Is it a caution or warning Roja? hmmm na ebekah
THERE IS NO PROPHET ANYWHERE IN GHANA...!!!! THEY ARE ALL FAKE SCAMMERS...!!!!!
Colonial reparations is necessary because Europeans plundered Africa and other part of the world in the name of colonialism. Many Aboriginal/indigenous people/Tindanas were killed in the quest of Europeans insatiable power fo ...
Confused. From what I hear this man bleached his skin so did he marry a fair woman with strong blood to produce just fair children or he bleached his children too
Why not telling your Alcoholic father to be a correct prophet? Foool don't say what you don't know.The correct one has come so just be fast and smart.Thus the only help I can help you
In my view, GhanaWeb has become a portal that amplifies the voices of false prophets and charlatans rather than holding them accountable.
Their stupid Editors have been collecting monies from those criminals to publicize them
How can an if clause be a prophecy? It's only in Ghana that day and night becomes a prophetic declaration. How can the country develop with such a mentality? They should tell us what mineral deposits are at where and in what ...
THE BIG QUESTION
IF IF IF
You should not involve yourself in matters of the prophets.They dont v see any wrong of the poor but always try to be c at places where there is something. Why should you always allow to be deceived by the so called prophets ...
Na him ibi sey 2019 abi prophet go talk sey chief Imam go die , na God sey inobi me wey I give you that vision na d3 prophet catch disgrace till now , Ghana has more prophets than the rest of the world combined
Have we notice that all the so called prophets in Ghana, they prohetised bad news 99% of the time. The other 1% is who wins elections, Npp, NDC primaries. The truth of the matter nothing they say benefits the Christian body a ...
And Football
Have we notice that all the so called prophets in Ghana, they prohetised bad news 99% of the time. The other 1% is who wins elections, NPP, NDC primaries and football. The truth of the matter is nothing they say benefits the ...
All these prophets are of the devil and the only ones who believe in them ironically are those who visit demonic fetish priest. I don't think all fetish priest are demons because some of them actually practice what is the old ...
What is the meaning of all of these?Everybody knows what is going on. Stop these nonsense!!! It’s about time people start beating up these “Lotto forecasters parading as prophets
You called this lotto forecast a prophecy? They always like, let me try my luck if it comes true I get praise, if false, God change his mind. This stupid clown prophet should shut up with his playing smart prophecy literally ...
My brother, you are not a business owner are you. Or maybe you don't realise the prophecy business is a business like all others so advertising and attention seeking is a requirement
These 'prophets' seem to be causing fear and panic everyday. If that's the case, the have to be stopped.
neat and clean affordables and tokunbors vehicles are availables on ground for AUCTION you can chose to place your order of your choice of any types and models are available on ground for sales at a cheaper rates,, All Toyota ...
He did say he's sending an advice that will have sounded a bit sweet but sending a warning these so called prophet or what pastors ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
SOOTHSAYER