High Court orders Abu Trica's extradition to US

Read Comments Comments (104)

• josephine 1 day ago

he is a fool to have granted that interview to captain smart after his initial bail application was granted

• T 1 day ago

Colonial masters did worse ! What’s wrong with this country ?

• Fred 1 day ago

What’s your point here? Are you trying to be a colonial master as well? Hahahaha

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Extradition is the right thing to do. This is becoming too much as if that's all Ghanaians do in the US, we have decent thousand s of Ghanaians working hard to make a a genuine living in the US. Go and defend yourself and if ...

• MAY GOD ALMIGHTY KEEP YOU, WATCH OVER YOU AND DELIVER YOU AS YOU TURN AWAY FROM YOUR PRESENT LIFE AND BEGIN TO LIVE ONLY FOR HIM. 1 day ago

Time for Abu Trica to do very serious soul searching and prepare for what is to come. Once he gets to the USA, he will 99.999% likely to be jailed. He should remember that God is available for him 24/7. God is one trusty frie ...

• CORRECTION 1 day ago

DO NOT LET PRIDE DECEIVE YOU , DO NOT HAVE A DEFIANT SPIRIT BUT RATHER WALK IN HUMILITY BEFORE GOD AND MAN AND GOD WILL DELIVER YOU.

• GOD NOT THERE FOR CRIMINALS -ghanawatch 1 day ago

God is there for him? Is it God who told him to do the on-line scamming? You think God is there for criminals.
    He should pray he is not sent to the 'alligator' penitentiary prison.

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

Why have they not extradited Ofori but rather granting him citizenship? If they extradict Abu i will be disappointed in the system.

• Rex 1 day ago

Exactly,until they extradite Ofori Atta, no one must be sent to them even if he or she has commited murder.

• Osmond Atornordu Kenete 1 day ago

Why don't you go and extradite him, since you have a complete grasp of US law?

• Wisdom 1 day ago

If this guy is guilty of romance scams then please extradite hm to this place quickly. One of the worst thing you can do to an elderly person is to rob them of their retirement savings. Nkwasiasem, extradite the d=bastard asa ...

• Osmond Atornordu Kenete 1 day ago

Hahaha Fred, leave this dunderhead alone.

• John mahama 1 day ago

After independence our leaders have done worse than colonial masters

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

T is next to be arrested.

• Momo 1 day ago

Your forefathers aided them to do all you are accusing them of

• KWAME 1 day ago

you are part of his gang, that is why you see nothing wrong. you will soon be caught

• THE BARKING DOGS 1 day ago

All because of bad advice from a 2by4 legal adviser!

• Why extradite to US while 1 day ago

America doesn't extradited their citizen to foreign countries

• Lori 1 day ago

Abu be ko.

• Pip 1 day ago

Free US visa

• Leave him alone . 1 day ago

Not fair at all .

• Idiot 1 day ago

But it was fair for some of you to dupe the old ladies in US for their money and come displayed them on the TV and let your mate who cant indulge in this fruad , and have no money to be looked down upon by their familles bia. ...

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Stupid Ghanaian judges. While the American judiciary and executive branches of government have conspired to keep Thief Ken Ofori-Atta in the USA, the Ghanaian courts are a big hurry to extradite Ghanaian suspects.

And the ...

• Ofson 1 day ago

Captain Smart Interview is the cause.

Captain Smart is a baboon.

• Yabi Yabi 1 day ago

The social ill that has besieged the moral foundation of communities across Ghana continues to wreck havoc silently upon our youth while community elders remain neutered because of their own unprincipled and past moral failin ...

• Blay 1 day ago

Well said. You've made my day. The moral declensions of our youths, is nothing to write home about. The law, must be made to work.

• Pelicles 1 day ago

The "Get rich quick at all mentality" had eroded the principles of good moral fiber some of us grew up with. The other day, it was a sitting MP who was arrested in Holland awaiting trial for the same fraudulent acts and now t ...

• Ethics Dilemma 1 day ago

I thought Abu was the bargaining chip for those desperate to ‘download’ Ken Oforo Atta back to Ghana?

• Sukir 1 day ago

Wrong decision, why only Africans

Because Africans hate each other and behave like baboon.

• Ss 1 day ago

Is this not African leader trading their African youth ?, and asking for reperiation on slave trades, bad decision.

• Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago

Tell that judge to block that extradition process until the America government sends Ofori Atta to Ghana if not Abu is not going to USA

• NMG 1 day ago

TELL YOUR GRAND FATHER TO TELL THE JUDGE NOT GHANAWEB GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Who told you that Uncle Sam will ever deport Ken Ofori Attah to Ghana with his supposed ill gotten USD on him? Uncle Sam is not a fool. Do you know how many Americans have been employed by Ofori Attah and the taxes he is payi ...

