Confusion as two DNA tests fail to establish paternity but wife insists child belongs to husband

Read Comments Comments (85)

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

There’s absolutely no need talking to that wife and her mother-in law . Just get a Lawyer to do the rest. Avoid that family like PLAGUE.

• . 3 weeks ago

Ashawo no get shame. The mom knows the truth. They should conduct a test too on the child and the wife to rule out error from the hospital

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Words dat are synonymous with Lies/liar =Npp and women

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

The husband is most likely not the father, however, if the wife knows absolutely that he's the father, then the man might have chimerism (2 sets of dna). If that is so, a dna test from the man's near relative, should show tha ...

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

When you watch Antie Naa, Lawson, and Sompa TV you get to understand how evil these Asantes are. Please do not marry from that blood thirst evil tribe.

• Trokosi demon 3 weeks ago

Go burn in hell fire. Trokosi bastard

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

You obviously could not even say I was lying, odwan kurasinii ba.

• Kwaseato 3 weeks ago

Retarded fool

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

Kumasi is hell, and I am very far from it. So, I am good...lol...lol

• tinubus saggy testicles 3 weeks ago

HAHAHAHA YOUR WOMEN ARE WORSE,
    THEY FEAR THE AGBALAGBAJI YOU
    USE ON THEM THATS WHY THEY GIVE
    AN IMPRESSION AS CHASTE BUT ALL
    THE HARD CORE ASHAWOS ARE WOMEN
    FROM YOUR TRIBE...

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

At least you did not deny what I said, which makes it true. All we see on these shows 99.999% are idiots from Kumasi showing their evil true colors. You barely see any tribe as evil.

YET EFFO RAWLINGS IGNORED ALL
    THE SMELLY TROKOSI BITCHES TO
    MARRY AN ASHANTE PRINCESS
    ...................ODABOR

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

The curse that God placed on the worshipers of the golden calf are also on the worshipers of the Golden stool.

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

FACT, All Ghanaians know Asantes desprately marry from other tribes to improve their DNA.. MMOA!!!

• Nyebro 3 weeks ago

Nyebro, why are you filled with so much hatred? Are you on some serious psychotic medication? Seems like you have stopped taking your meds!

• Kyeiwaa Vida 3 weeks ago

Bam! People won't even take note of this knowledge you are sharing.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

These daughters of Eve and Jezebel and Delilah! They never cease to amaze.

• Justice 3 weeks ago

Our Grandmother EVE is innocent. Leave Grandmother Eve out of this. These evil women are simply in the class of Jezebel and Delilah as you said.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha hahahaha..... Justice, why exonerate grandma Eve? Didn't she deceive Adam?

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

The worshipers of the golden calf, excuse me, golden stool are evil

ASHANTES WILL ALWAYS BE YOUR
    NIGHTMARE.....OPROOOOOOOOOO

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

Kwasia @SELFMADE gyimifuor posting as Tinibu. You are your own nightmare, odwan. That is why all these Asantes tell their horror stories on Antie Naa, Lawson, and Sompa. Your nightmare is yours only, not a burden on us. We j ...

• @RealNapo 3 weeks ago

Honestly speaking it is sad but the issue is we have to take the welfare and emotional aspect of the situation at hand. What happens to the poor little one? I guess we sometimes support people we don't even know? The little c ...

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

You are an idiot for supporting this woman using another man's baby to defraud her husband. If you care so much about the baby, why don't you take care of it. Are you that stupid? This woman is even shamelessly suggesting to ...

• @RealNapo 3 weeks ago

I don't need to comment because you're on tramadol and refused to take advantage of free SHS to understand simple English. Did you read my comment to understand before responding? I specifically scolded the lady in the commen ...

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

Get off your own drigs, whaever it is, and read your own response. The baby has a father/mother or the state. It is not the responsibility of the so-called husband.

• Custom Auction 3 weeks ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• DNA technician 3 weeks ago

When DNA Says “No”: Should the Law Recognize Intentional Paternity Fraud?

Imagine spending years loving, raising, and financially supporting a child because you were told you were the father.

Then one day, two indep ...

Search on you tube. The DNA Mystery: How a Mother Proved Science Wrong. It is about Lydia Fairchild in 2002. DNA test claimed that all her biological kids were not hers.

• AsempaNia 3 weeks ago

Now, we know whose sleeping around. Ooops !

• Ghana K 3 weeks ago

Silly man. What is point of knowing the real father of the child? That's none of his business if he has decided to divorce her. What is the compensation he is demanding? Who forced him to cater for his wife. He was providing ...

• Tate 3 weeks ago

With this your argument which exposes your brain power, you call someone stupid? Wonders shall never end. Examine yourself first

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

@Ghana k... The man provided all the support under fraudulent impression of being a husband and a father, which proved not to be the cake... This is another version of romance scam.

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

@Ghana k... The man provided all the support under fraudulent impression of being a husband and a father, which proved not to be the cake... This is another version of romance scam.

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago

Walk away dknt even spend money and time to divorce her just walk away. When you left Ghana she was busy chopping. We thank God for giving a human being brains to construct this DNA test chake be ause women have taken men for ...

• Tate 3 weeks ago

He should divorce her. Else one day she will sue him for bigamy, when he marries another wife. It's a serious crime

• AKABENEZER 3 weeks ago

She can later sue for Agyapadiɛ if the "marriage" is not terminated.

