Snake Bite, House Emptied: Miracles Aboagye narrates flood ordeal

Read Comments Comments (101)

• TRUMP 6 days ago

BAWUMIA SUPERVISED THE STEALING OF $45m MEANT FOR ACCRA DRAINS
    Later millions of Dollars were found in NPP ministers’ homes and Bawumia ordered discredited Torkonoo to free the culprits which she did with a 7-0 majority.

• Nana Owusu Adjei 6 days ago

At least you still have your looted money deposited at UK Santander bank , don’t you ? . Time to withdraw some of the looted money.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

#**^#OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT O ...

WHY TERMINATE ZOOM LIO CONTRACT??? WE ARE BEING SWALLOWED BY FILTH NOW.
    WHERE IS THE 350-million dollar grant world bank gave to Ghana to tackle flood?????

• Dr... Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

**^##MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
    NDC PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
    DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? HAS HE FORGOTTEN WHAT HE SAID IN THE PAST???? HWE! MAHAM ...

• Alex Yeboah 6 days ago

You people don’t know this guy , he dey lie pass Bawumiah

• Ojuku 6 days ago

It shows in his stupid face. He is a crook!

• DON'T MIND THIS RAT FACE. HE'S STOLEN ENOUGH TO REPLACE EVERYTHING HE'S LOST. 6 days ago

THIS IS THE OPPORTUNITY FOR HIM TO BRING THE STOLEN MONEY OUT. KWASIAAA

• Bole 6 days ago

Wow the ignorant has no empathy

• Dr ....Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• sotrue 6 days ago

another of Bawuliar’s lie-buddy ..

• Miracles Aboagye, Yaka Gbomor 6 days ago

Property? Property my foot! Question the Mother Serpent where those cobras came from. Npp Fiafitor bastards! Unable to come to terms that akyem mafia gates to loot coffers are sealed. It is Finished! Yaka Gbormor

• Breaking the 8, Brewed in Flood Pots 6 days ago

Bawumia. Don't dare! You won't survive to tell the story. Neither your Miracle Clown. Is that clear?

• Miracles Aboagye, Yaka Gbomor 6 days ago

Where is Kojo Oppong Nkrumah? How are you faring? Inside the belly of thy Mother Serpent? Well, well, well! The dance beats haven't struck the leather-skin of thy drum yet.

• Property Owning Democracy SnakeBite 6 days ago

You were warned but you wouldn't take it. Kofi Coomson warned it louder but all refused it. So, Cecilia Dappah squeezed the refuse deep inside all notrils. To teach what Property Looting Democracy truly means. Who born dog!

• Bobby Stones 6 days ago

While ago your account was label red, how come you've been allowed to pollute the media space with your toxic post of absolute zero relevance. What's wrong with Ghanaweb's webmaster, this guy's post must put on permanent red ...

• Kosi 6 days ago

Zoom Lion contract ended but wasn’t renewed. The contract wasn’t terminated

• JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago

You and that quack pastor Owusu Bempah don't make any sense. That quack pastor prophesied that Mahama can never become President, and that 'prophecy' must have been coming from God. So why then will that quack pastor say unde ...

• ALHAJI PORK 6 days ago

KWASIAAA!!!. Serves u right!!. A dubious THIEF like u MIRACLES ABOAGYE should have been KILLED by the Floodwaters. IDIOT!!

• Miracle Vultures Voice 6 days ago

If the serpent won't bite, superman's finger nails will tear apart his awful flesh, live. Starting from that his shrill throat. Look his dirty face like vulture!

• Philla philla 6 days ago

Listen to this psychotic bustard

• TWEAA DC 6 days ago

AND JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS ALREADY THANKED GOD FOR THE TRAGEDY...BECAUSE HE SAYS IN EVERYTHING WE MUST THANK GOD...DIDN'T YOU HEAR HIM SINGING THE HYMN: SHOWERS OF BLESSING?...THAT WAS THE DAY AFTER THE DISASTER...SHO ...

