Accra Floods: Franklin Cudjoe dismisses claims of GARID Project delay

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Jaja 2 days ago

NDC PR man. We can all read. We saw the World Bank publication on the GARID Project. Your party has been in power for 18 months and the fund has been sitting there idle instead of being used to solve the perennial flooding pr ...

• Joojo of Anomabo 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil is an idiot paaaaa. That useless Kofi Bentil is an NPP fool

• John,Tema 1 day ago

Franklin Cudjoe is one of the most luckiest Stroke Patient in Ghana. Even with his Parkinson disease struggling to talk he's well paid by Criminal President Mahama to do a PR job for him.Late JJ Rawlings would've wipe off Fra ...

• Ruthan 1 day ago

The entire work of Cassiel Ato Forson is deeply rooted in Criminality just to create Artificial Inflation Stabilisation of the value of the Cedi value. Blame Akuffo Addo he shd have imprisoned Ato Forson.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
    DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! Y ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 19 hours ago

^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF TH ...

• Bobby Stones 1 day ago

Mr Franklin Cudjo, good job and more grease to your elbows, you've proven to you, Ghana comes first. In the past, people unfairly criticized you for taking the NDC on, when things aren't going well. Today, the NPP that t ...

• Naneama!!!! 1 day ago

Kwasia! Sitting where? Is it not clear why the most useless government to run this country couldn't do anything about the floods? They spent the money on COVID and some on satisfying their stupid ego by buying cars. This part ...

• Nii 1 day ago

Are you among those Idiots hired by Deputy Chief of Staff, Stanislav Dogbe to attack those who intelligently critique NDC for their lies & criminal activities on Ghanaweb? NDC Govt killed the flood victims last Monday

• Jackson 1 day ago

NPP never again with this group still in charge. Who were these consultants who received millions of dollars in fees?

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

A Think Tank work in Africa do not fetch enough income in Africa for one to rely on in old age. This has pushed Franklin Cudjoe to do a PR work for Corrupt John Mahama just to cater for his Parkinson disease.

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

MR COMMUNICATION OFFICER OF THE NDC, WE HAVE HEARD YOU...BUT YOU FAILED TO TELL US THAT JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS SOLVED 50% OF THE FLOODING PROBLEM BY FLYING OVER ACCRA IN A HELICOPTER...HE EVEN HAPPILLY TOPPED IT UP IN ...

• Agyita Yaya 1 day ago

Eiiiiii NEUTRAL FRANKLIN CUDJOE TURNED NDC FOOT SOLDIER AND COMMUNICATION SPOKESMAN. THIS BOY, THIS CHEAP BOY NEVER CEASES TO SUPRISE, AMAZE AND PROVE HIS BIASES. DOES HE WORK FOR NDC? HOW CAN YOU DISPUTE THE REPORT OF THE DO ...

• Kofi Akwetey 2 days ago

Franklin the interpreter. Lol

• Kay 1 day ago

Thank God the entire US$350 Million was not stolen by Cecillia Dapaah as NDC Communicators have been telling us. Rather Pope Dramani Mahama & Saint Cassiel Ato Forson redirected its use.Criminals in charge.

• Abugre 2 days ago

Shameless person. No wonder, he is now chopping.

• BONGO 2 days ago

NPP hates the truth. Thieves, causing Ghana's downfall. Cecilia Dapaa room bank. Flood money thieves. NPPigs!!!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@ BONGO:
    GHANAIANS ARE YET TO EXPERIENCE MAHAMA’S WORST DECISIONS. NOT EVEN THE FAILED NKOMFEM EXODUS TO BURKINA FASO PROJECTS ETC.

HIS IDEA TO MOVE GHANA’S ADMINISTRATIVE CAPITAL FROM A FLOOD PRONE AND RAVAGED ARE ...

• An Abusive Ayigbe 1 day ago

One of the Animals in NDC that President Mahama & his Gang have put a Rope around their necks. Every Tollie or lie they tell them sink so deep into their Coconut head.

• Kiku 2 days ago

Stupid leaders, where are the Jamaicans we help, when they had flood in their country and how much did we give to them and how much are they coming to give to us

• Nana 1 day ago

Just Check the buildings in Jamaica that we saw during the flood in that country. None of those poor or average priced buildings can be compared to the very Expensive buildings in Tse Addo or New Legon that were destroyed las ...

