This is a big lesson to all those holding public office and are using their positions to fleece the country. You will all account for your stewardship.
Ofori Ata thinks he can evade accountability. Obtaining a residential ...
I can easily predict that Sedinam Tamakloe Atiornu will be healthy and strong, to partake in all NDC Campaign rallies if political season shd start tomorrow. That shd tell you how dishonest President Mahama govt in.They are t ...
SEDINA TAMAKLOE WILL SOON BE RELEASED FROM PRISON ON THE EXCUSE OF GOOD MANNERS AND UNDER PRESIDENTIAL PARDON/AMNESTY...THIS HAS ALREADY BEEN DRAFTED...ONLY TIME WILL TELL...TWEAA.
So, what was all that noise from Soroku and his NPP members about the whereabouts of Sedina? The NPP knows nothing but always create the impression that they know everything.
President John Dramani Mahama and his team can FOOL you and your family members, but he can't disrespect Discerning Ghanaians including many ppl in Bole Bamboi, where his birth cord was planted.
Soso unintelligent speculative analyses,this Manasseh idiot was also in doubt that the woman in prison just like many of u jerks,he even called government out on it,but fortunately he came to his senses that he wasn't just an ...
They are desperate and come to this platform to write shit. Nobody should pay attention to them.
The future may not belong to NDC; the only favor the NDC has is from the fact that NPP has been hijacked by Kennedy who must be rooted out even if that will cost the party the next election. That man is very selfcentered and ...
Strictly? Limited? Only family members can visit her? right, Manasseh and Barker Wormewor also wants to visit to prove it otherwise ofori atta will also use the same strategy. Ghanaians are watching
Aqauyi Allah!
You can also go visit her if you want
This is speculation, let's leave as such.
For now, she's confirmed to have been sent to Nsawam. Let's leave it as such
What you are saying will only happen if the NDC wants to lose 2028 Elections woefully.
Kwaku Tee or whatever you call yourself. Are you literate? Can you read? Manasseh Azure’s report is what you’re supposed to comment upon. What has President Mahama or the NDC got to do with this story? Grow up and you wil ...
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
What has BNI got to do with a convocted criminal.
I hope you're aware that she was extradited back to the country on the request of the state through the BNI?
It is after the proper administrative processes that she could be handed over to the GPS and that's exactly what t ...
Mahama and his "Kwaku Ananse" National Destroyers Congress (NDC) government are taking the gullible Ghanaian people for a crazy ride.
It is rumored that the former thieving MASLOC convicted fugitive is happily 'chilling' ...
You know absolutely nothing. It is clear for all to see, and yet you come here with your nonsense. Get a life.
I can see another Agraada tactics being played here and she will be released to go in January 2027
No point mailing for some months and later giving pardon to enjoy the loot. We always enjoy the sensation and forget the money trail...
Get the money and confiscation of assets of both sedina and oforis Attah. She has come ...
NPP paa, why don't you get the facts before rushing to the mics like Akafuo. You are a disgrace to the country. What's wrong with her party members trying to free her legally?
MANASSEH IS NOW THE APPOINTED SPOKESMAN OF THE NDC GOVERNMENT...YOOO!..WE HAVE HEARD YOU...TWEAA
Trickster & Scammer President John Dramani Mahama's tricks has come to a dead end, he can no more try another game. The embarrassments are becoming too many for this Gonja misfit.
@ Nana. Your mouth is smelling. Fu
She's a very beautiful mom,the question if proven guilty,my question to her,why didn't you show restraint from the devil,who tempted you,Davi
WHERE ARE THE NPP MP BASTARDS??
THEY SHOULD DO PROPER INTELLIGENCE. FOOOLS NPP WILL NEVER RETURN TO POWER OVER THE NEXT 16 YEARS
No individual like you can predict accurately about who will rule Ghana at anytime. Voters will decide accordingly to their thinking during elections. “Never say never,” an adage goes.
If I were JDM I would resign, the scandals and exposures are becoming too many. Unfortunately for him he has misused the Nolie Prosequi privileges.Well he can accommodate Lordina & Sedinam in the same bedroom.
Listen to this fool too
Another brainless comment. What a sad life you are living @ Sethoo
SHAME ON YOU!!!
Ghanaians are equally waiting for Nana Yao Kutunkru Ken Ofori Atta the Bible man to arrive in Ghana to start his 100years prison sentence.
I'm living on another planet. NDC Lunatic can you update me on the crime that Ken Ofori Atta has committed?
Charges have not even been filed yet against the man. What are they waiting for? AG is lazy
Eeeeee Ghana web, now it’s some people but not NPPs saying she is not in prison. That Ashanti MP can lie ooo he is a liar saaaaaa.
