I can guess that there is somebody marking this former chief justice acts and saying that he make her attain the status safohemaa of Simpa when she prevails. So cant this woman see that all odds are against her amd that the ...
@Paulo
She is being financed by the NPP, and she has plenty of money to burn!
She will be rich for the rest of her life.
You people have no clue how much NADAA's NPP siphoned away before leaving power!
Afenyo Markin's poodle Torkornoo is ABUSING the system. She must be ignored by the judiciary. She should go to the UNO General assembly. She's Afenyo's POODLE.
The same way you guys in NDC are jubilating at her dismissal, do not be angry when hardliners in NPP also call for the reversal of the Damang mine contract when power changes hands.
And why not now?
@Nana. Sometimes I wonder how some people think. Reversing Damang Mines to whom? Why show such bitterness when a Ghanaian owns a business? We encourage foreign own companies than promoting our own. Go to every region and see ...
HMMMMM........!!!! I DIDN'T KNOW THAT KWASIA BAA GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO WAS A MAD WOMAN ALL ALONG...!!!!!!!
The Ecowas Court verdict is the coup de grace which has completely decimated Araba's chances. There is no way the SC will give any contrary verdicts. And Araba must know that what she is engaged in is politics and she must be ...
At this point, this woman is harassing and abusing the government, taking up valuable time of the office of the AG and diverting attention away from core government businesses. The courts system should simply ignore her and m ...
Was there the need to sack her?Did the President and his advisors consider the consequences on the image judiciary for his action?Why shd the President take an advice from a member of the Tsikatas family who were rumoured to ...
Desperate fool. Ashawo. Why can't this ugly dog concentrate on her ashawo work?
You're ashamed of yourself so you can't even use your real name. Can her Supporters also describe Lordina Mahama with that insult?
Eii Ante Araba, aren't you tired? you're disturbing our ears oooo madam.
@Gyankromah, would it be wrong, if Tokornooh is financed by the Npp Party? Mahama will one day
face hurdles for his autocratic and authoritarian
and greedy moves. He is being watched which
His family and cronies will answ ...
OBREMPONG, YOUR NPP IS COLLAPSING AND WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN.EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS BLINDED YOU
Torkorno you will forever suffer you haven't see anything yet. now you taste how nightmare is? When you are ontop of Judicial you think your blood is different from innocent people blood. Torkorno even your generat ...
Me koraa, I can't think far on Her Ladyship Araba's removal,has it made John Mahama competent and visionary after all? So far no evidence of that, so what was the purpose? To put put the fear of God in the Judiciary and mak ...
***No more Annual Web hosting.
Get Our professional website design with three full years hosting for just gh4800
Comes with 3 years domain and hosting, Business emails Account for all team members, social media integrat ...
The law is the law. Tokonoo is suffering from an incurable megalomania.