Old video of Mahama resurfaces after Black Stars' World Cup elimination

Read Comments Comments (43)

• SHORT MEMORIES 4 days ago

Akua agyimi.

• Dr... Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

FOOTBALL PROPAGANDA? FLOOD PROPAGANDA?? AABA MAHAMA???
    MAHAMA MUST RESIGN AND GO!! HE HAS FAILED!!!!!
    NDC PAST PROPAGANDA ON EVERY ISSUE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!
    DID I HEAR MAHAMA TALK ABOUT 5-YEAR TERM??? ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

#**^#OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT O ...

• Bobby Stones 4 days ago

People with inferior intellect resort to superstition. If you're bereft knowledge and understanding, shut up and stop embarrassing yourself and the rest of us. Afterall, fools are deem wise for keeping their mouth shut.

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 4 days ago

On Jul 7, 2014 at 2:26 PM, I, the ugly dwraf, wrote "No water, no electricity, no petrol, no money, no jobs, no mercy, no World Cup victory!"

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 4 days ago

On Jul 7, 2014 at 2:26 PM, I, the ugly dwarf, wrote "No water, no electricity, no petrol, no money, no jobs, no mercy, no World Cup victory!"

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

“EVERYTHING IS NOT GOING WELL IN THIS COUNTRY. EVERYTHING HAS GONE HAYWIRE. IT HAS EVEN AFFECTED THE BLACKSTARS”
    John Mahama.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

BUT DIDN'T YOU SEE?..THE BLACK STARS SCORED 10 GOALS BECAUSE MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT...AND THEY WERE STILL ELIMINATED...OR THE GOALS WERE RULED OFF-SIDE?...I CAN'T THINK MADNESS...TWEAA.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 4 days ago

Is it not true that NPP politicized sports.

• Kay 4 days ago

Mr John Dramani Mahama is a Professional Scamner & a Liar, he used every trick available at his disposal to win the 2024 Elections. The reason why he's being exposed everywhere as a hardened Criminal.

• Hmmm na aka 4 days ago

Hmmmm eye asemoooooo

• Oprege 4 days ago

Dead Stars

• Nii 4 days ago

Unless President Mahama resigns b4 2028 he will be embarrassingly disgraced and exposed beyond redemption. His lies, promises & assurances are all coming out to prove he's a Dangerous Criminal.

• Yaw 4 days ago

MAHAMA IS JUST RECKLESS, LIAR AND CONMAN

• Jay in London 4 days ago

THE ISSUERS OF THE OLD VIDEO HAVE BEEN BIIDING THEIR TIME DURING THIS WORLD CUP MATCHES FOR THE BLACK STARS TO FAIL SO THAT THEY CAN USE IT FOR POLITICAL POINT SCORING.

NPP---GHANA SUCCEEEDING UNDER NDC IS AN ANATHEMA TO T ...

• Mess 4 days ago

Mahama you see, be careful with your words. Now it come back at your watch. Nothing in Ghana is working .
    Mahama has mess the Country.

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 days ago

John Mahamah as a human being lacks the intelligence and wisdom to be a president because he doesn't engage his brain before he opens his mouth. Obama was a president for eight years. Has he ever been quoted saying something ...

• Custom Auction 4 days ago

IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
    FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
    .Toyota 4Runner: =gh30,000
    Toyota Avalon: =gh20,000
    Toyota Camry: =GH 15,000

• Emperor Rasheed 4 days ago

What is wrong with you guys? We have qualified for the 1/16, and we are playing Switzerland.

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

Ghana football started nose dive during the npp Nation wreckers tenure on office, the reset agenda will change the situation.
    But Kofi Adams is useless, together with the President of the GFA.
    They should go.
    As for the Np ...

• Atta 4 days ago

@ Achakanapaya
    Pls if you don't have the facts consult Randy Abbey, he and his Criminal Gang @ GFA supervised the destruction of the feeding ground of BS. U17 & U20 have not been able to qualify to Africa or World since 201 ...

• Atta 4 days ago

Honestly let me admit both NDC & NPP have been reckless and incompetent in allowing those Criminals @ GFA to hijack our football to make monies.They often appoint Ministers who are inept for that position.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 4 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 4 days ago

NPP Ghanaweb sucks
    The President of the Republic is responsible for the financial aspect of the Black stars team
    He has all Rights to criticize if something went wrong thoss can't be used as a political tool

• TRUMP 4 days ago

MEANINGLESS EQUALISATION

• Ethical Dilemma 4 days ago

Everything is politicised. I don’t like NDC because JJ’s lies and injustices, but the problem with our tattered football lies squarely in the bums of Okraku and his cohorts. FIFA is protecting the FA so what can Mahama a ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 4 days ago

Go and bring Akuffo Addo back

• Koby 4 days ago

This man called John Mahama has no shame and all those lies and propaganda he used to win election 2024 is coming back to haunt him and his bloodthirsty party

• Charles 4 days ago

Cheers, isn’t that the truth teller

• Cocoa farmers hair cut 4 days ago

Meanwhile, we are still waiting for the boreholes and the water pumps in cocoa farms

• Kulu 4 days ago

Idiocy

• Ancestors 11111 4 days ago

Alcohol is not good

• Idiot 4 days ago

KARMA is réal. If the team had progressed like they will say ABAN PAAPA ABA, as it is allaged that Nana Yaa Jantuah, the most annoying présidential Stafer had said the Black Star is doing well because of ABAN PAAPA.

• OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago

Everything negative happens to Ghana during Mahama’s tenure as president. Bad luck man!

• Efo Kofi 3 days ago

KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa talking nonsense populist nonsense

• Talk true 3 days ago

Everything this man said in opposition is turning against him
    1,galamsay
    2, LGTBQ+
    3 FLOODING
    4,bakow chieftency
    5. Teachers and nurses
    6, unemployment
    7 , energy
    And more

• Talk true 3 days ago

1,galamsay
    2, LGTBQ+
    3 FLOODING
    4,bakow chieftency
    5. Teachers and nurses
    6, unemployment
    7 , energy
    And more

• Talk true 3 days ago

1,galamsay
    2, LGTBQ+
    3 FLOODING
    4,bakow chieftency
    5. Teachers and nurses
    6, unemployment
    7 , energy
    And more

• Talk true 3 days ago

1,galamsay
    2, LGTBQ+
    3 FLOODING
    4,bakow chieftency
    5. Teachers and nurses
    6, unemployment
    7 , energy
    And more

• Ras 3 days ago

Mahama finds propaganda in every situation.
    Floods,galamsey,teachers,nurses, doctors, football, age,

• Kojos 3 days ago

Foolish to the highest order. People like this is president my God.