And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ,,,,
THIRD WORLD SCAMMED MENTALITY
Don’t worry your end will justify your foolishness if you think Jesus is a scam. No wonder everything doesn’t make sense for your kind. Anything that represents peace are always met with doubt by you children of darkness. ...
You are the fool believing some non existing small boy son of some God. Instead of using your brain to think and find solution for your country for those who will come after you to be secured, you have filled your head with s ...
Remember that your time will come....Nobody can escape that time....The truth will always be revealed finally...If I were you ill be cautious in my approach...
Ghana has 35 million citizenS out of it 20 million were Black Star coach yesterday. Lets allow the Black Star coach and tecnical team do their work
Go to church
So is this what Jesus in whom you believe to be peaceful , teaches you? Thats meet any disagreement when it comes to faith , with insults and provocations? Likes of you are the reason why the guy made such comment . Moreover ...
You are not making any sense Mr saint. How I represent the truth about Jesus is not for your approval. I curse all the small gods in the name of Jesus.
Black stars played full 90 minutes without an single shot to the post, it's very disappointing
We intentionally lost to Colombia so that we avoid playing Argentina in the next round.
WHAT WAS THE PURPOSE FOR GOING TO THE WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT THEN. MASA DON'T GO THERE PERIOD.
Yes, that is a very clever strategy. Better to loose to Colombia by 1-0 and crash out than loose to Argentina 7-0 and permanently damage our image for centuries to come. The coach did well to save our image!
You are a fool
Lol but it's true this team smh 90min not one shot on goal I mean the way this team plays Jesus I swear if I wasnt the stadium trust me gh losing to Panama. Stale mill taste better than the forwards on this team dead knife. T ...
Were you expecting them to win the world cup with this kind of a play?They are a disgrace and that's the bitter truth.I stopped watching the game after the first 45mins.Accra is flooded now and they should hurry up and come h ...
You're among those Ghanaians including our leaders who think football is just a recreational activity. The modern game is an entirely different industry where billions of Dollars are invested in.We reaped what we sowed, stop ...
This team is still not balanced. We have been playing tournaments, friendlies with no potent center forward or real No 9 since Afcon 2019. Many times we play with no shot at goal. Most of our striking force are mildfielders.
You see the thing.
I also stopped watching the match at second period when I realized this our Ghanaian Side has nothing to produce for a goal to come.
Give me the coaching job
90min 0 shots on goal..how can you win?. The coach nah bro you will have to answer to the creator for this foolish coXhing this is how perform.your job? Bullcrap
+90min 0 shots on goal..how can you win?. The coach nah bro you will have to answer to the creator for this foolish coXhing this is how perform.your job? Bullcrap
Not true . Black stars is a dead institution now with no good player . Only big names to womanize with . What did Partey and Semenyo who you have been hailing do ? Nothing . In fact not only today , they’ve never contribute ...
The Coach doesn't have any formation for B stars
One of the biggest problems of BS is the lack of ability to create goals. We should relied more on quick breaks to score goals. Why did Queiros refuse to feature Thomas Asante and Fatawu more? So what's the difference between ...
Yes here we go again with unintelligent criticism, we just don't understand the game but expect good results. Many of us foresaw these results when our U17, U20 & U23 started getting poor results from 2015.The GFA has turn ...
Jordan inclusive in all games shows that indeed Africa is a pity and corrupt
GHANA FOR THAT MATTER TO BE PRECISE .
WHY WOULD ANYONE EVEN START JORDAN IN OUR LINEUP? ZERO CONTRIBUTION!!
SACK THAT OLD STALE COACH.
Jordan is rubbish and must retire from international football
I don't understand why Jordan had to start that game? We without technical eyes know he will sit in the front, receive the ball, try to dribble and fall down aimlessly to break out transitioning and cause the opposing team to ...
I blame Stghfuo for our defeat. He gave the Coach wrong tactics. We need to look for him and beat him mercilessly.
Muahahahaaà idiot..remember this?
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.(I was right. rhe goal scorer wven ...
Muahahahaaà idiot..remember this?
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.(I was right. rhe goal scorer wven ...
JORDAN HAVE BEEN A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT, BEING HIS LAST WORLD CUP APPEARANCE, ONE COULD HAVE EXPECTED HIM TO PULL HIS BEST, BUT HIS CONTRIBUTIONS WAS BELOW AVERAGE AS MAIN STRIKER AND CAPTAIN FOR THE TOURNAMENT.
Massa, Jordan contributed nothing!! Such a wasted player!