• Etw31open for kite 2 3 weeks ago

Hahaha, “3tw3 baako di kote3 2. Odwan, the husband must run away o before it is too late.Reference: Odartey and Asamoah Gyan”.

• Aboozigi 3 weeks ago

Marry Ewe or from the north.
    Simple matter

• Dholer 3 weeks ago

I saw this writing on a taxi @ Atimpoku years back, fear women & play with snakes.

• Dholer 3 weeks ago

I saw this writing on a taxi @ Atimpoku years back, fear women & play with snakes.

• Dholer 3 weeks ago

• NMG 3 weeks ago

Arrest that pastor who lied to her first

• Dholer 3 weeks ago

• Ama 3 weeks ago

We have to be careful with this DNA test. There has been several examples to show that the conclusion is wrong in some case as an example in chimera cases

• AsempaNia 3 weeks ago

You can't fake DNA, but you can use someone else DNA. But DNAs don't lie.

• Learn wisdom.. Dna is not absolute 3 weeks ago

It can be wrong

• AsempaNia 3 weeks ago

How? If the right person is tested it will give you correct answers.

I am glad some people know about chimerism. (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002)

• Dk 3 weeks ago

Vida, you may be right, but here is the case: before the man left for Italy, he conducted all pregnancy tests on the woman and the tests were negative.

According to the woman, the pastor prayed for a hidden pregnancy! So, ...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wy ...

• Ignorance 3 weeks ago

Sometimes there's a scientific reason for that. I watched a TV program where DNA for the babies didn't match their dad's in both white and black couples, and through further tests they could prove the reason why that was the ...

• AsempaNia 3 weeks ago

Ignorance !

• Kwaseato 3 weeks ago

What scientific research have you done on DNA. Google to find out in what cases DNA failed

• AsempaNia 3 weeks ago

DNA doesn't fail. Your dumb ?
    Unless you use the wrong person's specimen. DNA doesn't fail !

• Yaw Manu 3 weeks ago

Chimerism (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002) and on you tube too Search for "The DNA Mystery: How a Mother Proved Science Wrong" Other cases have shown up through the years. Yet, DNA labs don't consider that because they lack ...

• Kobby 3 weeks ago

The Pastor who prayed for hidden pregnancy to manifest should be tested too.

• Justice 3 weeks ago

So should marry or not? I must confess that the way someone's wife is giving pressure to lie with her surprises me. Too bad.

• Jerry 3 weeks ago

The pastor is responsible

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

As for Asante women dierr, when it comes to paternity cheating, they have no challenger. If you speak about it, they will never accept it and would rain aaaalll sorts of insults on you, yet, that is the fact. Hmm.

• Ghana first 3 weeks ago

Typical Asante woman... etw3 nim nyansa.. kote3 y3 aboa ampa.

• Galugalu 3 weeks ago

Fear woman

• Bawumia 3 weeks ago

CHECK THE MOTHER-IN-LAW'S MARRIAGE. SHE DID THE SAME THING AND TRANSFERRED IT TO HER DAUGHTER. GREED AND WITCHCRAFT, THAT'S WHAT SOME OF THESE MOTHER-IN-LAWS PRACTICE. WITCHES NKOTSEE, ALL THEIR FEMALE CHILDREN EVENTUALLY COM ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 3 weeks ago

That woman lied mostly the akan men sleep with people's wife at funerals

• The Vulture. 3 weeks ago

If true the wife go explain ta ya because no evidence.
    And they don't want to loose Italian borga.
    Selfish + opportunist = Gold digger.

• ATOPA 3 weeks ago

Men please do DNA OOOOOOOOOO. Its very importance nowadays. But please continue the ATOPA.

• Ras 3 weeks ago

The mother should also conduct a DNA test to establish the maternity of the child. Sometimes the nurses swap the babies either inadvertently or deliberately.

Chimerism (Example Lydia Fairchild in 2002). The man might be a chimera. The blind belief in simple DNA test on display in the comments show how ignorant the majority of us are. A living mother might match SOME or NONE of her ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• ERICUS 3 weeks ago

The wife may be right. There could have been a situation where during child birth, the baby might have been exchanged with a same day born baby of a different family at the hospital, that's if and only if the child was born a ...

• Navrongo 3 weeks ago

Look no further!

Her pastor is the biological father
    Hidden pregnancy indeed

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 weeks ago

I am loving this paternity test beef going on now in Ghana. Many problems cooking.

• Anonymous Q 3 weeks ago

Poor journalism from Ghanaweb as usual!

• Andy 3 weeks ago

Why are most people castigating the woman?. Has anyone thought of it that, the woman in question might not even be the mother of that child?. Maternity test needs to be conducted and investigation carried out at the hospital ...

• Rasta 3 weeks ago

Man, just divorce her and have your peace. Forget about the compensation. Thank God you didn't spend so much up to university level.

Now, fear women!!! The most dangerous being on earth!!

• Nana Boat. 3 weeks ago

Massa, give this card to a layer and have your peace. She'll pay for all the cost. They just don't know how they law works.

• Kwaku Ananse 3 weeks ago

There is no confusion here: when DNA excludes you as the biological father, you are not the biological father (unless your identical twin impregnated the lady).

• Nye bro 3 weeks ago

Listening to her tells a lot....

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

I don't know why the Man is worrying himself. If the DNA on two occasions prove you are not the biological father , what is your problem.She can go to court with the issue. Period