'Children of NPP gurus were admitted into Law School without exams' - Dafeamekpor alleges

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Alex Agbovi 4 days ago

Name the so call guru or the children if it’s true

• Michael 4 days ago

Why not ask the General Legal Council to publish the report!
    Dafeamekpor cannot just mention the names if the GLC has not released the report to the public.

• Yoo 4 days ago

Hahaha… Brings Gabby to mind ooo

• APOO 3 days ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo is the pioneer!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 days ago

Ghannaians should ignore this dushonest MP who declared his girl friend winner of a parluamentary election after ignoring the EC.

• A LAWYER SPEAKING WITHOUT EVIDENCE! 4 days ago

DAFEAMAKPOR IS A LAWYER WHO SPEAKS WITHOUT EVIDENCE, DID DAFEAMAKPOR HIMSELF DO THE ENTRANCE EXAMS ? I DOUBT IF HE CAN SURVIVE ANY INVESTIGATION.

• Peter 3 days ago

Akuffo addo is one of them!!!!

• How stupid 3 days ago

See how stupid our politicians think? Ghana doesn't need lawyers, it needs engineers. If we'll get out of poverty, it won't take lawyers to achieve that. The Chinese didn't fight for slots in law schools, they trained enginee ...

• Sammy 4 days ago

Wasting our precious money on 24hr markets when there are pressing issues Ghanaians are facing. We are tired of Npp did this or did that. Prosecute them and make life comfortable for Ghanaians.
    This is no reset respectfully ...

• Star from the North 4 days ago

It’s right to name them for public scrutiny, but you and I know it will create more problems that will be difficult to solve. Generally, both the NPP and NDC have done a lot of things to destroy the future of this country, ...

• Emma 4 days ago

Make the report public if not a baseless allegation. Why do people make politics of everything in this country?

• Donatus 4 days ago

NPP gurus, NPP gurus, don't they have names?

• Fofie 4 days ago

The country was for sale under NPP, commoditising literally everything under the roof of the country. Everything was up for grabs, most notably public lands and jobs. What kind of governance is this Then you have some bloody ...

• Osei Kwame 4 days ago

Ken will be the best president for Ghana not that stupid Bawumia

• Of 4 days ago

The campaign and propaganda are over be serious now

• Korbla 4 days ago

Kwasia. Where is the propaganda? There is a new legal education Bill (Fact).

• JOE WISEEYYYYYYY 4 days ago

IS THIS NEW IN GHANA
    DIDN'T YOU BENEFITTED
    OR BECAUSE YOU ARE IN POWER SO YOU CAN TALK WHILST YOU BENEFITTED FROM IT.
    ASK YOUR NDC'S ON THE FLOOR

• Oklemekuku¹ 4 days ago

No wonder, we have lawyers like Petuo who goes on air with bogus arguments. Future lawyers who will not know the laws, but will know the judges

• Kwame 4 days ago

But NDC is doing same: so you are all one. We need a third Force, UP,PNC ETC

• Okwahu Ba 4 days ago

This is nonsensical name them

• Koti 4 days ago

Our politicians are like pickpockets; they tell you to be vigilant on your left pocket whilst they themselves pick your right pocket. Why didn't he name and shame those involved to serve as a deterrent to other politicians? H ...

• Fosu .now I believe appiah stadium, that all ndc mps are not intelligent 4 days ago

Now I believe appiah stadium that all ndc mps are not intelligent

• yago 4 days ago

publish the names or just shut up

• Lopez 4 days ago

This man always talks as if he has no brains. How can you claim that senior members of Npp children were admitted into law school without mentioning names, and even if what he's saying is true ,are all the lecturers Npp lectu ...

• Baafour 4 days ago

Floods are killing and destroying properties and you are here spewing nonsense. Ndc supporters and government are not serious.

• Jane Wills 4 days ago

Sack them!

• jomo 4 days ago

But you didnt flag this

• Efo Kofi 4 days ago

KWAASHIAA another foolish stupid man kwaashiaa

• KBM 4 days ago

This Dafeamakpor boy is a tribal bigot, he is so tribalistic that he has never spoken any thing sensible about any tribe apart from his

• Kweku 4 days ago

Oh, NPP why? Is the NPP still the true democratic party in Ghana? NPP is no longer the attractive political party in Ghana because they have failed Ghanaians with their deceptive democratic credentials.

