RNAQ Divorce Saga: Joana Quaye files fresh suit

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Quaye 1 week ago

I support her

• Kay 1 week ago

In Ghana we've all sort of very questionable Philanthropists. Name them Ibrahim Mahama, Kennedy Agyapong, Richard Nii Armah Quaye,Shatta etc.They don't share profits with partners, Don't pay SSNIT & Other pensions of their em ...

• Blessing 1 week ago

Love and bitterness....and yet we will all die one day and leave everything behind. The only true judge is the Lord God and all men shall account for their deeds on earth. Wrong me and I will just go down on my knees and pray ...

• hm 1 week ago

foolish woman when he transferred ur share illegally as claimed why didn't u take him to court. Now u hv to prove this allegations first before the court can approve that even if indeed u own that shares. Gold digger the peop ...

• Aboozigi 1 week ago

How would she know?
    This woman took a loan from the bank to the husband to start bills micro credit, worked in the organisation without pay, chased clients in Dansoman market and all..only for the husband to abandon her.
    No ...

• Think Before Registering Company 1 week ago

Eye opener. Now we will all register companies with our mothers. No wife, girlfriend, friend etc. But the Quaye guy too should just part away and buy her out. If he has that much in liquid just buy her shares and give her th ...

• OH GOSH OH GEE! 1 week ago

Yet more Borlanews from the borlaweb!

• Kj 1 week ago

Bro, if there is any profit like that, give it to her without struggle. Since the company won't break because of her demand never worry...

• WG 1 week ago

To mark our five anniversary, We are offering five special clients a professional website with three full years hosting for just gh3,700

Package includes domain, hosting, Design, emails, SSL certification, big data space,p ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Haii Haii Ay3 yie. Hai Haii

• Akwei 1 week ago

I am a man but RNAQ is a disgrace. Woman stood by you, built with you, and when you start to get money, you start to use it on side chicks. This is why many women in our society don’t trust men or don’t want their men to ...

• George 1 week ago

You are not a man. Your ral name is maame Serwa

• Custom Auction 1 week ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: #900,000
    Toyota Avalon: #800,000
    Toyota Camry: #550,000
    Toyota Corolla: ...

• K..dat 1 week ago

This whole case should have been solved amicably without going to court. I can judge anyone now. Only God knows who is telling the truth

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

RNAQ koraa,who are his advisors? At this juncture he is smart enough to know that he's tightening a noose around his own neck,yooo!!!!!

• Ayebgep 1 week ago

I don't really understand some women this days, they are too greedy and selfish, they go to the stents of destroying the children minds against their fathers , see how they are secretly killing men just to claim their belongi ...

• Sam 1 week ago

There is a reason why divorce matters are resolved in lawyers chamber because of long term effects especially on the children and family dispute that can last for generations when parties are dead and gone. People advising th ...

• NMG 1 week ago

CHALE YAAA BREEEE MOOOOOOOO WAAAIIII MADAM EVERYDAY SAME SAME STORY FAAAWOOOO GYIIIMIIIII KOOO

• Stan 1 week ago

,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total C ...

• Stan 1 week ago

:WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total C ...

• Ato Kwamena 1 week ago

Woman stop this nonsense ok. You are making marriage not more attractive. I have decided to get married next year but because of this situation I changed my mind.