Watch as Captain Smart ‘jabs’ Akufo-Addo while introducing Mahama at public event

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 day ago

We all know that Captain Smart wants a favour from the President

Dont patronise BEEDEG even if CS recommends them. Do your research yourself. Read public reviews of past customers before arriving at your decision. BEEDEG ...

• sotrue 1 day ago

the dwarf was a curse on ghana. never again should a dwarf or any dwarfish associate govern us.

• Sage 1 day ago

You're cursed .

• New order 1 day ago

@sage you are the actual cursed one for following criminal party with your eyes closed . I want vote against NPP again tomorrow

• Dr... Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own.life or someone's.life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 1 day ago

Dwarfism is curse anyway.
    He didn't even know that the seated chiefs were at his height.

• Kk 1 day ago

A curse is a curse.
    The supposed,"cursed" president was the first president to give all Ghanaian children of Junior school age free education.Most households couldn't have given their children education up to that level.
    I ...

• Kk 1 day ago

×Senior High School age

• New age 1 day ago

Captain Smart

Captain Smart, so famed and wise,Or so he'd have us all surmise.We know the good, the bad, the ugly too—The stories told, the things you do.

Captain Smart, what a curious feat,Never heard of Airbus down ...

• New order 1 day ago

@KK I see you childless or do not kids in SHS , NPP free shs was hell the quality was poor , we had to pay extra for extra education,food and moral support for the kids

• Kk 1 day ago

@New order, l don't know your age but it's either you are a hypocrite or did not attend boarding school before fshs inception.
    Do you think parents paying extra for their wards education started during the fshs era.
    Having ...

• Ruby 1 day ago

Was it with his own money?

• Kk 1 day ago

@Ruby,which leader in the whole world does anything for the country from their own salary? And yet they,take the credit,eno bi so?

• Ghana 1 day ago

Ghanaians taxes still paid for the so call free shs

• Kk 1 day ago

Then it's good because the money was shared for all.
    That's what the politicians and big men send their girlfriends and wives to have babies abroad to enjoy.
    Whatever benefits people think are in abroad and so sell their pr ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Kwasiakwa

• OPANA 1 day ago

Were people not attending school before the introduction of FSHS? The free education has been introduced in the north sin independence, but most of the people are not educated in the north.
    Free education has been in Ghana l ...

• paa mills 9 hours ago

Very useless writer.

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Kwasiakwa

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Kwasiakwa

• OPANA 1 day ago

Were people not attending school before the introduction of FSHS? The free education has been introduced in the north sin independence, but most of the people are not educated in the north.
    Free education has been in Ghana l ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Kwasiakwa

• MAYOR - Where is that idiot called Adade 1 day ago

With what qualities?

• Toghay 1 day ago

Third rate journalist drumming for the dance of sycophancy

• We are NPP 1 day ago

Everyone knows what Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, ken Ofori Atta family and messed up Ghana for the 8 years the ruled Ghana

• Kwame 1 day ago

A journalist who can't complete a full sentence without adding twi.
    He should have introduced the president in English.

• Article 71 & SOEs 1 day ago

U are proud of English than Twi. What a shame

• New age 1 day ago

I am am proud of Twi,Ga,Hausa,dagomba,chripon, Ewe and all other Ghanaian languages. But English which is not my language helps us all to communicate.Akrobeto actually makes a living from speaking bad English and we all love ...

• Kay from the Netherlands 1 day ago

Ofui, does one's ability to make a full statement without twi make him competent or smart? If that was the case, then your former dwarf president wouldn't have performed abysmally. You value the white man's language more tha ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo was a curse on Ghana.
    No wonder his finance minister Ken Ofori Atta is running away from accountability.
    The only Bible quoting finance minister who wears all white is on the run away Chaiiii.

