Central Regional NDC Chairman denies storming Obaatanpa Radio to shut it down

Read Comments Comments (18)

• JDM 4 days ago

you are just an idiot!! you think your party is in power so you will go about misbehaving anyhow! keep it up and your time will also come sooner or later!!

• Kwame King 4 days ago

In fact I always feel much uncomfortable as an elite when one of own goes the street wat to resolve issues like these. I know our court processes is very bad but that is why ur government is in power to fix. So please, kindly ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 days ago

I don't know why academicians are so stupid in the real world. If someone spews lies against you, where do you go. I won't be surprise that a stupid judge will clear this foolish professor of wrong doing because we now live i ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 days ago

Even the educated ones in this shitty party are idiots. Gyimii saaaaa

• Asare Invisible 4 days ago

You ordered for the closure in your capacity as what? Nkwaseasɛm saa na 4 years no aso.

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

THE NDC THUGS AND THE TWO NDC TOP OFFICIALS WERE INVISIBLE TO THE CAMERAS OF CITY FM AND ACCRA FM STATIONS...THAT IS GHANA FOR YOU...BIASED REPORTING GALORE...

• Sappey Agboh 4 days ago

This account by the Regional Chairman of the NDC is in bad taste. He had unknowingly confirmed the earlier report that, together with the MCE, they stormed the radio station. Obantampa radio station as a private entity and do ...

• Efo Kofi 4 days ago

KWAASHIAA foolish man lying through his teeth aboabi kwaashiaa

• Gov 1 4 days ago

Impunity at its highest level. Did he say he asked that they should close the radio station and give the keys to the police? Wow. Indeed power corrupt; absolute power corrupt absolutely.

• Kofi BA 4 days ago

Stop addressing him as a professor because the GTEC found it as fake. Which proper professor will do the stupid things he did yesterday at the studio of Obaatanpa radio?

• On your mark 4 days ago

Ndc and lies, so called prof lying face up, mention where an idiot is and ndc comes into mind.

• Queen 4 days ago

Richard Asiedu, you're an IDIOTIC IDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. SASKATCHEWAN, OTOOL3G3 TINTINTO.. Do you think Ghana is in PNDC / Rawlings Era where you all acted ANIMALLY?? JUST STOP YOUR STUPIDITY AND STUPIDITY. NONSENSE. KWASEA ...

• kulbogo 4 days ago

Chairman, with due respect to him it was childless for him to do what he did, he is a politician and he knows the dynamic in politics, so whenever negative things are said about him, he must be ready to take them, it's the po ...

• Truth 4 days ago

Ah...asem o! So u could go to the police or court if they have said something you don't like but to go there personally? Eii some leaders we have. Boi!

• Francis B. 4 days ago

The NDC REGIONAL CHAIRMAN, a professor should know better..The confrontation at the FM station could have put his life in danger.His family needs him more that NDC.If he thinks the station has defamed him,he can sue them.S ...

• Nana 4 days ago

YOU ARE DENIES THAT YOU STORMING THE PLACE BUT YOU WANT THERE WITH THE GUY. EVERY POWER HAS IT TIME EVEN YOUR ALMIGHTY J J IS KNOWN MORE.

• Esa 4 days ago

Are you sure youre a professor? Your conduct is unbecoming of a scholar. Simply put,youre very stupid.

• Esa 4 days ago

Are you sure youre a professor? Your conduct is unbecoming of a scholar. Simply put,youre very stupid.