• Kiku 2 days ago

Jamaicans now then we need help what help can you give to us, call our president and offer him a help from Jamaica

• Kiku 2 days ago

This word if you are stupid they will just use you because you are not there

• Francis B. 2 days ago

I am sure Franklin Cudjoe benefited from the fund as a consultant,the reason why he appears to know too much about its usage. The NDC government knew what the money was meant for through handing- over notes given to it by t ...

• Eric Mensah 1 day ago

Thank you Franklin Cudjoe. For debunking the propaganda these NPP hypocrites. Shame on them.

• Cool 1 day ago

Franklin Cudjoe is among the Gang of so called Experts who know everything from Archaeology to Zoology that Dangerous President Mahama has hired to protect his criminal acts.Nowhere near the project mgt but he knows everythin ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Now, Franklin Cudjoe is now the "Government spokesperson" of NDC trying to justify the foolishness that had caused this unimaginable flooding in our history.

Franklin Cudjoe, whatever the excuse, who is suffering, me? I do ...

• FACT 1 day ago

1. Shame on you!
    2. Your blind faith in the akyempanzee and the Nkwasiasem People's Party has drastically corrided your vrains cells! 3. Where do people like you get the inspiration for the drivel you force us to read on so ...

• FACT 1 day ago

Your blind faith in the akyempanzee and the Nkwasiasem People's Party has drastically corroded your braincells

• Koti 1 day ago

Stomach politician.

• Bbk 1 day ago

What kind of training? Aba politicians

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 day ago

The total amount is 360 million. And 60 million constitute 50 percent of the loan? Hey Pojoba, that not what you learnt at Pojoss.

• Free Radical 1 day ago

Rawlings killed innocent people for nothing and fools like lunatic brain decided to fool Ghanaians with foolish talks.NDC fools should stop their evil thinking Ghanaians are fools like them. Can this fool talking nonsense bri ...

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 day ago

Training for $22.1 million and consulting for another $7.9 million, the actual project is at a standstill? And you see that his as a best use of loan funds? Who are the beneficiaries of the training program for this staggerin ...

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 day ago

… while the actual project is at a standstill.

• Kofi Atta 1 day ago

So true some of money spent on Covid
    Just do it
    NDC spokesman

• Oko 1 day ago

Sika y3 mogya

• Of 1 day ago

Why Franklin Cudjoe. The Minister can not talk

• Lord 1 day ago

Do we have to do NDC NPP in everything. Politicians keep fooling us because we are dumb .

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• Jacob 1 day ago

Is foolish man excuse my words a government's spokesperson?

• Dzool 1 day ago

It is sad a head of think who supposed to keep government on its toes has become official spokesperson for the government. Franklin must be ashame of himself. This guy must not be given any slot to comment on any national iss ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• KAI AMARTEIFIO of BROOKLYN -NY-USA 1 day ago

It is no Wonder that this BUEM--SANTROKOFI half-baked scholar is now revealing himself as a spokesperson of the JDM-NDC Government---so we just cannot take his comment as a fact ---[defending the indefensible]
    The Ruling NDC ...

• Idiot 1 day ago

Mr. Known everything. We have heard you. You alone that there was no delays. Naniama

• Yaw 1 day ago

KONKONSA MAN, DO YOU WORK FOR THE GOVERNMENT? USELESS NDC SUPPORTER

• Stev 1 day ago

Damaged control from Franklin. Siah aaaazz

• aspelcarson@gmail.com 1 day ago

If you want your money go to cicilia Dapaa bedroom, you the ones who are there writing nonsense we were here when World bank sign $600 million for Ghana through cicilia Dapaa and they were doing the withdrawal one step at a ...

• Kwame Dzokoto 1 day ago

....Bro,aren't you tired....we know your type...am sure you were one of the consultants ....

• FACT 1 day ago

The perennial bootlicker called Franklin Cudjoe and his shameless IMANI henchmen have no integrity or credibility!

• Ghanaweb 1 day ago

No facts just talk. Stop this politics. World knows better than you

• Kwabee - shai 19 hours ago

Eiiiii, npp. And they had the guts to be shouting after spending the money on kenkey party. But why is president Mahama being charitable with these nation wreckers

• Rpk 2 hours ago

Nothing mental patient