And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21)
WHICH GOD SPOKE TO YOU, NIGEL?????
ARREST FAKE PROPHET NIGEL GAISIE ASAP!!
READ BELOW WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ** ——-/
“God is not a man, that he should lie, nor a son of man, that he should repent. Has he said, and will ...
^##MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOU ...
BADU KOBI IS SELLING A CHURCH BUILDING!!! WHERE ARE THE CONGREGANTS WHO PROVIDED THE MONEY???
CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE T ...
^#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBE ...
I, KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T ...
*##ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
********APOSTLE Pau ...
Wat irritates me is their arrogance too,your god is the one dat is the nkwaseas3m god,a god dat gets predictions wrong,lotto forecaster god with an imbecilic human prophet.
And strangely enough, we can have some thin minded Ghanaians thronging to him with praises and adorations and ignorantly calling him the Man of God, Prophet, Bishop, Reverend Minister etc; paying Tithes to him while they can ...
Foolishness and crazy ranting of a mad, deceitful and pathetic man. You lot, like Elbernard Quansah can fool weak, ignorant and unintelligent people like KEN AGYAPONG. WHAT IS THE PROPHET’S BUSINESS WITH FOOTBALL? Stop your ...
Odifoo Nigel why do you have to insult your critics? The in the New Testament dispensation the Bible mandates Believers to judge prophecies. According to 1Corinthians 14: 29, “…Let two or three prophets speak and let the ...
Mr Gaisie, as a servant of God, many believers look to you not only for spiritual guidance but also for an example of Christlike character. Scripture reminds us in Colossians 4:6, "Let your conversation be always full of grac ...
@Yaa-Yaa, please who told you that this criminal idiot called Nigel Gaisie knows God....???? Are you assuming or you're falling victim as the other gullible Ghanaians have become??
YAA YOU PLUS AM ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
WHEN WILL THESE SO-CALLED PROPHETS PROPHESY THAT GHANA WILL BE VERY PROSPEROUS IN 5 YEARS. ... GOD SAID 'WOE UNTO YOU WHO MISLEAD MY PEOPLE..
Yaa Yaa,do you regard Nigel Gaisie a prophet? God forbid.Don't let him deceive him .He is fake.
Cruel, super scammers parading as "men of god" and "prophet of ...." and exploiting the vulnerable!!
Ei, these prophets and their "prophetic". You prophesy a football result. That is that. If the results don't match your prophecy, then perhaps the game was being played in heaven!
What a stupid so call prophet talking nonsense
It is only Africans that the holy ghost always lead. Africans are always the prophets.
When you get it wrong accept it
Kwaku Bonsam is more credible than our prophets. He had his prediction on Kane right.
The God of this prophet is a footballer and a lair
kwasiabiba a liar and fool . idiotic animal like you ! who are you insulting shameless fools
Fake pastor,instead of you concentrating on the word of salvation you are here doing football politics,very shameful
HE IS CERTAINLY A VERY GOOD AND CREDIBLE PROPHET
The South Africans must have atoned for their sins, hence God’s pardon.
@Good News: Please, never mess around with God’s prophet! Ok?
If you are pastor do your pastoral work and stops predicting on football and political elections
God is not mocked and the prophets should know better.
Prophet Gaisie why going hard on your critics ??? I believe they simply wanted to know if your prophesy on the match actually come true, if not, why ?? So who do we believe now ?? Has the Almighty God become a liar ??
Am onl ...
YOU JUST CANT CHANGE THE TOPIC, YOUR FAILED PROPHECY FAILED BECUASE IT IS NOT FROM GOD BUT FROM YOUSELF. THAT IS THE FACT. YOU ARE A LIAR AND MUST STOPUSING GODS NAME FOR MONEY
Really? Are you now hurling insults after your own prophesy failed. And you call yourself a man of God? God help us
Nigel Gaisie, can you tell us the two countries that will be playing the finals, the goals that will be scored, and the winner of the world cup. If you can prophesie this and it come to pass, then we know God speaks to you. O ...
Thank God He has no Business with people who mock Him.
Damfo h3! Fail is fail ...massa wcawe a wcawe.Accept wae. Woboaaaa
Should soccer be part of the prophetic messages? Then clearly God is on holiday in the Americas, watching the mundail.
