Ghana faces growing threat from Sahel extremists and maritime crime - CDS

Read Comments Comments (19)

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 days ago

Look at this npp general he saying that to take power like Ibrahim Toure did in Burkina Faso if tomatoes traders were killed in sahel that does not the terrories are nearing Ghana. The government must watch this guy seriousl ...

• DONINGTON SMYTHE 4 days ago

Tweakai e no go fit do foko!

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

AND WHERE IS BROGYA GYAMFI?...IS HE TOO IN AMERICA CHILLING AS A RESULT OF THE WORLD CUP?...TWEAA.

• DONINGTON SMYTHE 4 days ago

Tweakai e no go fit do foko!

• WHAT HAPPENED TO THE SEARCH FOR THE MANY ARMUNITIONS THAT WERE STOLEN BY THE NPP CRIMINALS JUST WHEN THEY LOST THE ELECTIONS? 3 days ago

THE ARMUNITIONS STOLEN FROM THE GHANA ARMED FORCES ARMS DEPOT BY THE AKUFFO ADDO/BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT. HOW FAR WITH THE SEARCH, MR. LEFTENANT GENERAL???

DO YOU KNOW THAT MANY OF THOSE STOLEN ARMUNITIONS ALLEGEDLY FOUND THE ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 days ago

WHY DO YOU MORONS POLITICIZE
    EVERYTHING THIS IS A NATIONAL
    SECURITY THREAT,THESE CRAZY
    EXTREMIST DONT CARE WHO IS
    NPP/NDC,OUR LEADERS ARE
    ADVOCATING FOR THAT OPEN
    BORDER MADNESS AND FREE VISAS
    NONSENSE...WHAT DO WE G ...

Look at this npp general he saying that to take power like Ibrahim Toure did in Burkina Faso if tomatoes traders were killed in sahel that does not mean the terrories are nearing Ghana. The government must watch this guy ser ...

• 4real 4 days ago

I don’t know if this is sheer stupidity or what. An expert is telling you about the security situation within our sub-region and you sit in your hideout to type rubbish from your China phone. Please, if you don’t have any ...

• Custom Auction 4 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• WG 4 days ago

*I'm an E-commerce Website Specialist. I help Ghanaian business owners setup their online stores to sell their products globally.

I will help you setup your online store, setup all your social media platforms, setup all yo ...

• Martin Kreisler 4 days ago

The airforce is badly under equipped.
    This can deny our armed forces and other security agencies 'critical advantages' over adverseries in the event of combat.

• Martin Kreisler 4 days ago

The airforce is badly under equipped.
    This can deny our armed forces and other security agencies 'critical advantages' over adverseries in the event of combat.

• And our armed forces couldn't even defeated 4 days ago

this small small boys galamseys so can they counter these extremists

• GHANAIANS BEWARE OF THE WESTERN TOGOLESE SECESSIONIST. 4 days ago

NDC,AFRC DZELUKOPE NATION WRECKERS WILL DESTROY GHANA.HOW BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE GULLIBLE.

• Ahene 4 days ago

Massa Commander tell Ablakwa and his president this. The idiocy in opening our doors as a nation to non Ghanaians must be reversed immediately. But then, you have sat down without telling your commander in chief that it does ...

Tribalistic ashanti and akyim men you guys came to power just to loot and send your childeen to the US and later follow up to get the permenent residence from the CIA so anytime defferent tribe especially Ewes hold position ...

• Kwaku: 4 days ago

Timely warning that demands urgent action!

• Towncrier 3 days ago

Why do we require 6,000 Arabic teachers in Ghana? Why? Why? Why?

• Obroniba 3 days ago

Mr incompetent man, go away from us with your dirty mustache. Nonsense