• New age 1 day ago

Being fair gains you respect. Look at around. Listen to all foot soldiers. They all say the same thing. AFTER WE HELPED YOU WIN YOU HAVEN'T EVEN VISITED US ONCE AFTER ELECTIONS

• Ibrahim Saani 1 day ago

WHEN A MAN DOESN'T GET WHAT HE WANTS OR HIS SHARE HE BECOMES AN ENEMY WITH HIS TOOLS.
    MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL WITH ALL STOMACH JOURNALISTS.
    MAHAMA NO SHORT MEMORIES. REMEMBER 2016.. THINK OF ALL THE FOOT SOLDIERS WHO HEL ...

• Cooli0 1 day ago

Foolish stomach journalists

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 day ago

That fool Captain smart will be awarded greatly by Mahama for mocking Nana Addo because that is what he enjoys most.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 1 day ago

Thank God Nana Addo is not a woman snatcher

• Matilda 1 day ago

Has the gyimie gyimie dancing goat Mamudu Bawumia washed his anuss this morning?

• Psps 1 day ago

Wife snatcher

• Michael Boadi 1 day ago

These individuals are the source of disrespect that some youth are portraying in this great nation.

• ARE CHIEFS ABOVE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA -Ghanawatch 1 day ago

Akuffo-Addo was right to tell Chiefs in Ghana to stand up whenever he greeted them? If the the President who is above all ghanaians can walk to chiefs to greet them why should they not do the same to him? Even a village chi ...

• CHIEFTANCY IS AN OUTMODED INSTITUTION - Patriot 1 day ago

Just look at how chiefs have contributed to the destruction of forests,lands and river bodies through the sale of lands to illegal miners. The government has allowed such chiefs to go unpunished.
    Chiefs are 'untouchables' in ...

• Monkeys Play by Sizes 1 day ago

Especially the Asantehene. If you are a man accuse him of any shit in Ghana you rather will be arrested Walahi

• Ekow Mark 1 day ago

Captain Smart is not qualified to introduce Nana Addo. He introduces those he qualifies to.

• AK 1 day ago

Captain Smart is a traitor. Who was he before he joined Onua FM? Posterity will judge him severely.

• Obroniba 1 day ago

All that captain said is extremely true. JDM has set a very huge standard to the presidency and made him one of the best. We wasted 8 years with those those thieves with no manners and dignity led by the mother serpent from k ...

• Eric 1 day ago

My dear let's give time sometime and see if what you are saying is true Nana Addo is one of the best

• Eric 1 day ago

My dear let's give time sometime and see if what you are saying is true Nana Addo is one of the best

• Eric 1 day ago

Stupidity everywhere

• Joko 1 day ago

He forgot to add that President Mahama didn't come with his own chair covered in black cloth in a special land cruiser.

• Gabby's 1 day ago

@jojo...this is a killer punch.....lol

• Akuffo Addo so bad it reflects on current NPP 1 day ago

I am thoroughly NPP, never voted for any other power. Akuffo Addo has a bad personality that repels a lot of people. Arrogance, without competence, is killing the man. All these bad qualities have now shaped the Akuffo Addo N ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

WHERE IS KEN OFORI ATTA, THE NPP FINANCE MINISTER WITH A BIBLE IN HAND?

• Kod 1 day ago

gomoa west people will vote for you mark my words

• Stan 1 day ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FIR SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
    CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
    G ...

• Castro 1 day ago

Can we as Ghanaians try to behave with some respect.
    Do we read or hear people from other countries, especially Europe calling their ex-leaders names or attacking their personalities?
    We should remember that we will account ...

• Castro 1 day ago

Can we as Ghanaians try to behave with some respect.
    Do we read or hear people from other countries, especially Europe calling their ex-leaders names or attacking their personalities?
    We should remember that we will account ...

• SA 1 day ago

Politics or not politics, captain smart told us the truth, referencing the source of his information, that is academic. Thank you captain smart for saying it as it is, the authority of the president comes from the people who ...