• KBM 4 days ago

Look at the wicked face of Dafeamakpor like Idi Amin, why can't you open your mouth to say sensible things apart from degrading NPP and tribes that support the party. Just concentrate on your incompetence and failed and usele ...

• Nana Kyeame 4 days ago

This MP speaks "rough rough". No good at all.

• Asem beba dabi. 4 days ago

Now I believe Appiah Stadium was right. Some NDC mps are not intelligent, look at this one.imbecile mp who talks from his anus.

• Asem beba dabi. 4 days ago

Now I believe Appiah Stadium was right. Some NDC mps are not intelligent, look at this one.imbecile mp who talks from his anus.

• Korbla 4 days ago

Kwasia. Go and Listen to Mireku Duker on Keypoints last week. Very unintelligent and confused. Hahaha. Lawyer Banza.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

THE FAKE LAWYER WITH FROG EYES AT WONTUMI RADIO AND ALSO ABRONYE ARE FAKE LAWYERS

• Osei Kwabena 4 days ago

Dafeamekpor, is law school the only professional institution in Ghana? If you have evidence of your suspicion, name the students who didn't take the law examination.
    This man talks too much. Why are you jealous of the peopl ...

• Francis B. 4 days ago

I challenge Dafeamekpor to name those who got admission to the Ghana Law School without writing entrance exams or he will be named the most lying MP in the history of Ghana..

• Francis B. 4 days ago

I challenge Dafeamekpor to name those who got admission to the Ghana Law School without writing entrance exams or he will be named the most lying MP in the history of Ghana..

• Francis B. 4 days ago

• George 4 days ago

Those responsible for the admissions should be arrested, prosecuted and jailed. We need to have some sanity in the Ghanaian society. The level of corruption is now a menace to our national development. Mahama please reset the ...

• Owan Yaw aka Lisiemine Ubi 4 days ago

Dafeamekpor = Muntanka = Ofosu Kwakye

• LPO 3 days ago

That is the agenda of the Npp. To keep Ghana Law School under its control and make it more access to their families and friends. No wonder they are not pleased with the current decision to make legal education more accessible ...

• Francis zorwonoo 3 days ago

And you are sitting joking with them with due procedures.
    You see how people are pamparing corrupt people in the country?

You will hear rubbish from us in 2028

• pin 3 days ago

Ask Nana Akuffo Addo why he has no certificates or class mates.

• EEdward 3 days ago

If that is what they did then you are also doing same because l don't see the difference between you and them

• Tamale bongo 3 days ago

By heart talk. if it's true just name them. NDC always poisoning the atmosphere. lawyers who speak anyhow

• Jubilee House Rat. 3 days ago

‘Children of NPP gurus were admitted into Law School without exams’ - Dafeamekpor alleges!= This coming from the Trokosi Ayigbe Loser who got where he is now because of his fellow Ayigbe man (Rawlings!). These characters ...

• Custom Auction 3 days ago

Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
    Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
    Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 days ago

Instead of making noise about the NPP, why not tell Ghanaians the people at the law school who were responsible for facilitating the admissions of students without the need for sitting for exams? Any report that discloses the ...

• Lee Terkpor. . You always spewed nonsense. 3 days ago

I don't know what's at the back of your mind? You always exhibited your ignorance in public. You're a typical barbarian. I am an ewe but it looks like you are one of the ewes who doesn't make sense anytime you open your mout ...

• IYABO OGUNGBADE AKANJI 3 days ago

VERY BIG LIE. MENTION THEIR NAMES AND EXPEL THEM. AFTERAL THEY WERE NOT QUALIFIED TO ENTER. PERIOD. EXPEL THEM NOW AND NOW IF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS NOT CONCOCTED LIES.

• Nana 3 days ago

Even if it's true npp has quality lawyers compared to your violent party

• Edem 3 days ago

Stop this nonsense and name the NPP gurus.
    You guys are just bent on destroying legal education in Ghana.
    Poorly trained lawyers are so dangerous to the society.
    Do we need multitude of lawyers?
    Instead of paying attentio ...

• Logic 2 days ago

Let's name and shame. If you cannot name them I think it will be wiser to shup up

• Danny 2 days ago

We don't want a self-centered and gree
    dy person like Kennedy Agyepong to become the President of Ghana. He will grab everything for his numerous children.

• Nuumo 1 day ago

Please fish them out.

• Hmmmm 1 day ago

Not smart
    No job opportunities but you are thinking about
    expanding law faculties