'Ghanaians don't rape our people; South Africans do' - Julius Malema

Read Comments Comments (45)

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 days ago

Gh must close down diplomatic offices in that country until further notice and use busses to evacuate all gh nationals to a foreign nation for expedite air travel back to Ghana

• FRANKIE 5 days ago

The reputational damage to the image and identity of South Africa has been damaged beyond repair and redemption. Generations yet unborn will rue this period and they'll pay dearly for it. Then and only then will they remember ...

• FRANKIE 5 days ago

The reputational mutilation and damage to the image and identity of South Africa is beyond repair and redemption. Generations yet unborn will rue this period and they'll pay dearly for it. Then and only then will they remembe ...

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 5 days ago

They kill ghanaians... who cares? Good riddance

• 3tw3 ba 4 days ago

Odwan

• Custom Auction 5 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• AZAA MAN 5 days ago

OGA,
    i BEG MAKE YOU NO BRING THAT YOUR 4.1.9 THINGS FOR HERE OOOO

• Nii 5 days ago

The Govt Cyril Ramaphosa is behind this xenophobic attack , the motive is to distract the attention of their failings

• Blue Pen 5 days ago

So, what are the Africa Union, SADC, ECOWAS etc saying and doing about the Afrophobic violence going on in SA? Are these institutions that useless?

And to think that this same Ramaphosa clown wants to be the champion of G ...

• The South African president is the criminal. 5 days ago

He is behaving like everything is o k .
    The Afrikaners should return to power and take control of the country they built.

• Odapajan 5 days ago

The Afrikaners DID NOT build South Africa. Exploited African labour from both South Africa and the neighboring African countries BUILT South Africa. The whites only supervised the exploitation of Black labour to develop South ...

• ONE OF THE FEW TRUTH SPEAKERS REMAINING IN THAT COUNTRY AFTER MANDELA 5 days ago

While we may not agree with some of Malema's pronouncements and political stands the reality is that he is one of the very few remaining TRUTH SPEAKERS in South Africa.

• Sam Fante warriort 5 days ago

From the beginning i knew South Africa government is behind all what's going on in South Africa, it's Europeans over are pushing the government to do that. They have their agenda. Fire afi burn.

• Accra is dirty.com 5 days ago

The harm is already done, There is no good reputation for south Africans and remember that the future of south Africa will be blink because south Africa cannot stand on its own as a country

• SAKU 5 days ago

It is true that the good book says that "you reap what you sow". Ghana, Nigeria remember your days?. We are crying foul but rather we have to ask God and those our fathers multreated for forgiveness. God repays our misdeeds.

• Lord Peppers 5 days ago

Better keep quiet there, all of u are the same and we will end all ur businesses in other countries. Very soon u will feel the full impact of the economic ramifications in ur economy.

• Saintt 5 days ago

Talk is cheap . Im sure you are even using MTN to surf the net now . How can you do away with SA companies when you don’t have any to your name as a nation ?

• Megawatt 5 days ago

Onyaaye gbemi @Saintt. Is MTN the only telecomm company in the world? Some of you guys have got lumps of clay in your swollen heads instead of brains.

• Kwakuvi 5 days ago

Yet we here in Ghana jubilating in church amist galamsey and floods

• Megawatt 5 days ago

Wo maame tw3 Nsamakow! If you care that much, then why have you not even said a single word of condolence to the innocent people you killed in cold blood at Techiman South

• KBM 4 days ago

You are speaking like a typical NDC fool

• Populist 5 days ago

It is stupidity, hatred and laziness of South Africans. South Africa must pay dearly for this heinous crime and deaths recorded since their foolish so called anti-immigration protest sponsored by their government. It is about ...

• South Africans are bad people 5 days ago

It’s too late my friend, you should have spoken in this long time ago. South Africans are inhumane and disgusting people in the 21st century.

• Agbelimor Paris 5 days ago

We have to pay them back,for killing our people.

• Donatus 5 days ago

We are determined to embarrass South Africa with our silence.

