Nigerian suspect linked to INTERPOL, FBI fraud investigations arrested in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (15)

• God will elevate Nigeria 4 days ago

Agendaweb keep blurring Ghanaian criminal face but unveiling that of Naija. The criminals you hide today will go for your family Tomorrow mark my words.

• mick 4 days ago

Kommot for dere.You and your family members will all be exposed and imprisoned

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

GYIMI...BARKING LIKE A DOG
    INFESTED WITH RABIES...MARK
    THOSE WORDS ON YOUR SMELLY
    ZOO ASS...JUST STAY IN THAT
    PIGSTY NIGERIA AND DO THAT
    NONSENSE...ALATA NNII KWASIA

• Gbeh Agbo 3 days ago

You monkey Nigerian, we should smoke out all these bastard Nigerians and deport all of them, they are are a threat to our national security especially the bastard Ibos they are habitual criminals and murderers

• Agbeli Kumordi 4 days ago

Fraudsters walking freely in Accra calling themselves business people flush them out and jailed them for 100 years

• Kojo 4 days ago

How can 8000 buy all thae or there are more rhat hasn't been revealed

• seth 4 days ago

This is the result of abuse of free visa of 90 days tourist visa where the Nigeria comes to Ghana and rent a house and never go back and lives in Ghana illegaly and commit crimes in the name of Ghana.

• God will elevate Nigeria 4 days ago

Idiot the same way we have bunch of myopic Ghanaians in Lagos and other parts of Nigeria. We will flush them soon like South Africa doings.

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ENTERTAINING THESE
    ZOO ANIMALS...AND PITY THOSE GHANAIANS
    IN THAT SMELLY ZOO, WHO IN HIS RIGHT
    MIND WILL GO TO NIGERIA?

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 days ago

+Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.
    1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets pas ...

• Custom Auction 4 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
    Toyota Co ...

• Gbeh Agbo 3 days ago

No Ghanaian refers to Ghana as the federal republic, it's these Nigerian animals. Just go back to your failed state with the most corrupt government in the world. Look at the top 20 Nigerian millionaires, 16 of them are polit ...

• Klm 4 days ago

Satan was thrown out of heaven and landed in Nigerian.. satan is a Nigerian

• TB Joshua Jackson 3 days ago

John Mahama don't care about the reputation of Ghana being spoiled by his so called 419 Nigeria cousins

• Sampson Sackey 3 days ago

Yu dey Nigeria full of Scamming, you crossed the Borders to Ghana too much scary issues. Are you Naija people the only human beings in this World ?