Low hanging fruit!!
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You can go ahead and spread the HIV which is no more dangerous as it used to be. It doesn’t kill anymore if an infected person takes his or her medication.
I don’t know if what I am about to post is legal. Can we have th ...
Nation wreckers have no conscience. Money is the main focus, nevermind that galamsey and prostitution are illegal. She will commit further crimes by sharing it. This idiot is of no benefit to humanity.
The police should go for her. It is a crime to knowlingly spread a disease and planning it is a crime.
It is a crime to intentionally spread HIV. Both she and the guy who gave it to her should be arrested. We also need to strengthen our education on health science or social studies, whichever works. she is a kid and a victi ...
This ugly and puffy face was born to be a prostitute. She's in that filthy business that looks like her face
At 19 years of age,what do you needs money for and now that you have been infested with hiv that you're crying,it will be with you until you die
Ghana Cyberspace Security Unit over to you.
Arrest this ashawo ketewa for threatening to spread a plaque among the population and chain her to a large rock.
Akwadaa gyimifuo.
Odwan
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GH
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GH
Toyota Camry: =GH 15,000
How did you know the one who infected you. Mind you, the man who infected you also got it from a woman like you..
Foolish girl, why did you open your two legs for him without protection. You will soon find yourself in the grips of the law for threatening.
I pity her parents.
Maybe her parents aren’t the type of people who don’t want problems. But look at how their child is doing things to disgrace them.
Hmmmm.
Your foolish face isn't different from your foolish issue. You will contract more of the virus, because you the female is the recipient. So continue spreading your legs because you are aiming to spread it
Ghana police officers must arrest this girl now before she kill many people. Ashantis are very evils primitives bastards. Nothing good comes out of Ashantis, monkeys in humans form.
SO AFTER ALL THESE YEARS THIS FANTE
BUFFOON CAME INTO CONTACT WITH
CIVILIZATION HE IS STILL STUPID
Hahaha Ghanaians are real life comedians
I tell you what a nation. Love for sex and money is something else in Ghana.
YOUR SMELLY ASHAWO BITCHES DEPEND
ON SEX LIKE DIABETIC PATIENT ON
INSULIN...A NATION WITH THRIVING
PORN INDUSTRY AS ITS SOURCE OF
EMPLOYMENT
HAHAHAHA NOTHING COMPARES TO
THE ABSURDITY IN THE ZOO...
It's most probably she's seeking social media attention. The police must find and arrest her, send her to hospital for testing. If he's found positive, she's process for court for her intentions to spread the disease. If she' ...
The police should go for her before she spreads the harm. She's a threat to public health.
Over to you Joe Lartey
The police must look sharp and arrest this useless being
Over to you Ghana Police waiting to see her in cuffs explaining herself guys chill let come back tomorrow n see the news
She is talking nonsense looking at her face is like she wanted to crate something, am please asking Ghana police to go after her next time people like that will lean something out of it.
In fact Ghana is just a sick country... Social media has corrupted the Society in which we are... The government must come up with laws covering the use of social media
Nothing like that is in her system only to crate fear and panic in her area so that she would walk with her shoulders up Ghana police over to you nice job.
She needs to be arrested and jailed for her treat to the public.
I don't believe what she's saying. She's just creating content
I agree with Akua.She wants to trend!! All the same,the cyber security authority should be able to track her and hand her over to the police for causing fear and panic and threatening to commit a crime! If it had been a video ...
Ghana police, they will not do anything ooo, very soon they will arrest someone on ticktock. Ghana and comedy
If you didn't chase after money ash, would he had infected you anaa
Very funny but worrying. Where are her parents? When she left home and wasn't coming back, what did her family do? She speaks quite clearly English so what happened to her education? Where are those who think money is everyth ...
She is just doing a content about another lady. She is not HIV positive. Why will u not do ur search well before commenting. U are all ignoramuses
If the police fail to arrest this fool immediately then they are not working bat all
U can see clearly that she wanted to trend..she is not positive
She must be arrested straight away!
Not true, HIV is a serious health issue and if she truly contracted it, one, she will not come out openly to say it secondly she would have said it with sadness and regret.
PLEASE SOMEBODY SHOULD HELP THIS CRAZY SOUL SHE NEEDS HELP
Typical Ashiaooo prostitute
Those who like Toto in trouble, stick to your wife or your girlfriend and avoid this, be content with money, those I red hookup girls, if you like Toto then be ready for this
She will infect John Mahama.
19yrs and you are financially burden? This girl is not serious and because of her mentality, she's not going to take her medication which will eventually leads to her early death. Most young girls are afraid of pregnancy than ...
Liar. Make urself available we go chop u raw without catching aids. Try it
Ghana police should arrest her before it is too late
This lady should be investigated, and made to face the full rigorous of the law. I hope the authorities have taken notice, and anyone she has had contact with should be sought and treated.
What? GHS order for her arrest immediately before it is too late.
The Police Cyber crime unit can get herat once , it shouldn't be seen as only people who insult the politicians are chased
The IGP 's teamwork re watching how swiftyoucan move
This is an confessed National Security threat
SEEK HELP AT THE NEAREST HOSPITAL.
FORGIVE HIM PLEASE
The girl needs help.I believe she is talking from pain.
You foolish girl!.....'Foolish girl!!' again.
1st of all, you got galamsey work and according to you, the work was too difficult. Are you crazy? So prostitution is easier by your account therefore you diverted your energy to ...
This potential killer must be arrested immediately. The police can trace her easily and put her behind bars.
A nation that destroy its soil destroy itself. ----Former US president Roosevelt
Infantile minds indeed!!
Jesus still loves you , young Lady