'I am NDC now, and I will stay with the umbrella until I die' – Rosemond Obeng

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Mummies 2 days ago

To God be the glory!!!!

The NDC boys are just unlucky

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 2 days ago

Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...

• Ohene 2 days ago

Who cares

• Save Ghana 2 days ago

The sensible and the mature Ghanaian youth are living npp for NDC. 3y3 zu 3y3 za

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

ASHAWO WOMAN....NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS EVEN LEFT THE NDC....TWEAA.

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

I like your submission

• Victor A. Young 2 days ago

Please get lost, because nobody cares about your intentions

• Mark Pepper 2 days ago

That is democracy. Good luck. Crossing carpet never a new thing in dispensing democratic principles. Go and continue to go. Only be careful not to come to the starting point for some rats return to loose own reputations. The ...

• Dzool 2 days ago

Political parties must question people who defect to parties thoroughly before admitting them into their fold.They are opportunists. They are fair weather cocks. They are only with you when the going is smooth and easy . They ...

• Aba Akyere 2 days ago

W’anim koraa kyere se wo ni e’ani gye ye. . Apapafo bi mpo koe na Wo Sankwase

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

You can even sacrifice your head for the NDC to stay in power forever, but you'll forever remain a prostitute. Foolish girl

• NMG 2 days ago

ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Faire 2 days ago

Time will tell, you greedy and hypocrite bitch

• One Word 2 days ago

Your Wisdom Is Above Npp.

• Sam Fante warriort 2 days ago

Thank God the wise ones in NPP the Nasty Peoples Party are coming home, you're welcome my lady. Let the criminals always stick with Elephant, Elephant is a animal.

• Blaze 2 days ago

I cry for your p.u.s.s.y... Gold digger

• Stevoo 2 days ago

Betrayal....you will get your punishment

• Nana 2 days ago

Good luck to you until you die

• Ben 2 days ago

The dick you chopped that caused you to betray Bawumia shall one day turn round and pay you back. When that day comes, you’ll not only feel lonely but shall struggle to deal with your conscience.

• Cynthia Morrison 2 days ago

Wise Madam. Leave that useless NPP behind. Even Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng has left those fools.

• Melody 2 days ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood. Political prostitution is shameful. I hope your family members and close friends will advise you.

• Queen 2 days ago

IDIOTIC UDIOT, FOOLISH FOOL. You're simply a GREEDY BITCH. JUDAS GIRL. I pray your future husband DESERT/ABANDON you the same way you did to Bawumia. CURSED, WICKED, DANGEROUS, DIABOLIC, CROOKED WITCH

• Special 1 2 days ago

Nobody carecares for snitch like you. Ashawooo

• Shiner 2 days ago

Your types are few. I respect you for your principles

• Bg.l. 2 days ago

My sister and advice for you, please remember this is politics so be careful your life is on line , also remember life can change at anytime any moment, please take this advice and be honest person.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago

Nobody cares your movement to NDC. Go and come no more

• Amass 2 days ago

Who cares! Go supply your p...y to the cronies.
    You think you have any meaningful play in the society, you harlot!

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

Ok bye bye see you in 2029 January

• Funny World. 1 day ago

Rosemond Obeng, if you've left the npp party ,why do you keep on mentioning Bawumia in every speech you make for saving the soul of Ghana? You said you left the npp in order to save Ghana, really? If you have left the party, ...