It is amazing this Nigel Gaisie can't even know or recognized he is rather the one doing the Nkwasias3em out here. When was the last time God lied to His children or gave them a false prophecy to come out with ? I will advic ...
PASTOR OR PROPHET ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SOOOOOOOOOOORRR MIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
But South Africa has been eliminated from the World Cup in the group stages.
So has his prophecy not come to pass.
are you blind or a fool? find that out before spewing lies
Kwasia Con Man
Get yourself a real job, IDIOT
Why are fools like these embarrassing Christianity like that... Such a useless boy parading as a pastor... Kwasiato
Nkwasea keka. Who made you a prophet? Is that how true prophets live?
If God really spoke it Will happen
Which platform did he wrote this nkwasiasem?
I want to go there and tell him something
Ghana people don't destroy prophets but we expose the fake ones like Nigel. We aren't fools as you think.
You are rather the kwasia. God has not called you. You are a fake prophet. Infact the era of prophets ended before Christ.
Do you think Almighty God will waste his time on fakes and hoaxes? Soccer is just a game! God has more important things to do! Speaking through false prophets to predict the outcomes of games, is not one of them! All these p ...
Sad aspect is Ghanaians will still p be donating to these fake pastors to be displaying luxury. Most Ghanaians are unable to feed their children yet they will donate their last pesewa to Dunkan Williams and Co.
No, we will apply the standard of the people. If you make a prophecy and it fails, we will organise strong young men to stone you.
SO ARE YOU SAYING FALSE PROPHET AND MANY OTHER FALSE PROPHETS IN GHANA SHOULD BE LEFT ALONE TO CONTINUE DECEIVING PEOPLE???
EVEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT THE BIBLE WARN AGAINST FALSE PROPHETS , SO WHO ARE YOU TO SAY PROPHETS ...
This man is deluded! He says he knows the fake prophets in Ghana unlike most Ghanians,meaning he is not one of the fake ones.Yet,his prophesy fell flat on its back! Who then is fake and who is true? Mr true prophet,tell us th ...
The time is coming when this so called prophets will be chased into the sea by citizens .we are fed up with their fake prophecies
These idiots think that God speaks to them. God has nothing to do so He tells them about FIFA world cup results. These are charlatans! Wolves in sheep skins. Parasites! Thieves and robbers calling themselves prophets
Prophet Nigel is lucky he is Ghana,the mad mullah's in Iran would have hanged him from the nearest crane for'sin' against God.
This daft womaniser is also a pastor
PROPHETS INDEED, STEALING IN THE NAME OF PROPHECIES CREATED BY YOUR FALSE SPRITUALISMS.!!!!!!!
Write your comment don,t blame them, if gorvement of ghana do the need full. to provide good hospitel, road, industries,good job, and mountly alawances to ghanians,i belive no one will go to their church
A Prophet indeed. Was that how Jesus Christ reacted when he was critized? Yes, Prophets of gullible politicians not every Ghanaian
Your prediction failed. So there is no point insulting your critic. Why don't you explain why it failed? You had no obligation to predict other than your own personal reasons.
Fake prophet...
A true prohept get his prophesies correct 100% of the time. According to the Bible one false prophesies means your a false prophet. That is Bible
Why do you always wanted to be in the news in a controversial way?
As man of God kindly try to do the right thing , prophecy is not by force and you know it .
Pls, I think our prophets should concentrate on their core mandate of preaching the gospel
Disgrace
f***king liar!!!!
A prophet by force... Ridiculous. I am a prophet. It’s just nonsense
The truine God calls individuals into His Ministry to draw fellow human beings into God and NOT to predict Football, Elections outccomes and the death of persons in the society
Who ordained you a fake prophet? Charlatan of a fake idiot with no manners and dignity. Only fools and idiots of his kind will follow such an imbecile. Is it by force to predict using the name of God Almighty? Same God Almigh ...
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...
Mass stoo speaking rubish..God has not told you anything
IS THE SUPREME GOD THAT WE SERVE , REALLY INTERESTED IN FOOTBALL? GHANIAN PROHETS SHOULD STOP THESE KIND OF NONSENSE AND PREACH THE WORD OF SALVATION. AM SORRY , THEY DON'T HAVE IT ANYWAY. IT'S SAD !!