• PITO 1 day ago

It seems Frank Agyena-Karikari’s madness can no longer be tolerated. I will see his Psychiatrist and demand more psychotropic medication.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

This is an exchange program with Ofori-Attah, I can understand that

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

Why Extradition to US? I am opposed to this Nonsense. He should be tried in Ghana or tried Absentia in US. I am afraid the guy has already been found guilty before his TRIAL in the US. This Nonsense of a village or country ...

You are an animal.

• Tech Expert 1 day ago

I am building professional website for five clients with three years full domain and hosting for just gh3700

Package includes domain, hosting and development. These are advanced website with all latest tools and features. ...

• Lartey 1 day ago

Hajia 4 real orchestra the whole snitching on every one

She did the right thing. I wish they duped you.

• Kim 1 day ago

Ofori atta steal our money and went to hide in united states and they refuse to release him to us and because we're foolish we're sending someone who just get millions of what ofori atta won't to deposit their.ghana hmmm

• NMG 1 day ago

YOU AND WHO MONEY GYIIIIMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII AND HAS OFORI BEEN CONVICTED OR ANY CAHARGES YOU GUYS JUST TALK ANYNOW ALL COS IT GHANAWEB GO AND BRING YOUR USELESS GRAND FATHER TO COME ARREST OFORI ATTA HERE IN AMERICA GYIMIIIIII ...

• HAS ABU TRICA BEEN FOUND GUILTY- Kwabs 1 day ago

Idiot!!.Has Abu Trica been found guilty? Why is Ofori -Atta afraid to return to Ghana.He has stolen millions and put them in his off'-shore accounts.

• KS 1 day ago

The Supreme Court should not accept this case. Two courts have sat on this case and concluded that this guy should be extradited to the US to face charges of fraud and romance scams . These scams in the country have become to ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

All the con men on this platform are worried and talking rubbish. Don't your time will surely come. Others will enjoy your loot free

• Koonimo 1 day ago

He's lucky cos he's gonna enjoy US prison not Nsawam

• JB 1 day ago

Will they bring Ken? Ash hole country.

• Colonisation packaged as extradition treaties 1 day ago

Afrika is just a failed continent. Colonisation packaged as extradition treaties.
    Afrika is just a failed continent. Colonisation packaged ...

• Wise Man. 1 day ago

He is a Criminal so he has to go to jail in the states period.

• Wise Man. 1 day ago

He is a Criminal so he has to go to jail in the states period.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Hope the barter exchange would work this time round.

• Koonimo 1 day ago

He's lucky cos he's gonna enjoy US prison not Nsawam also can may apply for green card as Ken Ofori Ataa

• A.M. 1 day ago

Supreme Court or no Supreme Court, you will go to the FBI. It is the same case you will make before the Supreme Court.

• AB 1 day ago

How can’t the government use him to negotiate for Ofori Atta’s return?

• NMG 1 day ago

USE HIM TO ARREST YOUR BABANKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GYIIIMIIIII GO ARREST HIM YOURSELF AND BRING HIM TO GHANA HAS THE GOVERNMENT ACUSE HIM OF ANY WRONG DOING GYIIMIIIII ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIIII

• NMG 1 day ago

FINALLY WELCOME TO OHIO WHERE WE ARE HERE WAITING TO SEE THE BIGGEST THIEF IN GHANA WE WILL WELCOME YOU STRAIGHT TO JAIL HOUSE BAAARAAAAAAAWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• The truth 1 day ago

Well he committed the crime, now he must do the time.

• NMG 1 day ago

IN AMERICA WE SAY IF YOU CANT DO THE TIME DONT DO THE CRIME HE WILL COME AND SEE IT WITH HIS OWN EYES AND I SWEAR HE WONT EVEN BE ABLE TO SAY SHIT COS THEY HAVE ALL HIS EVIDENCE HERE WELCOME TO OHIO MR ABU ONE OF THE BIGGEST ...

• Otsibo Darko 1 day ago

Abu Trica should be used in exchange for Ken Ofori Atta! Abu Trica duped American citizens, Ofori Atta duped Ghanaian citizens. No Ofori Atta no Abu Trica; we should not allow Americans to dictate to us, we all are sovereign ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 day ago

You and who will not allow?

• Otsibo Darko 1 day ago

If a 'we' is used in a general context of an article, it means the nation or the govt, and we all are part of the nation or govt, the high court represent the people as well as the govt, there fore the 'we' is not isolated by ...

Good news! I will now go after his girlfriend.

