June 29 Floods: Government chose fiscal optics over the lives of Ghanaians - Akosua Manu

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Elhaj 6 days ago

BOLLLOCKS

• Kay 6 days ago

We thought the US$350 Million was under the bed of Cecillia Dapaah, not knowing Crime partners Mr Dramani Airbus SE Mahama & Fake Dr Cassiel Atro Old Van Ambulances Forcing were hiding it. Dangerous Criminals Indeed

• Ohene 6 days ago

The NPP go spin aaa taya

• John,Tema 6 days ago

An illiterate soul go & read World Bank Report of 25th April 2026 reprimanding President John Mahama Govt for withholding the loan for that project. In effect JDM & Ato Forson killed the 37 ppl thru the flooding

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
    DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAMA!! Y ...

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW - LEARN HOW 6 days ago

2nd half of the year - investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree t ...

• Yoo 6 days ago

eeiiii ! Akosua Manu and her nose. She wants to put it into everything hmmm.

• Jojo 6 days ago

Kudos….Such a an awesome and brilliant lady. May you be blessed for nailing the nail right on the head.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 days ago

I'd have shut my mouth if thi beautiful lady spoke about all the stolen projects monies stockpiled in former Sanitation Minister, Cecilia Abena Dapaa's rooms before committing hypocritically on sensitive issues.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 days ago

Speak first about sanitation project monies stolen and kept in former sanitation minister, Cecilia Dapaa's rooms before committing on sensitive issues

• Sethoo 6 days ago

@ Jojo
    Unbelievable that an intelligent & beautiful lady like Akosua Manu cannot go to Parliament, while harlots and empty headed girls like Naa Koryoo of Kasoa & Akurugu of Dome Kwabenya are there

• Yoo 6 days ago

Be careful ooo. Someone will say, Parliament is not a place for harlots and that’s why she is not able to get there, hmmm!!

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Fred 6 days ago

Can you arrange me a meeting with Cecelia Dapaah?

• A 6 days ago

An Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier with a Coconut head. Any lie drop into their Empty heads are accepted as Bible message by them.

• Tosh 6 days ago

Your party took USD400 from the World Bank for flood mitigation in GA. Had it not been for househelps, we wouldn't have known, most of the money ended under beds.

• A 6 days ago

A Big Fool who cannot use the round object sitting on his neck. Very Ungrateful to God for your inability to use your brain but rather believe in NDC Propaganda & Lies

• Muss 6 days ago

@A, the pain is real. Don't commit suicide though!

• Truth 6 days ago

You had 8 years what did you do? Imbeciles! Dishonest assholes! Stupid and foolish talk! Trash talk!

• Obroniba 6 days ago

You descendants of thieves should go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. You have no locus to talk. We still remember your thievery government record. Allow us to enjoy good governance of JDM and NDC. Most of us h ...

• Okofo 6 days ago

Madam big nose, please keep quite

• Chop chop in the waiting 6 days ago

Patiently waiting to be gender minister???

• Kelly 6 days ago

Akosua Manu's father, Peter McManu is a thief, a lootocrat. A criminal. After your father's thievery, you're here misbehaving

• Kwame A 6 days ago

Akosua Manu, so so disappointed in you.Your comments about fiscal optics is like it is coming from a stark illiterate. You should know better. We all know why Accra is flooding and your NPP government is the number one culpri ...

• Achakanapaya 6 days ago

Another shameless female bamboo.
    Cicilia Dappaah is hording the money in her bedroom wai. Ofue.

• Walabi 6 days ago

Madam Akosua Manu, all this talk is Politics as usual. We all know what the problem is, pumping millions of dollars into so called flood management will do nothing if Ghanaians do not change attitudes like building just anywh ...

• Akosua Manu Your Nose Like bomb ofui 6 days ago

What did your stupid president Akuffo Addo do in the past 8 years???. And what did the idiot do about the stolen sanitation money by Cecilia Dapaah???. Just shut up you foolish NPP piglet and let wise president JDM governed ...

• Jkmee 6 days ago

Provocateur

• Bawumia 6 days ago

Shut that your smelly mouth Akosua kumaa. Kwasia baa

• TRUMP 6 days ago

AKOSUA, YOU WILL NEVER GET THE ADENTA SEAT!
    This is because Bawumia will definitely support his brother in-law (the current MP) against you! He may pretend before the public but behind the scenes, he’ll do everything to e ...

• Boabab 6 days ago

A Stinky harlot. Akosua Manu is a smelly prostitute full of disease. An NPP whore

• That's all that NDC low minds know - insults! 5 days ago

Who koraa added these low IQs to the population of Ghana to send us backwards all the time

• Custom Auction 6 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• Waa look 5 days ago

Most of you ashantes are full of hatred and mentally deranged. Lives if Ghanaians....did you expect the government to swim accross the flood waters or what? Ah!! So called educated people speaking and behaving like totsl buff ...

• NDC would have killed many Ghanaians during covid 5 days ago

Since majority of the people are naïve and don't understand the complexities of governance, they get deceived by NDC propaganda to vote for them only to come mess up, blame NPP for their mess, the people then get fed up but ...