So now they resort to insults when they can’t explain themselves out of their deceit. I don’t blame these scammers but those who have enabled them to thrive.
Nonsense
You need to be immensely grateful to your God for creating a lot of gullible people that you can play your con tactics on…
The fake prophet again
Never saw the floods, but saw fake scores
No God spoke to you.
How can God get the prediction wrong. In the Bible everything God said came to pass
All those who associate with NDC are mostly liars and bitter tribal bigots
All are Fake and useless
Deut 18 vs 22
Says if a prophet says something and it doesn't come true, then that means the message is not from God, so what is he talking about.
He shld come again or is it by force to prophesied football matches?
I d ...
TO NIGEL GAISIE:CONTINUE CRYING WOLF WOLF WOLF WHEN NO WOLF HAPPENS TO BE AROUND. A DAY WILL COME WHEN YOU SHOUT WOLF! WOLF!! WOLF!!! AND THOUGH YOU MIGHT BE TELLING THE TRUTH THIS TIME HOWEVER AND BECAUSE YOU LIE ALL THE TIM ...
NIGEL YOU DIDN’T SEE ACCRA WAS GOING TO BE FLOODED TODAY ? , GOD DIDN’T GIVE YOU A CALL ABOUT THAT ?
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting Nigerians the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Off ...
So you think God has the time to waste on football? A game? Abah!
Nigel GAYASS the capital fool..
I ahit in your stinking mouth.. IDIOT!
"Shit"
Don't worry, one day one day, your time will come . Continue using God's name to enrich yourself. Remember badu kobi in your prayers wae ɔsɔ
KWAME ALI
Kwame Ali
Dabi dabi
This world paa! You take a gamble and make a wrong prediction. First of all, you ought not to make a prediction because only God knows all, yet when you fail, you are describing peoples reactions as "nkwasia asem" . GHANA dey ...
OSE OY3 3DE3BEN PHET ? ,GHANA Y3Y3 MMOBO ,We used to call them magicians now they are tricksters ,Azzzaaar twom,
The sad thing is that after saying this, his blind followers will still clap for him. The simple fact that is that all they claim to be prophesies are nothing but predictions that anyone can make. For example, I had no diff ...
Stop these nonsense Jesus did not play football you these people your days are numbered and your end is around your community door steps. Go and look for another essay job.
arrant nonsense
We don't appreciate dishonest fake ass prophets. Who is forcing you to tell us something? Let me tell you God is a God of truth he doesn't contradict himself. If your so called prophesy doesn't materialize then check your sel ...
WHEN DID FOOTBALL BECAME PROPHECY FAKE PROPHETS THAT DO NOT KNOW EVEN GOD "YABR3 MO,"
With all due respect I think our pastors should stay focus on preaching the word of God and leave foot ball to the football people. God will disgrace you when it comes to football predictions. And individual with a diabolic m ...
Masa, stop this arrogance posture and admit that you erred. That's what makes you a honest person
The true God we know has something better doing than to speak through you people. Charlatans nkoaaaa. God will prophesy about Ghana Black Stars, aaah na mo, 3ye a na moagyimi anaaa?
All prophets are self-anointed religious liars and delusional religious circus clowns. Only gullible zombies will believe anything coming out of the mouths of these prophecy-farting quack prophets.
You are fake my brother.
KROMFUOOOOOOO
UMOFIA REVEREND BANZA. ATOPA OSOFO
All of them are fake including Otabil and Duncan Williams. As for prophet 1, Owusu Bempah and Obinim they are just jokers, illiterates and immature.Agyin Asare has now stopped miracles, which means he is maturing. The smart p ...
CRIMINALS ALL OVER AS PASTORS
Football has nothing to do with your so-called prophecy. Just a bit of a nuisance disturbing people with your antics and charlatanic nonsense. Who made you a prophet at all, Nigel Gaisie?
These so-called prophets exist because they know gullible Ghanaians hang on to their every prophesy. Stop paying attention to them and they will disappear
Nigel you have prophesied about 20 things only two of comes right why can't you stop this and consetract about preaching
ashawo man talking to god, eeeei. criminal