The guy is a third division player and what do you expect??? and any team that he played he takes them to relegation... Fact
Well these are the materials we have therefore nothing above our strength can help
Hahah .. Funny team, Funny Management and GFA, I wonder why Ghanaians still support this "dead goat" team. Until J. ayew exite B. Stars the team will never survive even Future W.C
The Scoreline is misleading, it could have been more goals. We were very poor today. Luck of energy, not inetrested in pressing, no intensity at all. I don't understand why our number 9 thinks he has to take every infringemen ...
If Ghana was going to play transitional football, then it needed speedy or pacey attacking players. Jordan Ayew's pace is not up to par in the modern game. Why was he on the pitch when Brandon Thomas Asante was on the bench? ...
SIMPLY BECAUSE GFA IS A CORRUPT INSTITUTION.
he Scoreline is misleading, it could have been more goals. We were very poor today. Luck of energy, not inetrested in pressing, no intensity at all. I don't understand why our number 9 thinks he has to take every infringement ...
Where is that asshole who calls himself “ Senseless nonsense” who attacked me for predicting defeat for Black Stars?
ANYWAY THAT WAS UNPATRIOTIC ON YOUR SIDE. IN AS MUCH AS THERE'S CLEAR QUESTION MARK ON THE INCLUSION OF CERTAIN PLAYERS, AS A CITIZEN YOU ONLY HOPE FOR THE BEST FOR YOUR COUNTRY WHEN THE BATTLE IS SET.
Weak crap team, an embarrssment to Africa.. still playing grandad ayew, the wack stars fail again-
Alata Ni Aboa filthy Lowlife stinking idiot LOSER... go back home... spits
Kwasia, your super chin-chin team were nowhere to be found... Asshole
the boys have tried. This world cup has taught us one thing. GFA IS THE PROBLEM.
We have been saying for a long time that we need a good coach. When they appointed a competent coach, look at the difference in performance. ...
One thing that's painful is they didn't let us sleep.We stayed all night only to be shocked by these aimless and legless players.
WHY SHOULD ANYONE DOUBT ABOUT OUR ELIMINATION?. I SAID I WILL NOT WATCH THE MATCH IF JORDAN AYEW PLAYS. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED
The Blackshear players are not ready. The opponent deserves the win.
WHOEVER FORCED THE COACH TO PLAY JORDAN AYEW HAS DONE A GREAT DISSERVICE TO GHANA
Go and ask John mahama and he gets answer to that...
Africans should stop playing football and prioritising development
The Black Star was overrated. A bunch of malnourished players with no stamina from a shithole country. They were simply not good but as usual in Ghana we think we are the best.
Good that they were able to qualify in group stages,the boys was over trained so they were bodily tired
Politics played a very bad part. In one European country the huge picture behind the panelists as they were discussing the Black Stars was the picture of IBRAHIM MAHAMA instead of the GFA or a Ghanaian player. That is what we ...
The GFA, from the cleaner to the President, Regional Chairmen included went to the world cup to share money
WE THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD THANK OUR GHANA BLACK STARS LOST THE AND THAT OUT OF THE WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT. LET'S CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR THE SUCCESS OF THE TOURNAMENT IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST. ...
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
This Jordan should be invited to the black star again though out all the games he performed below standard his senior far better than him The guys did their best they will improve next time if squared is maintained
IS JORDAN OLDER THAN RONALDO, MESSI?
If an older player is fit and good, why leave him out just because of age? This kind of negative thinking is our bane.
I am disappointed at the coach for playing Jordan Ayew. It’s about time this GFA, this coach and Jordan Ayew go out of our sight. What kind of formation did they play? This is the worst performance I have ever seen the Blac ...
Even the Cape Verde national team was much better than the Black Stars.
Nana Yaa Jantuah, you Dey there?
Ati Zigi is not good to keep Black Stars post. He should have come out to save the ball that resulted into the goal
Yes i said the same thing
Akuffo Addo and NPP is the cause of Ghana's defeat. They were given money by world bank to prevent the defeat but they chopped the money.
Hahahahq!
The Bono house of chiefs are the cause of all these problems. Can we help them because it's getting out of hand bro!
apart from semenya and partey the rest of the players are not black star materiak. Jordan main striker no goal ,no asist, no club.please resign from the team immediately dont wait for GH to force you out
I like the sacking of the former chief Justice Gertrude Torkonoo more than Ghana winning the World Cup
The coach should fire Kofi Adams.
The moment that présidential Advisor, Nana Yaa Jantuah made statement that ABAN PAPA ABA, that is why Black Star is doing well then i said to myself that , since this woman who talks anyhow had passed this comment, the end ...
Jordan Ayew must retire from the blackstar. His time is up. He is of no use to the team anymore. I think he's done hos part for the team and we appreciate him for what he's done so far, but we want him out now. He's lost his ...