• JANKROMAH 6 days ago

@TWEAA DC

JOHN FORD AIRBUS was investigated by NADAA for the whole 8 years he was in power wae.
    From Martin Amidu, to Agyabeng plus Torkonoo et. al......for EIGHT SOLID YEARS.....he found "nothing, nada, zero, hwee, 0.... ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 days ago

And can you tell us how much Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and Asiedu Nketsia stole? Where did Konadu get money to fund her 31 December Women’s nonsense and stupidities? What is the future of the 31St December nonse ...

• TRUMP 6 days ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari !!!

• Lori 6 days ago

Fantastic. May more calamities befall you.

Ayigwe ni aboa

• Ojuku 6 days ago

Why is he crying; was he not one of those who vociferously defended Cecilia Dapaah, who stole the money meant for dredging and desilting drains within Accra, and kept it under her bed?
    Has he not been in defense of Ofori-Att ...

• Sethoo 6 days ago

An NDC Foolish Soldier call Ojuku, you're so shy & afraid to use your original name. The very calamity you prescribed for NPP will befall on President Mahama & his Criminal Gang everyday.

• Joko 6 days ago

So you believe Miracle's story??? Why didn't Bawumia visit him when he was doing his fake visit of disaster affected areas.

Wo maame tw3

• Mother Serpent God Exposed 6 days ago

When they say Nana Akufo-Addo is a mother Serpent, people take it as joke. You see their bottom jujus are floating now? NPP people live with god snakes. Who born Dog!

• Cuckoos Nest 6 days ago

The cuckoo's nest is broken. NPP psychic powers are falling apart. Miracles Aboagye is bunkers, in state of psychosis. As the forts to npp asylum nests are smashed. Techiman-8 souls have began to call the shot. Just as it oug ...

• BigTalk, Nothing to Show. Only Bluffs 6 days ago

They talk big, yet negligible outputs. People build; but they come to destroy. They loot underneath beds, like 'spoils' of war. Rebuilding has began. And they are at it again. Useless people!

• Dr. Adenta 6 days ago

Sorry, Miracles. Next time, use the 8 years well and stop the too much talk and no action at all.

• Elizabeth 6 days ago

This Miracle boy can lie and still make his face straight. All that his saying are pure fabrication

• Blue Pen 6 days ago

Hahahaha Hahahaha tooli ooo tooli. The tooli master himself at it again. I won't be surprised if Bawumia came out to tell us that he was bitten by an 8-foot shark, which swam through the flood waters to his home. Hahahaha All ...

• John,Tema 6 days ago

@ Blue Pen
    Koku Anyidoho was nearly killed by NDC Thugs in his own house in Oyarifa, when he started having problems with Evil Asiedu Nketia.He had to quickly relocate. Miracle Aboagye is very smart not tell where his lives. ...

• Goodman 6 days ago

WHEN YOU STEAL FROM THE STATE TO BUILD HOUSES, GOD WILL TAKE A REVENGE ON YOU. BUULU BI KWAASIABA NKRASENI BUULU

• Kay 6 days ago

Majority of our political Thieves are from NDC, including late JJ Rawlings, The Ahwois, ET Mensah, PV Obeng & young King on the block Julor Gonja Dramani Mahama. He will suffer more shame till death THIEF

• Yoo 6 days ago

Mother Serpent of Corruption!!!

• Rose 6 days ago

Dem say if want talk to God make you talk to air God go hear this man e want talk to Dr Bawumia that's why e dey for radio dey talk make Dr Bawumia hear walaahi ebi so

• Asakramitoga 6 days ago

Is that idiot weeping? He is lucky not to have been swallowed by the floods. Appeal to Bawumia and your criminal Nkwaseafoo Poluted Pigs orgsnissyo

• Kay 6 days ago

Go & Tell President John Mahama not to sit in any Helicopter again when it's flooding. He will drop into the Odaw River like how Omane Boamah ended up in the mountains of Obuasi.

• BABA 6 days ago

VERY STUPID AND SENSELESS IDIOTIC CREATURE BROUGHT INTO THIS WORLD BY PIGS. YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL PERISH IN HELL.