• New age 1 day ago

Smart truth is same as aboakwa type of truth. The selective kind

• Prayer 1 day ago

If the short person became two term president of Ghana and some say he is cursed,what will you call your "tall" selves who have never,and may never even become Assemby members.We have not started talking of any family member ...

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Has anybody come across a giant who is clueless,incompetent,bribe soliciting&taking and a monumental looter before? In 2028 there will be comparison of achievements of all previous presidents excluding number of children born ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Such nonentities also claim to be important in Ghana.Kiss my arse, Captain Dumb.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Such nonentities also claim to be important in Ghana.Kiss my arse, Captain Dumb.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

• Truth 1 day ago

Unfortunately sometimes things should be said as it is even if it's humourous

• Yaw 1 day ago

It’s all about the stomach. The NDC party is crafted in a way that populist get their way because many Ghanaians are emotionally charged and reactive. The rest are footsoldiers who don’t even know what they are getting th ...

• Thomas 1 day ago

Yes you did it all Captain; the comparisons and the eulogising were all perfect and the truth. You brilliantly and concisely defined the real nature of the President.

• THAT IS MAHAMA'S PROBLEM - Patriot 1 day ago

Chiefs are never,never equal or above the President of Ghana. If Mahama will play to the gallery by allowing chiefs to disrespect him and his office that is his problem.
    Chiefs expect the President to walk to greet them whi ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Thank you

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Thank you

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Thank you

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Thank you

• Yaw 1 day ago

CAPTAIN SMART THE GUTTER JOURNALIST WITH NO CERTIFICATE. EVERYTHING IS BECOMING EXPENSIVE AND YOU ARE RECKLESSLY PRAISING MAHAMA,
    WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA PAYS YOU MONTHLY SALARY, BUT YOU WAIT, YOUR DAY OF RECKONING IS JUST AROU ...

affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
    G ...

• PaulDavid 1 day ago

I actually loath the name Akkufo Addo., but Captain Smart, tell your listening president to listen to the cry of the citizenry to be told the whereabouts of Sedinam Tamakloe.

• Latifa maria 1 day ago

Stomach talks, most useless person in the country

• Kojois 1 day ago

Who is captain smart. Ghana is sick with this illiterate guy. He is a noise maker.

• PaulDavid 1 day ago

I truely loath Akuffo Addo but Mahama is disappointing now. Captain Smart, if he is a listening president he should listen: Ghanaians want to know the location of Sedinam Tamakloe.

• Blessing 1 day ago

We know Akufo Addo didn't help Ghana in any way. However, my party NDC should be careful with this Captain Smart, he just wants some favours from the party in power. Any party that comes to power he associate himself with it ...

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

A journalist who is equally discriminator. Is President Mahama faultless?? Hypocrite!!

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

A journalist who is equally discriminatory. Is President Mahama faultless?? Hypocrite!!

• Adwoa 1 day ago

What do you expect from him. He’s been put on a Board for monthly salary. I lost respect for him a long time. Stomach MC.

• Kk. 1 day ago

Captain Smart is on their pay list, why won't he chide Nana Addo for not pay them...the journalist

• UK boy 1 day ago

Hmmmmm Ghana journalist! Stomach first low IQ

• Kwaku 1 day ago

First degree boot licker

G ...

G ...

G ...

• Mike Oppong 1 day ago

Sycophant master

• Ghanaweb 23 hours ago

God have mercy on you. NAADA has moved on he doesn't need your jabs

• Efo Kofi 21 hours ago

KWAASHIAA useless foolish boot licker aboabi yakame

• Kwam 18 hours ago

Honestly, l think that is very expensive joke. But history is part of our lessons inn Ghana. Was he factfal or deceitful? Political some Ghanaians will fill bad , but historically he said the truth. God bless GH

• Raphael Abeam US 13 hours ago

Captain Smart should not thin he is more smarter than any Ghanaian..People are only looking at you just for one or two reasons. Nhwehw3 anim