• JACK TORONTO 1 day ago

Good for you Frank

Sorry, I am the ORIGINAL FRANK AGYENA-KARIKARI and have no interest in such stupidities. I have been successful married to a dedicated Fante woman for about 40 years. Besides being a practicing Christian, I have a dedicated ...

• Manner 1 day ago

Exchange is no robbery. I guess Ofori atta is coming back to Ghana soon

• Pelicles 1 day ago

When Jakpa, the chief executioner for John Mahama entered Ofori-Atta's house with a loaded pistol, ransacked the premises, what did he come up with, a vault or what? So, tell us what Ofori-Atta stole?

The other day, did yo ...

Ofori Atta stole Pelicles’s testicles.

• No mercy for the crippled 1 day ago

Massa jail this idiot k3k3. Stop all these nonsense around and jail him for good. No mercy for the crippled.

• Forlifive 1 day ago

Still kissing the ass of this wicked whites. Where's ofori atta. Nonsense. The court should also rule to bring ofori ata to Ghana.

• Joy 1 day ago

If extradition is the game plan by USA and Ghana agreement then no problem. But I detain him in Ghana is what we the wise people disagree. Extradite him now to USA than detaining Abu trica in Ghana prison.

• Edward 1 day ago

You heard and so what? Chopping from such criminals is not a noble thing. Lomotey for there and let him go refund monies he defrauded from vulnerable old widows. Shameful

• Joe 1 day ago

Very good move, you man you need to work very hard, not to steal peoples hard won money, Ghana has become a place where this criminals come to hide, is not easy to save 1000 dollars

• Skriller 1 day ago

Good news good news good news

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

Chase bank
    UBA
    Access ba ...

And other banks acce ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

I think you have mental problem that is why you come on this thread to spill your nonsense. In the US or advanced countries your IP will be used to arrest your ugly charcoal face.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 day ago

Why ? If American CIA gave Ofori Attah green card to stay in the US why Mahama administration wanted to send Abu to the US for ?

• Kofi 1 day ago

Will this pave the way for Ken Ofori-Atta also to be extradited back to Ghana?

• NO OFORI ATTA NO ABU TRICA!!-Ghanani 1 day ago

Abu Trica should never be extradited to America until Ofori - Atta is extradited to Ghana to stand trial for corruption whilst in office.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

What about Ken Ofori Atta?
    No Ken Ofori Atta No Abu Trica to America.

• Kwesi Long 1 day ago

FINALLY, THE LAW HAS TAKEN EFFECT AS IT IS MEANT TO BE. THESE GUYS STEAL MONEY AND LAVISH THEIR ILL GOTTEN WEALTH ON SOCIAL MEDIA AS IF THEY OWN THE WORLD BANK AND WE ALL WORKED FOR THEM. ANOTHER CRIMINAL IS THE ARRESTED MEMB ...

• J.C. 1 day ago

Nobody should glorify ill-gotten money

• SO FAST LIKE THAT 1 day ago

AFRIKA INDEPENDENCE IS JOKE. ALWAYS SUBSEVIENT

• Grand Finale of Global Crusade with Kumuyi GCK at Gboko Benue North in Day 2 1 day ago

Grand Finale of the Gboko Benue North GCK themed Breaking the Yoke Through Christ GCK with the Convener Pastor (Dr) WF Kumuyi is ongoing right now tonight.
    Get your yokes of sin, sickness, power of darkness, transgression, s ...

• Enoch 1 day ago

Americans will never do this. Gymie society.

• Dick head 1 day ago

Abu is a Tricker. lol

• Kojo Kankam 1 day ago

What is wrong is wrong. Why deceive and defraud people for money in the name of business
    Politicians are chopping,citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action. Shame

• JANKROMAH 1 day ago

A CRIMINAL IS A CRIMINAL IS A A CRIMINAL IS A CRIMINAL IS A A CRIMINAL IS A CRIMINAL IS A A CRIMINAL IS A CRIMINAL IS A A CRIMINAL IS A CRIMINAL!

ABU TRICA is a KRIMINAL.

I hope he rots in jail for the REST of his life. ...

• koblavi Kojoga Gbagbladza 1 day ago

You intentionally run out of the country, so you can use it as excuse for taking up a losing case. Your client is GUILTY GUILTY GUILTY. The FBI does its homework and you know the evidence is against you LAWYER BANZA

• NMG 1 day ago

Chale bossu I love your comment waaaa am a Ghanaian American citizen I said the same thing to my family in Ghana FBI does their home work for years before they come for you tell those fools that I love your comment waaaa

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• Nii 1 day ago

America will never extradite her citizen to any African country regardless of severity of the crime committed.

Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Sam 21 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
    Acts 3:19

• Custom Auction 18 hours ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...