• An Abusive Ayigbe 6 days ago

@ BABA
    Lucky your Drunkard irresponsible father could not get Condom in the Pharmacy Shop near the Akpeteshie Blue Kiosk.His initial plan when he met your prostitute Mum that night was to expel you from becoming a human bein ...

• 8 Dog Meat Khebabs, in the Blue Kiosk 6 days ago

Baba, ignore him! With dog meat khebabs & akpeteshie tot as Starters, the "Miracle Assault' shall start. To raid those IDIOTIC PIGLY MIRACLES CREATURE HERITAGE, deep into HELL. Where they truly belong!

• Kobi 6 days ago

Where does he stay?

• 8 Dog Meat Khebabs, in the Blue Kiosk 6 days ago

Bawumia Apps can applied to locate him. No fears!

• John 6 days ago

I even wished you died fool. Lies upon lies

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

So inhuman and callous,reason you happily voted for incompetent and clueless president to come and reverse Ghàna's progress which he is doing excellently.

• Sam 6 days ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Sly 6 days ago

This guy lie so...I really don't believe him. Why didn't he tell us where he stays? Azaaa nkoah

• Nii 6 days ago

But you believe Liar & Scammer Dramani Mahama. Didn't you see him showing pictures of his house which has been flooded to Sampson Anyine on Joyfm Newsfile?

• Elizabeth 6 days ago

Sly, you are very right. He lying big time and Samson Ayenini of Newsfile is also edging him on. The agenda setting guys

• Oko 6 days ago

This is no news

• Koo Nimo 6 days ago

That's great news! It serves him right for all the money they stole from poor Ghanaians. This particular boy was part of the reason some of us didn't vote for NPP. May his life journey be rough! More calamities will soon befa ...

• Kosi 6 days ago

Who’s he lying to

• Mr Ibu 6 days ago

This guy doesn't have one house so why is he making it as if no where to live. He likes propaganda.

• Obeng 6 days ago

So now tell Bawuamia, Akuffo Addo,Cecelia Dapaah, Ken Ofori Atta, Chairman Wontumi, Gabby okeyere Darko, etc.to bring the looted money home so that we can use this money drainage system.

• Nii 6 days ago

Yes you were playing politics with it. Ask your government where they put the money meant for the construction of drains? Foolish idiot. You haven’t seen anything yet.

• MELO 6 days ago

We thank people like you are also experiencing i. U’re lucky , u should be dead by now stupid politicians in this country

• GCK with WF Kumuyi 6 days ago

Pastor (Dr) WF Kumuyi ministering now at Otukpo, Benue South GCK on Total Freedom Through Christ. Connect via any social media handle or attend in person at any Deeper Life Bible Church near you. God's salvation, healing, del ...

• bisa 6 days ago

THIS MAN IS JUST ATYPICAL LIER?HE JUST WANT PUBLIC SYMPATHY,HE THINKS WE DONT KNOW ABOUT HIS LOOT

• Ken 6 days ago

Bawuliar's,,,,like master like boy

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 6 days ago

YOU ARE ONE THE NPP GUYS WHO DONT WANT TO HEAR THE TRUTH, THEREFORE IT MEANS THAT YOU ARE ALSO NOT TELLING THE TRUTH SO I AM GOING TO SYMPATHIZE WITH YOU ABOUT THE SNAKE BITE

• Peter 6 days ago

You were DCE and weak urban enforcement that is the price you pay

• Nemesis 6 days ago

You no see anything yet. Gyimigyimi

• Wgoku 6 days ago

It shows how inresponsible person Miracle Aboagye is. CORRUPTLY bribing his way getting approval for his building plan on the pathway of the FLOODING WATER.

• Demion 6 days ago

Now its left with your stupid and fu.ckin life ! ANIMAL !

• Emmanuel 6 days ago

Sorry Aboagye but I'm happy that a personality like you is affected. You had the power to change this but refused because you tot it is the poor Ghanaian who would suffer it.
    Idiot politicians. The worst is yet to come and t ...

• Sam 6 days ago

The snakes should even bite your testicles. Swine

• Mustaph 6 days ago

Guys why all these insults are you ok someone is telling his problem and you are insulting why if you are wise you will realize you are stupid please stop insulting him.

