Popular 'pragya' rider jailed 20 years for defiling 12-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Truth Table 23 hours ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) .
    .... , ,,,,,

• Akwapim Presby 18 hours ago

This is the reason why we should vote for Bawumia because in his home region of Afghanistan the Jihadist sword will talk sharp sharp

• JACK TORONTO 14 hours ago

Jesus is Lord.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 23 hours ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• She was much interested 16 hours ago

Other than that she would have reported to her parents and now she may be regretted for ever

• Good show ,Mr.judge 16 hours ago

For handed that bastard 20 years inside

• Kennedy Agyepong 18 hours ago

Class teacher chopping 12 year old girl...krobo and sex

• Nana Ama 18 hours ago

He smeared his peniss with chewed okro

• JONATHAN FAYI PATAPAA 18 hours ago

May the Lord have mercy

• 2hat! 18 hours ago

What at all is going on in this country koraa? I hate it to the core for defiling such a teenie but it seems the girl is also somehow and secretive too....

• Mzbell 18 hours ago

The girl is ashawo. Primary school ashawo. At 14 she has already tasted more than three dicks . A potential Porn star

• 2hat! 18 hours ago

No be easy oo mzbell. Stubb*rn kid paa. Parents must be keeping an eagle eye on their kids nowadays.

• Trump 18 hours ago

This is very wicked why doing that?

• Custom Auction 17 hours ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Bolaweb 17 hours ago

Abducted indeed. How could you be abducted in broad day light into a room in a whole community and you'll not scream for help?
    Now she contracted HIV and they're concocting stories.
    It's Parental delinquency that leads to ...

• Francis 17 hours ago

Hmmm. It is only the father who is running up and down now. I didn't hear of the mother

• A 17 hours ago

Most of these Okada and pragya riders are susceptible to STDs such as HIV because they tend to have multiple sexual partners are less likely to use condoms.
    After the days work most of them visit brothels and I know this fo ...

• Markito 17 hours ago

sad. if the girl had reported the defilement early, she could have been placed on anti retrovirals at least, or even 'anti pregnancy' , what if she got pregnant? But she's a bad girl. Now she's got full blown AIDS. There's l ...

• Citizen 16 hours ago

The teacher might be a private school, like Ghana Education Service would hunt him down for police department. Foolish him

• JONATHAN FAYI PATAPAA 16 hours ago

What about the time she is 18 to 20 years old?

• She is bad girl 16 hours ago

Why was she sexing all around

• ABC 14 hours ago

Why cover his face? He is no more a suspect. He is now a convict.

• Fred 14 hours ago

He’s a criminal! Show his face

• . 5 hours ago

Some innocent women will be bearing the fruits of this lustful dogs behavior. What is there on a 12 or 14 year old girl?