Trust me this incompetent Leader cannot do FOOKO. Just as he couldn't declare a State of Emergency to use the Military to stop Galamsey, so will he not be able to pull any building down.Tsatsu Tsikata & Togbe Afede will not a ...
Without the enforcement with fear or favour of UNADULTERATED probity and accountability, nothing will ever change in Ghana!
Without fear or favour
From jj Rawlings to kuffuor,,,Atta Mills to Akufo Addo.. mother Ghana has never ever experienced anything like what happened yesterday,on June 29 2026,,, I mean, everybody is shocked and confused... why bad news and calamitie ...
MMMM...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND TALKING...TWEAA.
How woll you account for it. We saw this during COVID when millions were used to feed ghosts.
YOUR GOOD GOVERNMENT IS BRINGING MORE RAIN AS YOU SAID THE OTHER PRESIDENT WAS BAD THAT IS WHY WE DID NOT GET MORE RAIN IN THEIR TIME. NOW YOU GET THE RAIN WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO DO WITH IT. WE HAVE TO LEARN TO KEEP QUIET AT L ...
You said it all, these people did politics with everything in this country.
There's the need for effective refuse collection system to avoid indiscriminately dumping in drains.
Another contributing factor to the flooding is untarred roads. Drains are already choked half to full with dirt even before it starts raining. Obviously, water will find it's way out to homes. This is common sense.
Do we have qualified Minister for Enviroment, Directors working in the sector? These individuals are paid for the work they do. Take this advice and safe Ghana from disgrace and Ghanaians from suffering. Remedies:
Short t ...
Mahama, you are weak,very weak. What type of president are you? You keep giving grace to Wontumi. Do you see what happened to Tsatsu Tsikata going to jail. THE NPP KILLERS FROM AKUFFO ADDO TO KUFFOUR MUST FACE THE LAW APPIA ...
God punish you for comment you made when it hit NPP.
Mahama, you are weak,very weak. What type of president are you? You keep giving grace to Wontumi. Do you see what happened to Tsatsu Tsikata going to jail. THE NPP KILLERS FROM AKUFFO ADDO TO KUFFOUR MUST FACE THE LAW APPIA ...
Bring trash bind street sided and empty them every day. Not s big thing to arrange and will not take much Ghana government funds. Easy thing to arrange with huge impact. This is what is done in other countries.
Mahama, upon assuming office, canceled Zoomlion's contract and you know what comes with that right? He just asked the company to go back to work when the flooding start and people were dumping their garbage into the flood.
Kwaseato boy like you! What did your clueless akyempanzee do about this perennial problem from 2017 to 2025? Ony3
Floods occur under Mahama as president during 2012-16 and why did he fix it?
Thanks.Rhese are immediate solutions need medium and long term solutions whole country
Get real experts on the way forward
Ghana now don't have critical thinkers because what our president is saying is saying is not really the problem. The problem is due to the sea level and we need critical thinking minded people to assess the entire entry point ...
If your statistics are correct then since you came to power what measures have you put in place to cub the outcome? Previous government brought in equipment for this pepose before leaving office in The 2024 election so as soo ...
As usual, nothing will change. Very soon we'll stop talking about flooding and talk about bushfires. We have never solved any national problem since independence.
None of your drama, Dramani!
Read the open letter sent to you and published on Modern Ghana:
"Re-Engineering Accra: Why the Flooding Keeps Coming Back, and What Would Actually Stop It
By Phillip Kyeremanteng"
Greater Accra regional minister recently received award for solving flooding problems.What happened?Did NDC fool Ghanaians or NDC officials were entertaining themselves with taxpayer money.Anyway President John Dramani Mahama ...