• Boboshato 6 days ago

Next time don't build on a water way naniama

• Akufo Addo 6 days ago

You are part of the Problem...
    You built on the water Way.. ...
    ABOA.... ...GYE.....

• Pee 6 days ago

Yours is not a problem at all because everything you have was bought with a stolen money

• 3po koraa na 3b3fa wo 6 days ago

Africans must wise up where they build their houses. Don't be like the fool who built his house in the sand and when it rained collapsed the building.

• K O Nash 6 days ago

Where there’s no laws there’s no civilization this is Ghana the only thing going on right now is stealing corruption the government and the people in the country Ghana bribes. You all haven’t seen anything yet corrupt t ...

• Bianka Barn 6 days ago

have have stolen enough money from the state so you dont have a problem. In anycase, i dont even believe your story, the flood should have carried your 'stuppy'body away.
    Kwasia to!

• Kwam 6 days ago

I sympathise with him and all those who their lives and property inbrhgs floods, so believe bhevajrbhis cohorts wil begin to learn that natural disasters has no political boundaries. Let's all work to resolve the problem. The ...

• Custom Auction 6 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =gh30,000
    Toyota Avalon: =gh20,000
    Toyota Camry: =GH 15,000

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to
    And other banks ...

• Joy 6 days ago

Is this true?

• Patriot 6 days ago

Always creating cock and bull stories. I wonder when this attitude of yours will end. Are you the only one in Accra who was affected by the floods? Do you know much more serious things aced by others that they are even silent ...

• May 6 days ago

Nature has a way of tickling unjust people. Thank God for floods

• Augustina QuaysonP 6 days ago

Sad you went through this. Our sympathies. May God be with you.

• JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago

You may have lost all your material possessions in the flood, but what matters the most, you and family members, were saved. You can always replace those lost possessions, though it may be a difficult task. Time for Ghanaians ...

• Fact 6 days ago

When did you build the house and how did you finance it. Is the house in a water logged area? Losing everything is ok, you have life.

• Travis 6 days ago

At least Adukrom is NOT FLOODED
    GO AND SLEEP THERE IF YOU ARE NOT LYING

• Cuckoos Nest 6 days ago

I see. He belongs to that gademn Kojo Oppong Nkrumah / Sammi Awuku cheap crook clique, right? Things are getting clear. The JubileeHouse Swamp story! The dirty evil Flow Chart plot is getting more & more clearer now. I said i ...

• Kaal Guri 6 days ago

Very sorry for what happened. But, I am happy that this happened to you too. You guys play politics with everything.
    Instead of coming together to solve the flood issue in Aces, we always hear NDC did not do this NPP not do ...

• Techiman-8 Karma, in Showdown 6 days ago

@Kaal. Don't him. It serves him right! They loot dollars in millions. Stuff them inside polytanks, underneath beds & kill human beings free, for power. And think they can go scot free? Abooaa

• Foolish Idiot 6 days ago

So what, go to Cecelia D when you people were busy stealing, looting and sharing money your government borrowed for projects you didn't know a time like this will come, you have nothing and so what you fool. You still have th ...

• Peter 5 days ago

Aboagye, you supported people who were mocking the dead of omane boamah and co through helicopter crash and you presented them to bawumia to hag them. Why are complaining today about flood if you said on TV that, "they were o ...

• Kwabee - shai 5 days ago

When leaders who are elected and paid with tax payers money decide to sit in offices and fail to crack the whip on reckless and indisciplined citizens, this is what happens. You were in the joy studio when those gloomy pictu ...

• Kodjo 5 days ago

Thins man is so full of SH-T

• Kodjo, tell it simple! 5 days ago

Miracles Aboagye is BIG SHIT!

• jesus 5 days ago

Mahama and the NDC govt may be slow in retrieving some of our stolen money, items and resources, but 'NATURE HASTES NOT'!

• TRUE GHANAIAN 5 days ago

Cecilia Dapaah will support you with some of the money meant for clearing of choked drains she was alleged to HAVE STOLEN. NPP thieves