“OPANYIN BONE BEDI OMAN SOA NNIPA NO BRE”
Sammy Gyamfi
^“EVERYTHING IS NOT GOING WELL IN THIS COUNTRY. EVERYTHING HAS GONE HAYWIRE. IT HAS EVEN AFFECTED THE BLACKSTARS”
John Mahama.
^^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF T ...
##NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
WHAT DID EVIL NDC NOT SAY IN OPPOSITION????
Psalm 95:9 ——says:
“When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my work.”
WHAT IS THE RAPIST SAYING???????!!!!!
SO HE KNOWS ALL THIS AND SITS ON TV AND DO PROPAGANDA???? ONYAYE GBEMI!!
THE POLARIZATION STARTS FROM THE ACADEMIA LIKE HIM AND LEGAL PEOPLE LIKE MARTIN KPEBU WHO SEES EVERYTHING TH ...
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Professor gyampo is Professor a odi NKWADAA.
He would be resting in jail if he was in the US
If so called academics like Prof Gtampons will not be so polarised, Ghana will move on.
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: =gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: =gh20,000
T ...
Kwasia mad man sex for grades and you expect the country to move forward. Ashawo prof.
He's a corrupt guy and he has a govt position but wants the system to be fixed. We must put all these politicians to face the highest law for corruption. Whoever gave this chimpanzee position after using his position as a lec ...
You have raised a valid point, but your recommendations can only scratch the surface of the real problem of political polarization in Ghana. The political ecosystem is governed by the 1992 constitution, so any political mess ...
What do uou you mean by a polarized society
So you have seen the present government failure in dealing with the people in Ghana. Who thought the price of cocoa the backbone of our economy will go the way you see it. How can ...
And how did Ghana become polarized? Our society is polarized due to idiots like Gyampo, Franklin Cudjoe etc who have allowed their stomachs to dictate to them.
Gyampo, cast your mind back to the days of Nana Addo and all ...
Tell him oooo
Gyimifo, useless sexual predator. Animal, monkey shithole black man with degree. Are you not in govt, make development sustainable. Aboafunu. If not corrupt Mahama, who would give a grade for sex teacher a position. So maame ...
affective Polarization: The most volatile form. It occurs when citizens develop an intense, emotional hostility toward members of the opposing political group, viewing them not just as incorrect, but as a threat to the nation ...
Who are you blaming ??. People like you are the reason why Ghana has not been developed. During NPP time, you were at every place talking as if you are a neutral person, but deep within you, it was fighting for your party ND ...
KWAASHIAA who are you telling?
Ransford Gyampo should first purge himself of his role in the polarization of the Ghanaian society before giving us a self serving sermon on united action for development. Shame to him and his like.