Years ago when the factory was operating no importation of sugar cane took place.
Address land for cultivation yield per acre and lack of irrigation.Pra River the source of irrigation is polluted by Galamsey
Sugar factorie ...
Factory never ever operated. It was a test run and a shut down after that
Is this rocket science. Was it not the same donkey who built the factory without a single sugarcane. This same idiot still hasn't planted a single sugarcane after 10 years. Even if that idiot sells the factory the new owners ...
GHANA'S LPG AND CRUDE OIL RESOURCES ARE OWNED AND CONTROLLED BY FOREIGN BUSINESSES IN GHANA. SO, YOU SEE HOW USELESS GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS ARE?
THERE'S NO FREE LUNCH EVEN IN HEAVEN. THAT'S WHY GOD HELPS HE WHO HELP ...
Con man
Why did we start the plant in the first place.
Lots of work needed
Most of land in the area sold and no irrigation facilities.
Forget that factory will not start soon until we start seeing massive cultivation of s ...
Perfectly so. Almost all the land which sugarcane was cultivated when the old factory was active has turned into residential area.
National Deception Committee
. nothing will happen just talk
How can the investor want a ban on sugar import. He or she is crazy. The 100% output at Komenda can only produce 5% of Ghana sugar requirement. Produce competitively and sell
My Fante people paa
419 scams
Komenda Factory
Lithium mine now to be taken over by Chinese.
Lithium prices now high politics killing the project
John Mahama again. What at all is the relationship between you and that of the Komenda sugar factory?. The time is set for them to waste the taxpayers' money again. Create, loote and share party. Nation wreckers have come aga ...
President Mahama, please you can not solve all the problems and challenges within 4 years. Reviving the komenda Sugar factory should not be a priority. Peasant sugarcane farmers cannot meet the needed raw material needs of th ...
Eeei again
Talks ongoing to revive Komenda Sugar Factory - President Mahama?
Hmm, yateaabr3! Why has this such a white elephant?
The first time under the Ministry of Trade Haruna in collavoration with some crooked Indians on behalf of Kommenda took $48m loan from the Indian Exports Bank. That money was never to be seen again!
Ghana is wasting millions of dollars on this sugar factory. Ghanaians need to know the total amount spent on this factory, and why we're not getting value for money for this investment? It looks like a create, loot, and share ...
neat and clean affordables and tokunbors vehicles are availables on ground for AUCTION you can chose to place your order of your choice of any types and models are available on ground for sales at a cheaper rates,, All Toyota ...
How many times are we going to flog this dead horse and waste more tax payers money. Incompetent and useless politicans should stay out of this.
GIVE IT TO YOUR BROTHER AND LET US SEE HOW HE WILL REVIVE IT! KRONFUA ASE FUO.
Please the Prah is polluted and muddy. Please which water are you going to use to irrigate the Komenda sugar factory?
Please President Mahama , please under the 1D1F, programme, the NPP started a sugar factory by Kofi Dzamesi bthen Chief Executive of Bui Power Authority at FAWOMAN in the Banda district of the Brong Region. Please it ...
Give us a break! Cheap talk as usual. Where would the sugarcane come from? Brazil or Jamaica?
God please kill our useless leaders for they are just fools
Pluto,please be charitable a little wai.
Should it take two years to solve a problem that has persisted more than ten years or a problem that was created by you. Ok is it that you wait till the last year before you leave office then you put a bandage on top of it an ...
My people
NDC NPP would not revive this project
Need a fresh start
Technical Bankable Project
So sad so many African countries producing sugar and Ghana struggling
President don't lie to us
Where are the Indians i ...
Can't run sugar factories how will we set up mines
Just want to share and loot existing businesses
What a disgrace
Kwame Nkrumah will be turning in his grave
How many times will that sugar factory be revived?
Has that factory become a cash cow for politicians?
Let the media refresh our memory on the history of that factory since we have short memories.
Factory was started in first term
Stop deceiving us
Mahama and talk talk saaaa. The river Pra basin is polluted with your galamsey activities where are you going to plant the cane sugar to feed the factory. Mahama is never serious in any form and shape. Cutting sods all over f ...
In the place of righteousness, wickedness has been found.