Nppfo3 mo anim agu ase. Particularly the member of parliament for Manhya South. Nkontofo3
Nppfo3 mo anim agu ase. Particularly the member of parliament for Manhya South. Nkontopofour
This journalist is not to be trusted. The woman is under house arrest
It's good she is serving her sentence. But are we getting the stolen money back?
They should equally extradite the fugitive Mr ofori atta back to Ghana to answer the allegations levelled against him
For what you think Yankees are as foolish as we Ghanaians, where the President can change his CJ ,& AG as his boxer shorts. The key word is trust in our judiciary system.
Is the thief's name Sedina or Sedinam?Can someone clarify that for me?Thank you.
And the NPP holding presser to spew hogwash....
Obaaa kuronfour!
This is very scary - if the NDC finds no mercy for their own, I wonder what they'll do to the other side. Wontumi and Co must be very concerned
I am happy she is in nsawam....lol...very soon. Brother wotume and aduboahen and the wife will join them......hmmmm sedinanjail term is 10yrs....brother wotume will be 25yrs. Hahahahahsh. Long political sentence
Nana should be next in line,that Akyem midget
Mahama is a saint.
when is wuntumi causing kidney problems through galamsey going to NSAWAM
She is a THIEF. Let her remain there forever. Inresponsible woman THIEF.
If access to her restricted to only her close family members,how did Manasseh get to know that she is at Nsawam? Why can't anyone visit her in prison,at visiting hours,like all other prisoners,or like all other patients on ad ...
Someone can easily get in there and poison her. The way some people want to know her whereabouts hmmm. I think she needs maximum security.
I don't no why the Minority of all the important, pressing issues in Ghana, they are worried about a Prisoner or Fugitive? They think the US authorities are fools like them so they will not monitor her as well. Your members ...
I PREFER RETRIEVAL OF MONIES TO THIS JAIL THINGS.
What do we gain from her prison sentence?
National looters should have their resources/properties ceased to compensate the state. If their resources and properties cann ...
Maybe you need to get the full sentence against her and read the part about restitution. It's up to the AG to go after assets as the court ordered
Perga transportation was one of her business those driver you lay off has not received one cedis, what ever goes up shall surely come down
Concert.
You think we are all NDC footsoldiers, abi?
Masa, you the followers of the New Pigs Party (NPP0 should advise your fugitive finance minister to return home to give account of his stewardship and stop spewing nonsense on this platform. If it's Ken Ofori Atta, then you d ...
NPP is doing well in keeping the pressure on the NDC government on public sector accountability. Can they measure up to Offori Attah's refusal to return home to put himself to an accountability test during his stewardship as ...
You think we are small boys and girls in this country. The woman is at her residence at East Legon Hills enjoying coffee breaks with VAR and you say what? Mahama should pardon her after five years so she can come home and en ...
If the NPP is a political party with a mere 10 count of members capable of telling the truth or with basic sense of shame they would pose a few questions to the current executive team to end the free-for-all press conferences ...
Npp your Village apes MP's are so blocked headed!! A disgraced to the Law Profession! What has the Ghana law been training as lawyers??? Lazy MP ! Only good at spewing cabbage and nonsense! Your mouth like cabbage truck!!
10 years imprisonment for Sedinam. Ofori Atta will go not less than 65 years. Because he is thick criminal.
In some countries even former leaders who are guilty of the crimes they committed during their stay in power are being sentence to prison but this country as well as many countries in Africa seems to endorse the institutional ...
Dishonest john drama I mahama will pardon this woman soon. We all saw the money this lady gave to Mahama during presidential primaries. We are watching
Sedinam is a disgrace to herself family friends NDC Party womanhood and Ghana in general.
Good work by NPP, I advised NDC to also try and jail former appointees fund guilty of corruption. This is the advice Rawlings gave Mills but Mills said he want peace. Mahama government, if you don't jail this people quickly, ...
SHAMELESS NPP IDIOTS WHO WERE SAYING SOMETHING CONTRARY SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME.
YOU WILL SUFFER IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME
SHAME TO NPP A TRILLION TIMES TRILLION
Idiots not feeling ashamed that their armed robber Finance Mini'ser Ken Ofori-Atta has scaled the wall and gone into hiding.
Nasty plaigiarisrs !
it's all settings. we are not kids. go to Nsawam this evening, you will not find her there. Is this not Ghana we are in? tweaa...she is chilling somewhere kraa probably farking Mahama himself
So where's the money?, that's what I'd like to know. Yes, she's facing the law, but I've not heard a dicky bird about the retrieval of the stolen money