• Tech Expert 5 days ago

Contact for all your financial Website, mobile apps, software, database system.

We specialize in all types of financial website and database systems. Very professional and highly reliable.

www.webgateconsult.com
    024428 ...

• Young 5 days ago

God bless this guy but ask yourself AKUFFOADDO AND MAHAMA all are tribalistic. We all are tribalistic Africans rich and poor we don’t love ourselves that is why we are suffering XENOPHOBIC?

• KBM 4 days ago

Who is this typical NDC fool

• gh.citizen 5 days ago

The last standing sensible person in leadership in South Africa today.
    Continue to speak up. Some of your people have soon forgotten the sacrifices all of Africa made to free them from apartheid.

• Zionism is racism 5 days ago

I suspect the US and zionist Israel to be behind these xenophobic acts in other to punish South Africa for lodging a complaint against the Zionist state for war crimes and genocide

• Custom Auction 5 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• Asare Invisible 5 days ago

At least, we've heard from one person amongst the beasts in South Africa. May God bless you,Malema.

• Asare Invisible 5 days ago

At least, we've heard from one person amongst the beasts in South Africa. May God bless you,Malema.

• The Political Scientist 5 days ago

Ghana's gv't should speak another language the SA gv't will understand
    . It's clear the SA gv't doesn't have control over the people. At this point, we shouldn't be asking the Police in SA to investigate n prosecute the inci ...

• ASHUA BODEY 5 days ago

LITTLE BRAINS IN POLITICS THE YEAR 2026. HAHAHA !! GET READY FOR SECOND ROUND OF APARTHEID IN SOUTH AFRICA. FOOLS HAVE NO MEMORY. THE RACE WITH THE LOWEST IQ ON THE PLANET.COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON IN AFRICA. CHECK THE RECO ...

• ASHUA BODEY 5 days ago

LITTLE BRAINS IN POLITICS THE YEAR 2026. HAHAHA !! GET READY FOR SECOND ROUND OF APARTHEID IN SOUTH AFRICA. FOOLS HAVE NO MEMORY. THE RACE WITH THE LOWEST IQ ON THE PLANET.COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON IN AFRICA. CHECK THE RECO ...

• Abinziki 5 days ago

South Africans ( blacks ) are displacing their hatred on white South Africans on other Africans from different countries. We're waiting for Apartheid to rear its head again, ( which has already started) then we'll see how you ...

• GOLDEN 5 days ago

MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH,MR MALEMA,TELL YOUR
    PEOPLE TO WAKE UP AND NOT FALL INTO TEMPTATION,AS THERE ARE EVIL FORCES
    BEHIND ALL THESE,ENGAGING IN MANIPULATIONS AND DESTRACTIONS IN DIFFERENT WAYS ...

• HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago

Megawatt,so you are one of the evil ballot box thieves during elections isn't it? The families of those Techiman thieves were lucky to be compensated,in the 2024 elections,IGP Dr Dampare thinking he was helping NDC posted una ...

• KBM 4 days ago

It's one thing I have been pondering over, how can NPP in power allow Damp are to unarm policemen at the pooling stations. It was a field day for NDC riff raffs to fool around, forcing returning officers at gun points to succ ...

• Nana 5 days ago

Well said Julius. I strongly believe the government of SA is behind all this because i have not seen any statement condemning this stupid act or arresting those foolish individuals who started this whole things and those stil ...

• E.K. 5 days ago

Their actions against foreigners are crimes against humanity and the rest of the African countries need to take them on.

• E.K. 5 days ago

Their actions against foreigners are crimes against humanity and the rest of the African countries need to take them on.

• Odapajan 5 days ago

Malema and EFF represent the only progressive alternative to the super-corrupt, súper-incompetent ANC. They must strive to forge a broad coalition: a broad Popular Progressive Front that includes progressive white liberals i ...

• KBM 4 days ago

If SA government was serious it would have arrested the organisers long time ago