Inside the POS trick in Ghana that allegedly defrauded foreign card holders

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Gbeh Agbo 3 days ago

Useless Nigerians we should deport them all their girls are doing ashawo and their men doing armed robbery, black mailing, romance scams. The only good Nigerian especially ibo is a dead one

• Firing Squad 3 days ago

Take him to the firing squad

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

THAT IS THE END OF THE STORY...NOBODY WILL HEAR OF THE CASE ANYMORE....TWEAA.

• Tech Expert 3 days ago

#I am building professional website for five clients with three years full domain and hosting for just gh3700

Package includes domain, hosting and development. These are advanced website with all latest tools and features ...

• Petro 3 days ago

Shoot him!

• Bala 3 days ago

He will be free soon...because he will bribe the case officers

• Kwesi 3 days ago

A Nigerian fraudster at work

• Kwesi 3 days ago

A Nigerian fraudster at work

• Otsibo Darko 3 days ago

Why is that criminals faces are covered when printed in the media, they are criminals, we should see their faces, this is not done anywhere except in Ghana!

• Nana Yaw 3 days ago

A Nigerian again? Nigerians koraa adɛn?

• God will elevate Nigeria 3 days ago

Everybody can not be liked so the comments here remains amateurish and invalid. If only Ghanaians don’t do worse crime that is when there will be a cause for Alarm.

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 days ago

PATHETIC ZOO ANIMAL
    JUST STAY IN THAT
    ZOO AND DO ALL THAT
    NONSENSE BUT NOT IN
    GHANA....OFUI

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• NDC And Mahama Are Destroying Ghana. 3 days ago

NDC The Nation Destroyers Committee At Work. They Allowed These Criminal Nigerians In Ghana And Power Them. How Can You Allowed This Canibal Nigerians Into Ghana. They Has No Any Good Knowledge Of Investment. You See THem Wit ...

• Anonymous Q 3 days ago

Misleading article. Shoddy work from Ghana web journalists; as usual!