Fraud is the main reason why most people don’t like Nigerians.
I feel sad for those ignorant poorly paid Fuel Attendants, they didn't know the magnitude of the crime by accepting some few Cedis Gift from those hardened Nigerian Criminals to rope them in. Ghanaians shd be wary of Nigerian ...
The only Nigerian you can trust if He has died over a year ago.
Now Ghanaians are full of sickness, theiving, killings and rest more than Nigerians
why would u list the debit card number? Did u go to Journalism school at all?
Evilweb is full of Favoritism and Nepotism. The people who killed the Liberian Austin had their faces blurred. Several Akan criminals also had their faces blurred but you always disgrace Nigerians at any opportunity. Stupid w ...
God will never bless Nigeria if you don't change your bad ways.Are you not ashamed that with all your potential poverty is entrenched in Nigeria. A few greedy ones are holding the country to a ransome. Statistics have shown t ...
And how is Ghanaians blessed when you’re all full of hate? No wonder they’re sacking Ghanaians all over the world keep fooling you think God is dead.
Yei, the pot calling the kettle black. "No wonder,they are sacking Ghanaian all over the world". Start researching, because it appears you do knot know the image of your contrey men. They are looked at as thieves, fraudsters, ...
Your ashawoo mother is selling her okrika kpekus in Ghana just to survive.
I never knew toto can be cheap
2 cedi can get u a Nigerian ashawoo
Your country is full of ashawoos and criminals
Who in his right mind will see ...
The only ones elevating Nigeria are Boko Haram and their drunken Jihadist buddies-in-terrorism.
You are the reason South Africans are expelling all black Africans in their country. Other African nationals are just collateral victims.
Keep lying to your flooded miserable selves. When you deny justice to foreigners you will all be cursed. The Bible does not lie, Ghanaweb will not only mislead but they’ll destroy this nation with their propaganda. I am her ...
A by product of an ashawoo and shina rambo
In Nigeria even pastors are scammers and ashawoos
A zoo called Nigeria
WHAT IS GOD GOING TO ELEVATE
THE WASTELAND NIGERIA? ONY3 SOOMI
WHY CONCEAL HIS IDENTITY
HE SHOULD BE SHOT ON THE SPOT
DEPORT ALL THESE STINKING FOOLS
BACK TO THE PIGSTY
Your ashawoo mother refused to tell who your useless ode papa is.
We will kpaii all of u in Ghana
Ghana police is entertaining u guys but we the citizens will give you your kpaiment.
Your ashawoo mama just opened her kpek ...
This are the people who will be bragging as successful business men. All of them Na FRSUDSTERS.
AM A GHANAIAN THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WE GHANAIANS AND NIGERIANS AT ALL WE ARE ALL SCAMMERS AND THIEVES
NMG, YOU CN NEVER BE A GHANAIAN.
WO MAAME TW3 NE WO GYIMI NO
ALATA NNII ABOA
Please don't extradite him until Ofori Atta is brought to Ghana
I second your suggestion
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact ...
If he was a Ghanaian you’ll blur his face. Sillyweb
The way Nigerians are using Ghana territory to commit international crimes, another alien compliance order is needed to flush them out of the country. South Africans are forcing out all Africans because of the criminal activi ...
Nigerians are the main caused of the South African Immigrants Deportation. Those Nigerians are not humans and are not fitted to stay in humans. Deportation are the best object and South Africans are right to acts. Ghanaians s ...
Ghanaians also engage in most of these evil malpractices you listed here however, my problem is, we're dealing with our own, so we don't need Nigerians here to compound the issues.
The staggering number of Nigerians invol ...
Nigerians are bad guests everywhere.They took this bad behaviour to Russia some yrs ago, who I would admit also have some few bad ones. The authorities in Russia ruthlessly dealt with them when they were caught. It became dif ...
This Stupidness will never happen in South Africa, Ghana Can Stand up again only when China's and Nigerians are out from Ghana
He must be a Ghanaian using a Nigerian identity!!! Lol
What's wrong with Nigerians why they can't stay in their country and do this international crimes. They open their shops in the day and in the night they go for armed robbing. What a useless evil fellow Africans, just to disg ...
They are always in real estate business with useless overhyped prices. No land is worth anything in Accra. Mcheeww
Security Of Our Country Is IMPERATIVE FROM ANY CRIMINALS...KUDOS GHANA POLICE...!!
All manner of Nigerians are in this country most of them are evil peoples most of them commiting crimes in the host county. This criminals are in Ghana committing crimes on international scales.
Interrogate such Nigerians be ...
Be deceiving yourself rotten pigs who thinks highly of themselves than they ought to because they’re considered a country.
Kwasia kurasini Lowlife Alata guy, go back home and sell akara like your pathetic illiterate first lady said... you filthy Lowlife idiot, why are you still here in Ghana?go back home coz mother Ghana do not need you
You’re worse off!
He said go home and you say what ? Kwasea krusini wo whu kankan. The real time come for you illiterates bastards in Ghana. Go back to your dirty stinking zone.
The Ghana government must be very vigilante in dealing with the influx of Nigerians returning from South Africa, because most of them are criminals. They regard Ghana as soft target for criminal activities. Individual Ghanai ...
Haven't gotten ill money becomes so so arrogant. These Nigerians better change. Very criminal to the core .