Aseda 4 days ago

Nonsense

• Anyemi 4 days ago

She willingly open up a criminal case against herself, the British government will come after her,

• True Ghanaian 4 days ago

Karma is a bitch. U sold drugs to other people's children to make money. Now others are selling to your son to also make money. Let the karma continue.

• JD 4 days ago

#Our principal objective as a tech company is to help our clients attract more partners, investors, clients and sponsors by actively enhancing their business or organizational profile digitally, increasing their online visibi ...

• DEEVINITY 4 days ago

Proceeds of crime...Anyone??

• The Devil’s Advocate 4 days ago

The properties are the proceeds of crime and from her story these properties should be confiscated by the state and she should be sent back to jail.

• Dickson 4 days ago

Kwasia sem. You are not ashamed of yourself. You can go to court to sue them and you will find your smoothness level. No doubt your son has become a drug addicti. When you throw a stone at the wall it hits you back. Exactly w ...

• Ghana nti 4 days ago

It serves you right. You think u can destroy other people's children with drugs, and go scot free. You've not seen anything yet. Ghana police service should quickly arrest this lady and used her to trace and recover all asse ...

• BIOHAZARD64 4 days ago

family members the way we go speed you up ! EGO OVER YOU, TO SAD TO HEAR BUT THE WOMAN LOOSE GUARD !!!

• Drugs Money 4 days ago

You traded your conscience for a bad habit. Now that you and your child are destroyed, who in his right mind will give you a share of your husbands inheritance? You will end up trading it for weed or cocaine. The consequences ...

• NMG 4 days ago

IN A SERIOUS COUNTRY SHE WOULD BE BEHIND BARS

• Great one 4 days ago

She's served 10yrs already which was why she refused to go back to the trade when her man wanted her to jump right back in, are you sure you read it very well?

• Kwame 4 days ago

The British and US security services know their drug kingpins, who they protect.
    So if drugs are send to drug kingpins in US and Britain they are safe.
    Now this woman claims that her son is addicted to drugs.
    The kings ...

• Mr. T 4 days ago

When u cant get into UK, remember this lady for tarnishing the image of the country. Another reason some Ghanaians are subject to unjustified search at the airport. People like this idiot are the reason most Ghanaians cant g ...

• Great one 4 days ago

Gradually truth is coming out, Ghanaians, see your lives? yet all you people know is to call Nigerians names

A lot of respected people in Ghana today were engaged in many illegal activities, probably why you guys have made ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

WHY DOES THIS FOOL ALWAYS WANT TO
    DRAG GHANA INTO NONSENSE WITH THAT ZOO?
    YOUR LEADER HIMSELF IS A DRUG DEALER
    ALL SYNTHETIC DRUGS IN WEST AFRICA ARE
    PRODUCED IN NIGERIA, YOUR PATHETIC
    YOUTH ARE HIGH ON A DRUG CALLED KO ...

• Konkonsani 4 days ago

Did you say your son was a drug addict?God is not mocked,a man will sow what he reaps!You were engaged in drugs to destroy lives,and yours has been affected.It serves you right .If you have repented Jesus will forgive you

• Obaa Gyimifuo 4 days ago

Why can't EOCO force her to reveal the drug dealers she got the cocaine from?

• TAKE THE CASE TO COURT FOR YOUR SHARE - ghanani 3 days ago

Madam, get a lawyer to take your case to court to demand your share of the man's properties.
    You have a share of whatever properties the two of you acquired when you were living together. Do not allow the man's family to che ...

• Fire for fire 3 days ago

AREN'T YOU ASHAMED, WOMAN FOR COMING ON THE AIR TO SPEW SUCH NONSENSE? WHILST YOUR FELLOW WOMEN ARE BUSTING THIER "BEHIND" SELLING UNDER GHANA'S INTENSE HEAT YOU FOOLISH WOMAN THINK THE GRASS IS ALWAYS GREEN.
    SHUT UP AND S ...

• Sexy Sexy 3 days ago

You sold drugs to others to destroy them, and now, your son is a drug addict. Is this how Karma works?