And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.’ (Acts 2:21) .....
This is why we can never solve unemployment crisis in Ghana. They wail, shout, weep for employment, but give them the jobs and they'll sink you just three months later.
When a lady friend decided in Australia she was comin ...
Do you want to start content creation, blogging or vlogging as a side hustle or passion...Then kindly contact us for the right setup.
We will help you setup all your social media platforms, boost them and help you advertis ...
Before he comes from prison that woman will be with another man
A Pastor ? Hmm yate
Shane! Why no PLEA BARGAINING for this poor wayward brother of ours?
Kwasea man 3tw3 nti look at where you are infact women are sending men into prison paaoo nd they're still struggling for men hmmm
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact ...
Why ask someone to help you find a wife. Is finding a wife now similar to finding cheddar's home bred dubai white lions or tigers. Why seek help to find a wife. If you struggle with approaching a woman just go to circle , fin ...
As usual, this Mensah guy is an Ashanti's, borrow money to marriage is their business.
KWASIA WHAT SHOWS HE IS ASHANTE?
IS OBED ASAMOAH AN ASHANTE?
MO GYIMI NO, ANYONE WITH AN
AKAN NAME IS ASHANTE...INDEED
ASHANTE IS SUPREME ALWAYS
SHITTING ON YOU IMBECILES
And what happens to the woman? Someone will f..ck her ooo.
Maybe the pastor was about to bring down an Angel for him to marry.Black men what is just wrong with us?Dear lord,save us all.
Akoa yi wagyimii anaa