‘They will not go anywhere’ - Watch Prophet Testimony's prediction about Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Dr ..Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own.life or someone's.life with medicine...for instance 15 tramadol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Indigenous Pride 1 day ago

Colonial reparations is necessary because Europeans plundered Africa and other part of the world in the name of colonialism. Many Aboriginal/indigenous people/Tindanas were killed in the quest of Europeans insatiable power fo ...

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

They keep disgracing themselves yet they never learn, shameless bunch of fraudsters!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

If Ghana qualified for the World Cup, let us praise the players. Consider the number of countries we have in the World, and if Ghana qualified for the tournament, we should be happy and leave all those useless and stupid Prop ...

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Mumbi the idiot is now running, see the way he has been forced to shift his name, hehee!!

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Mumbi the idiot is now running, see the way he has been forced to shift his name, hehee!!

• Three Little Birds, Whistling on a Tree 1 day ago

Useless mother-fvcker prophet

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

SO GHANAWEB, WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN PREDICTION AND PROPHECY?...AND WHAT AT ALL IS PROPHETIC ABOUT THE TANTRUMS OF THE SELF ACCLAIMED SO CALLED PROPHET TESTIMONY?...TWEAA.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Colonial reparations? How can African leaders call for colonial reparations when, after taking over from the colonial occupiers, these visionless and selfish African politicians and their cronies began to destroy the countrie ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Prophet if you're truly a Man of God direct your teachings to Kurts Okraku, Randy Abbey, Osekere &; others Criminals at the GFA plus Ministry of Sports. For some of us we are managing our expectations bcoz we know the strengt ...

• Stone 1 day ago

Shameeee to you Pastor and all so called prophesied. You are a disgrace to God and mankind. Stoop your head down and. Pray for Forgiveness. Charlatans

• Stone 1 day ago

Shameeee to you Pastor and all so called prophesiers. You are a disgrace to God and mankind. Stoop your head down and. Pray for Forgiveness. Charlatans

• James 1 day ago

I blame you the media houses for giving these fools the platform to display their stupidity and ignorance. Such a dirty conman calling himself a prophet....shame on you

• Kk 1 day ago

Bear with them wai.
    It's all part of God's word coming to pass.lf we don't experience them how would we know God's words are yea and Amen.

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

Who is this FOOL? Enemies of progress,if you go dip into him he is an NPP supporter,they don't like anything good for the Country.Kwasia Kwa

• Achie 1 day ago

Kwasea since kwame Nkrumah it was npp that sent Ghana to their first world cup

• YOU HAVE SAID NOTHING -.kwabs 1 day ago

You have said nothing mr God's prophet. The Black Stars will not be the only team to exit when it happens. It is only in Africa that you see and hear God's prophets prophesising about football. Anyway who appointed you as a ...

• And so 1 day ago

Black Stars will not go anywhere and so what?

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

affordables tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
    CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
    G ...

• NART 1 day ago

SCAMMERS WITH HOLY BIBLE

• Trump 1 day ago

These so called prophets are just looking for their daily bread not really preaching the word of God.

• JUSTICE NAPARI 1 day ago

Hahaha! Tricksters everywhere. Dem want CHOP GFA money Keke. So how will the congregation take their (those men) prophecies. Prophecy for no be false abi.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This guy is playing with Fire ooh.
    God Almighty will surely proof this man wrong, and we shall descend on him and his church.

• Nokware 1 day ago

GhanaWeb has become the official platform for false prophets, fake pastors, fake apostles, and all kinds of self-proclaimed religious figures. Mark my words—they will continue this pattern because they cannot operate in the ...

• Samuel Amakye 1 day ago

You pastors are fools,nothing beter doing only predictions of elections and football.What sort of men of God are you all. Where were you during covid. Bunch of asholes

• Kwabee - shai 1 day ago

I urge all of you to read Deuteronomy 18:20-22, about false prophets.

• Julius Asare 1 day ago

He's a fake guy, period. How can you talk like God spoke to you? They are actually thieves and hungry guys looking to make money through the pulpit

• BAYA 1 day ago

Thieves parading as prophets

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Hail to Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets. Quack pastors and quack prophets never lie, they never fleece gullible zombies for tithes, and they're not lazy scheming crooks and bible-toting scoundrels masked in religious g ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago

That bullshit pastor is traitor
    He never wishes Ghana any Good

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Who can blame these Ghana quack prophets and religious circus clowns for dispensing their shameless religious lies when Ghana media continues to grant them a free platform to unload their religious bullshit lies?

• Kwam 21 hours ago

Some of this stupid prophecies should be thrown into the dustbin. Why is the media given lunatic attention?

• NMG 17 hours ago

IF GHANAIANS ARE VERY SERIOUS THEY WILL ALL DEMONSTRATE AGAINST THIS ANIMALS BUT THEY WILL RATHER COME ON HERE INSULTING WHICH WONT GO NO WHERE BUT WHEN THEY GATHER DEMONSTRATE ARREST ALL THIS PASTORS PROPHET THEY WILL CHANGE

• Lets get serious. 13 hours ago

Are you okay where you are ? You must be missing something and can not be serious. Football has always been a game to loose or win which is logic and has been logic even up to today so, you must be out of your goddamn mind wi ...