Jordan bye bye from the blackstars. You have come to tge end of the road for the national team.
Jordan Ayew, see you at the back stage of the national team. You are becoming tired now and l think you must hang up your boots now from the national team. We love you but we think your time in the team has come to an end.
Jordan bye bye
The coach presented the most disorganized team to have played for Ghana. Jordan Ayew shouldn't have been in the team. Alidu Seidu was a misplaced substitute. Sibo, for once was a shadow of himself. Inaki Williams was made to ...
Ghanaweb, there,s no Luis Suarez in the starting line up
The GFA must not be the body to select and manage the black stars. How we do it, I don’t know but whatever that cuts off the cord between who takes care of the black stars and GFA is what we need!
Why are you guys surprised? You kept saying Ayew had to play—you sons of bitches are thick as a brick. A 3rd-division player is supposed to be a starter for Ghana? He didn't even take a single shot on goal the entire World ...
Mahama is still the hope
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(W ...
Not a surprise!!
With or without Otto, our rag tag disjointed football squad will still not be able to punch above its weight. Replacing Otto ( paying him a eye watering sum)with that Kakalika dancing coach was a foolish step to take.
In a ...
Thank you Jesus for helping us save taxpayers monies... Useless team
Ghanaians and their blame games. When are we going to accept our shortfalls and find solutions to them? Good management is all that's important and we can get our mojo back.
"Aban papa aba" indeed!!!
IBRAHIM MAHAMA HIJACKED THE TEAM ,
I BLAME NDC FOR OUR DEFEAT, THEY KEPT SAYING ABAN PAPA ABA HENCE BS IS DOING WELL.
A GOVERNMENT THAT DECEIVED ALL OF US WITH THEIR PROMISES.
I dont trust the Portugal Coach....either he bet or sold the match. Most Italiens and Portugal people are into mafia games....why he bench brandon.???
Stupid, what is narrow about this Mr writer. Always trying to cover failure. God punish you
Colombia or corona virus infected Ghana with one goal per.Next time we will be there.
Best Quality Website Design with two full years domain and hosting for just gh2800 from Expresstech Ghana
WhatsApp or call us on
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
BLACK STAR MUST BE COACHED BY OUR OWN, A QUALIFIED GHANAIAN. JORDAN AYEW, A THIRD-RATE NUISANCE PLAYER, IS NOT QUALIFIED TO CAPTAIN THE BLACK STAR TEAM, PERIOD!
A FOREIGN COACH WOULD HAVE NO EMOTIONAL ATTACHMENT WHATSOEVER ...
Someone should explain the role of Jordan Ayew to Ghanaians because it was very difficult to understand. As a captain and our main striker he never attempted a shot at goal. He took all the corner kicks and free kicks for so ...
We should thank God we got to this stage of the tournament.
Narrow defeat - no shots on target. Worst team at world cup
Justice for Ghana football,GFA must go now.
Mahama must be sacked as the president too for embezzling with the country’s money and affairs. Mahama is a very bad president making everything go “ basaa” in the country.
WHERE WAS THE ARTFUL DODGER KWAKU BRONSAM ??????
I knew this when I said whoever that waste money on this wack black star team Jersey is simply a lunatic .
ABAN PAPA ABA
Ghana flushed out in a very disappointed manner
In all the games,the BS lacked the quality to progress in the tournament. Partey was doing his best to forge passes ahead but he hasn't reached that top player level to make a difference all alone.
Semenyo was effective, ...
Abedi Ayew Pele, so why do u want destroy your legacy with Ghana football by not advising your children to quit the Black stars !
The dude has done his bit and should be benched. A striker who hasn't got 1 shot on goal in 3 ground stage games and he is still played in knockout? Waw Abedi must be powerful
I missed OTTO ADDO
If Ghana was a serious country in the first place, WE WOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN JORDAN AYEW TO THE WORLD CUP talk of him CAPTAINING the team. I recommended to make SEMENYO the team Captain before this WC! Soccer is about the CURRE ...
Useless team no forcus and not hungry for success Ayew was Useless so was Semenyo and the rest why cant they play the same way they play for their clubs. We're they bribed it won't surprise me waisted my time staying up
Ghana should stop playing politics with our Black Star Soccer. Ayew, sorry to say, but you have had your time. Give up your position to a younger talent player. We must learn to know when to give up, and allow others the chan ...
Honestly I was really shock and devastated at the loss of Ghana against colombia match . This is not how legendary Abedi Pele played his matches over the decades . I had the opportunity decades ago when Abedi Pele , Abu Imoro ...
Ghana may have crashed out of the Copa Mundial, but there's a bigger price that Ghana still has a chance of winning, the Copa Cabana.