FDA raids Italian Boy Lounge over suspected illicit drugs, two arrested

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Bobby Stones 4 weeks ago

Good job NABCO, more grease to your elbows.

• Nene Sackitey 4 weeks ago

NEXT STOP Monte Carlo in Tema Community 10. They even close the street.

• Prophet 4 weeks ago

Tell us what drugs you found to prevent massaging the information and adding whatever you want to show how great you are. You could arrest people and announce that but can't tell what exactly they got arrested for. How does t ...

• Peter Opoku 3 weeks ago

You are stupid. Whatever drugs are retrieved are "suspected illicit drugs", until they have been properly tested at a laboratory. Till then, just shut your smelly mouth and let law enforcement do their job. And anyone tempted ...

• Lash 3 weeks ago

Why the insult? Can't citizens ask the authorities to be transparent? Sorry but this isn't nation building

• Custom Auction 4 weeks ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
    Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
    Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...

• Great one 4 weeks ago

Yes it's legal only that it's not advertized on platforms like this one which means that you are a thief and fraudster

• Sam Fante warriort 4 weeks ago

Leave the people to have fun Mr. Officers, when you drink your apatashi and whisky nobody say nothing. You can't size people freedom. Look for the criminals and murderers and let people enjoy themselves, life is too short.

• Illiterate fool 4 weeks ago

Mentally retarded idiot

• Sam Fante warriort 4 weeks ago

Another villager criminal. Your father is a useless poor drunkard and you don't say nothing but you can open your stinking mouth to talk about people busy. Go and insults your mother in the village. Kwasea krusini ba.

• 3tw3 ba 4 weeks ago

Odwan

• State man 4 weeks ago

Massa arrest everyone at that club now now, no if and no but.

• Agbeli Kumordi 4 weeks ago

Their stupid corrupt pastors who came to -Africa to tell us about catholic we're all criminals

• God will elevate Nigeria 4 weeks ago

Where is wisdom i this comment you just made? SMH typical Ghanaro

• Prayer 4 weeks ago

The name of the place sounds flamboyant.However,the pictorial front view makes the place look like some dirty little corner of Accra.Did this have to make front page news?,FDA?

• Good 4 weeks ago

Odorkor market ooo

• True Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Is that the role of FDA or NACOC?

• Stan 3 weeks ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• HAPPY DAYS 3 weeks ago

Is FDA done with policing pharmaceutical drugs and food we eat to do the work of NACOC for them? Looking at the time of the raid and non-involvement of NACOC,the so-càlled raid appear to be more of a cover up than genuine la ...

• Matata 3 weeks ago

That place should be closed, at night you will see younger girls doing prostitution, as well , the should close