And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) .. .......,,,,
Nigerians are the smartest people on planet earth. Hate them all you want. Smartness is a double edged sword that can be used in both positive and negative ways. They can find loopholes and exploit them easily.
WO Y3 KWASIA...SMART PEOPLE
WHO CANT MANAGE AND LIVE IN
THAT FVKD UP ZOO...YOU CALL
NONSENSE SMART? THEY SHOULD
CHANNEL THAT SMARTNESS TO FIX
NIGERIA...OPROOOOO
Exactly. Finding deceitful ways to commit crime is not smartness. They're despicable ppl
This your comment is the reason Nigerians, especially the Igbo continues to commit crimes, how can you call stealing smart? Smart people stay out of trouble! This is how the Ignos thinks, that criminality is way of smartness. ...
You are a big fool ! This criminal is a yourba man , and you are mentioning Igbo . Ogun kill u there !
You are an idiot!! This individual is a Yoruba person and his accomplices are Ghanaians who work in the gas stations but you prefer to label him Igbo. Are you mad??? Can't you see the names?? If you want to see Igbos go to ...
And can't managed naija ?
Do your investigations and ascertain which local agency would be used and if its BEEDEG....insist you dont want them
They would bleed u dry
..I am building professional website for five clients with three years full domain and hosting for just gh3700
Package includes domain, hosting and development. These are very professional websites with all latest tools a ...
What do your think? A corrupt government and country like Ghana a country before the government make profit empire has already made their profit stealing is all over the stupid leaders directing the country wrong way thieves ...
NIGERIAN FRAUDSTER or BUSINESSMAN?...
STUPID GHANAWEB
Ask again o
South Africa didn't act out of jealousy, this is because Nigerians simply can't be trusted. If you give me a slight opportunity, they try to outsmart. These guys were born with such criminal minds.
The money involved is no where near what ABU TRICA made as a fraudster and he is Ghanaian
Another poorly written article. How does the transaction turn to cash where is the cash redeemed? What do the customers trying to buy patrol see or experience before they leave the station? Do they get their patrol at all or ...
Very poorly written article. Turns to cash means what??!!!
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...