‘I only slept with him once and returned to my boyfriend’ - Woman pregnant for another man speaks

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Esi 1 day ago

Why my ladies Why ????? Just sleeping around with men WHY?????

• Pépé 1 day ago

Kaka piopio

• Oven Nose 1 day ago

2017 ?. Ooohh it was an Asie hor wedding. I didn't know

• Dr... Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own.life or someone's.life with medicine...for instance 15 tramadol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

My sister, let him deal with the problems from his cheating and you deal with problems from your cheating period.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

90% of Ghanaian women are the most cheapest commodity on earth and even in marriage they jump from one man to another yet some when have some useless men spending their earnings on useless engagement and wedding.

• Ibu 1 day ago

Hopefully you know how cheap your zoogerian ladies are distributing HIV in Ghana.

• Rex 1 day ago

In a Ghanaian woman's world,Wrong (Cheating)+ wrong(cheating)=Right.U should have remained faithful even as he was cheating or u could have left him,but u dont sit in that relationship and also go and cheat and anticipate tha ...

• Oobak3 1 day ago

Idiot, the man was not a saint either. I guess dishonesty, cheating, and sleeping around is part of Asante culture. That's all you see on Auntie Naa, Sompa Tv, and the rest.

• Rex@ Oobak3 1 day ago

Since a fool like yourself who can't acknowledge common sense when u meet one,should be educated and i will.If the man were still today dating the both of them after traveling to the UK,He can easily marry the both of them(Po ...

• STILL THERE IS HOPE FOR THE WORST OF US- THAT IS THE GOOD NEWS 1 day ago

If we live by your own self-made rules and end up harvesting bitter fruit, we only have ourselves to blame.
    However the good news is that even when we feel trapped and feel we have lost our way in life the best and easiest s ...

• Listen 1 day ago

Have you showed any shock about the behavior of Bernard too. She did what she did, because of the behavior of the man, so why blame her alone?

• Pépé 1 day ago

You are a kaka piopio stuff. Ass hole

• Hopeson Adorye 1 day ago

She enjoys fingering like Samira Mujahideen

• Opoku 1 day ago

Adorye indeed.You are very filthy and uncouth.

• King 1 day ago

Stupid women everywhere

• Mac 1 day ago

Look at her ugly face like that, nonsense! Who fo some women take men for, bulldogs? Go work make your own money and take care of the bastards. Nonsense!!

• Umn 1 day ago

There is a dark side of women beyond men's recognition. They are insatiable; a devil placed alongside man. But without them there is no procreation

• Kyeiwaa Vida 1 day ago

Satan knew this which is why he talked to Eve. Eve was never satisfied with whatever was available and wanted more. That is our nature.

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

Thank you my sister Vida. The Satan knew how weak Eve the woman was and he tried her and suicide. That was downfall of all mankind.

• BOBBY 1 day ago

YOU COULD HAVE SIMPLY WALKED AWAY FROM THE RELATIONSHIP AS YOU SO CLAIM HE WAS CHEATING. I CAN TELL , YOU SLEPTWITH THE OTHER MAN MORE THAN ONCE . DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO SEND YOU & YOUR CHILD ( WHO'S FATHER IS ALIVE ) MONEY ON ...

• Stan 1 day ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FIR SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
    CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
    G ...

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Nonsense matter fit only for entertainment.

• True Ghanaian 1 day ago

There's a difference between we buold a house together and we were together when the house was built.
    The first means that two ppl contributed to but cement, iron rods, roofing sheets and other building materials to start an ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Madam, you have no case. The man did not even trust you. Did he have any children apart from those you claimed he had with you? Go to the UK and process your claim there.

• Great one 1 day ago

This is exactly why I keep checking out Ghanaweb hahaha lol, Ghana is full of stranger than fiction stories, I wonder why Ghallywood or whatever it's called is not doing well

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

THE WORSE COMES FROM THE ZOO
    NIGERIAN WOMEN ARE LITTERED
    ON THE STREETS OF AFRICA LIKE
    BITCHES ON HEAT DOING ASHAWO
    NOTHING IS MORE FREAKIER THAN
    A NATION THAT EXPORTS WHORES

affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
    G ...

• Zigs 1 day ago

Well, that's your sweet side of the story. Let's hear from the man also. Abi ?

• Kyeiwaa Vida 1 day ago

Modern promiscuous men deserve their equally promiscuous women.

• the Villager 1 day ago

Haaba Ghanaweb, everyday there is alwaya a TOTO story. Are Ghanaian now like South Africans, living by toto alone?

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

Stupid woman, nothing good comes out of Ashantis.

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

HAHAHAHA...AND ALL THE
    GOOD STUFF COMES FROM THE MOMONE
    AND KAKO PEOPLE, UNDER AGED
    GIRLS AT CENTRAL REGION ARE
    HAVING SEX FOR ROTTEN FISH...ODABOR

• Yaw 1 day ago

Obaa kwasia!

• Gugaì 1 day ago

Gymiiiii saaaaaaa

G ...

• Mark 1 day ago

These kind of stories only happens in some particular regions. Their woman can't close their legs small? Abaaaaa

• Mark 1 day ago

These kind of stories only happens in some particular regions. Their woman can't close their legs small? Abaaaaa

• Mark 1 day ago

• tinubus saggy testicles 5 hours ago

IT HAPPENS EVERYWHERE
    EXCEPT OTHERS USE ABALAGBAJI
    TO INSTILL FEAR IN THEIR WOMEN

• KINZBRIDGE RENTAL & PARTY SERVICES 1 day ago

Contact us for all your affordable rental / party needs -

Banqueting chairs
    Plastic chairs
    Canopies
    Glasses
    Chafing dishes
    Bouncy castles
    Trampoline
    Candy floss
    Ice cream
    Pop corn
    Tables

WEIJA BAŔRIER

• Kweku - Kumasi 1 day ago

Foolish senseless woman

• Smiles 1 day ago

You might being got lost.Please quickly rush the baby father earlier the best ok.

• Nana 1 day ago

Ashiifo everywhere

• Hahahaha 1 day ago

Have some of Ghanaian ladies gone mad or what? Ah what nonesense is this. I am not condoning cheating in a relationship but when this man cheats he pays the women, that man had you for free and on top impregnated you, now you ...

• Kwam 1 day ago

Hmmm very imotional after watching the video. She has serious psychological romantix problem. I don't know how she can explain that that a day after she has a problem with the concubine, she ended on a bed with another man. ...

• Lawson Cessy 1 day ago

I successfully gained access to my husband's phone simply by using his phone number. I was feeling lost and desperate, convinced he was cheating, and he had always managed to evade my suspicions. With the help of Spyloop, I w ...

• Raphael Abeam US 20 hours ago

I dont know whether these people believe the judgement day that you will give account of yourself t o God. Why are people wicked nowadays and doesn't care.Whether you slept with him once you have a question to answer

• Ibrahim Mahama 19 hours ago

Because of these stupid village men that is why Ghanaian women are making cheating part of our culture.these days. How a woman can cheat on you and got pregnant with another man but still begged her to come back.

• Bobo 16 hours ago

Just having unprotected sex and causing problems everywhere. Does it sit well with you saying you had sex with him only once and got pregnant. So it was any STD you would have contracted it in the same way you got pregnant an ...