Not trying to sound insensitive but why acting like the woman has no control over getting pregnant? She didn't just inhale air to get pregnant. and if family planning failing, Did the man also try any family planning? At wors ...
It is not insensitive. You are spot on, my friend.
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
@Obaa, you can chill or howl with this one.
When people search for "the most fertile woman," they are usually referring to Mariam Nabatanzi (often known as "Mama Uganda").Living in neighbouring Uganda, she made headlines a ...
@Obaa,... I agree with your submission
You hit it right on the nail...vasectomy,.. hysterotomy,are all available.it isn't fair to the kids
Silly and selfish woman and her husband. Have you heard of vasectomy and blocking of the fallopian tubes? Who do you want to help you with your five minutes of enjoyment? Go to the Department of Gender and Children Protection ...
Sex is all your habit. This is the most simle thing to prevent. When your husband's dick is big and you enjoy it, what do you think will happen? Over sex. So, do not try to throw dust in to people's eyes. Please, just stop ha ...
I'm sorry but the woman (and her husband) can't convince me they're really serious else they could have stopped having more children after the 5th set of twins/triplets from which they already had a minimum of ten kids. I am ...
"all attempts the prevent pregnancy failed". Who wrote this?
Very stupid and childish excuse. Let your husband work extra hard to cater for them.
All attempts my foot, did they try not having sex? With many children already, why won't she turn her womb? Selfish woman and her Selfish husband, having children and dooming them to life of begging for survival. I have much ...
Hmmm... how about using condoms or not knacking?
The man can do withdrawal when he's about to ejaculate.
It they want to break some record if not I don't see why they can't stop what brings the pregnancies in the first place. What happened to vasectomy, removing the womb. To me the couple are being selfish to the 23 children al ...
Liked how all were nicely and nearly dressed. Girls are also hairy. She indeed needs our help. Bless you ma'am
WHY CANT YOU JUST STOP THE RAW SEX??
She should give some up for adoption.
This days of our Century we have Pills or Tablets for men too. So stop deceiving yourself woman, and ask your man to try that if the whole children are from him. Otherwise let your man be castrate period, and stop sharing har ...
if she refused to have babies it'll affect the woman the eggs will cause damage to the woman so gvmt should support them please gender minister pls i beg or Ibrahim mahama pls employ the husband i begg
Can any location or address be given for my widows's mite?
Is the woman normal, giving birth like rat? Didn't she know that enjoyment goes with consequences? Where is the man who has been impregnating her?
Their fathers will need an urvan to be transporting them around, he also has to build a a 5 bedroom house with large room and they have bunk beds in them, military way livity.
If it was a European country or the U.S, this woman and her entire family would be celebrated and taken care of for adding more future leaders to the population. Having 23 children is no joke, it means that mother and father ...
Better give to church or mosque she is more than pigs. If average woman have children's there will be no food water and schools. African which planet we are?they become armed robberies
Me way no wan get any woman pregnant, I dey always Comot my gbola when I dey cum. The woman should spare the crap! Life is a choice. There are many options if you don't want pregnancy.
Kindly send the details to Guinness book of records and she may get some attention and better help.
The woman must go to famplan to tie her fallopian tubes so that they can continue to enjoy themselves till life ever after.
carelessness, irresponsible all i can say
Human incubator? Is she getting pregnant without sex? The government must grant her the privilege to distribute the just like nkokonkete. The woman should aspire for a place in the Guinness book of records.
neat and clean affordables and tokunbors vehicles are availables on ground for AUCTION you can chose to place your order of your choice of any types and models are available on ground for sales at a cheaper rates,, All Toyota ...
Stop having sex or put a coat on it. That's how you prevent pregnancy!
This is why I alway say sex education should start in primary schools. The children should be taught the actual mechanisms of how the sperm meets the egg. There are 99.9% chance that theose two things will meet and you would ...
There's a problem with the narrative. 2×7=14 and 3×3=9, adding 9 and 14 is equal 26. How come the total number of these children are now 23 without any mortality?
The only sense to this woman stupidity is she sleeps around with different men unprotected and don't have a husband. Because no intelligent man will give more birth beyond his means. Rich man like ken agyapong can have 30chil ...
LORD HAVE MERCY
She needs to sell her eggs wow super fertile
Why condemn the couple ? I wish I could have this many children. I am married to one woman for over forty years and we have three children. The Grace of God favored us to have three , but I the husband wanted to have more t ...
Sex is your habit so control your Sex making or they have to Castrate you and your Husband.
What a stupid and a boring Topic story. After 23 Children you are here crying for help after all attempts had failed. You can not be a serious woman and your man needs some Zongo Police station slaps to wake him up for exhibi ...
I hear she gets pregnant even by looking at the husbands penis
Afterall she's not forcing anyone to donate. Some even still appeal for support with fewer children to contend with. I find the family fascinating and rare thus anyone who's touched should donate .
Stop having unprotected sex, kwasia woman.
Oh that's a shame. Keep your legs closed and you will be good
She likes opening her legs too much.
Don't Worry is a Blessing and God's love all of them someone will come forward and help you my Sister have 14 Children and God's will bless you to Bring people to this World the Only Protection is Stop sleeping with your Husb ...
Ghana should reward you by taking care of the children. You've been blessed mother of Ghana
I want adopt a set of the twins, if possible. Thanks
But the husband too can pull the breaks. Why not trying vascetomy?
How have they been taking care of the children before now? I doubt this cock n' bull
Stop f..cking then
Not true
What happened to old fashioned way for the man pulling his penis from vagina before ejaculation?