'So nobody in Jubilee House could think and advise him' - Adom-Otchere blasts Mahama's appointees

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Chief 2 days ago

No wonder you don't read your bible. It is written, in all things give thanks to God

• BESOYAYA 2 days ago

I wake up this morning to check the news on GhanaWeb and it is the comedian, Paul Adom Otchere at it again. So Paul wants to tell us all those Pastors and great men of God who were at this event simply lost their way and foun ...

• Karikakchar 2 days ago

Public discourse can always be directed at one of the numerous things that happens from time to time to make good things look bad right?

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Paul,, who in your family has been advising you? Seems that person hates you paaa...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

#“OPANYIN BONE BEDI OMAN SOA NNIPA NO BRE”
    Sammy Gyamfi

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

Please sympathise with Adom Otchere, because he has mental problems and usually forgets to take his medication.

• Kofi 1 day ago

What has this got to do with Nana Addo or National Cathedral.
    Human beings has been destroyed and you see your leader who should know better in white cloth dancing on tv and you don’t see anything wrong with it.

• Norway 2 - 0 Brazil 2 days ago

PAUL ADUII MORTUARY.....!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI BAGA-BAGA NTAMPI..!!!!

IS GYIMIFUOR KWASIAMPANIN EWUDIFO AKUFFO ADDO NOT YOUR FELLOW CERTIFICATELESS EXAMINATION-FAILING COMRADE...???? IF YOU BELIEVE MAHAMA IS INSENSITIVE, WHY ...

• Abaya. 1 day ago

This NDC fanatic, author, and deranged Ghanaian uses various pseudonyms to write nonsense here. Ofosu Kwakye and his illustrious president Mahama know that Mr. Adom Otchere told them the truth. Think like a human being.

• Free Radical 1 day ago

What did you think about a president who claims he can’t think unless someone makes decisive decisions for him.Imagine Manasseh Awuni and Malik Basamtali Asiedu Nketia and Kevin Taylor advising senseless president John Dram ...

• sotrue 2 days ago

see this mentally deranged stupid idiot called Paul

• sotrue 2 days ago

What did his useless party do in 8 years. GARID funds for controlling or solving flood issues in Accra was stolen and rebranded as diverted for covid 19

• nana wereko 1 day ago

Chief I WISH u did not reply the fool called Adom Okyere

• GHANA IS A PARADISE FOR CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS. 1 day ago

AIRBUS SCANDAL MAHAMA IS CURRENTLY GHANA'S PRESIDENT. HE WILL SOON BE ON RETIREMENT BLOWING THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS' MONEY IN RETIREMENT BENEFITS AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES UNTIL HE DROPS DEAD. THEN ADDITIONAL FUNDS WIL ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Shame on you and your dummy gods.

• Nana Kwame Addo Prempeh 2 days ago

Now I understand why you failed your law exams. If this is the quality of your reasoning, becoming a lawyer was never realistic. Your lack of critical thinking is glaring

• Asantehene ba 1 day ago

If Paul has any advice, he should go and give it to Akuffo Addo on the national cathedral

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

I BLAME MAHAMA FOR BEING WEAK. PAUL ADOM OTCHERE WAS GRANTED BAIL OVER CHRISTMAS TREE THEFT. WHY IS HE STILL WALKING FREE?

• SIMPLE 2 days ago

I second that emotion! JM is such a disappointment or maybe you and I are too naive!

• Jkmee 2 days ago

It is all politics as usual it is not genuine concern for the departed souls. Corruption is what is killing Ghana the characters like you participated in the reckless use of our resources do you think Ghanaians have forgotte ...

• Kofi 2 days ago

Muammar Gaddafi's said once a ruler becomes religious, it becomes impossible for you to debate with him.
    Once a president rules in the name of religion, your lives become hell.
    This highlights how political dissent becomes ...

• Nkwa Kwame 2 days ago

@Kofi stop misleading the people. JM is not ruling in the name of Religion, he is ruling in the name of God, the God who created the Heavens and the earth and all that is seen and unseen.This God has total control over all ...

• SIMPLE 2 days ago

:Religion is an organized system of beliefs, practices, and worldviews centered around a god, multiple gods, or the supernatural. It typically provides followers with moral frameworks, explanations for existence, and answers ...

• Walabi 2 days ago

Eii, is your life a living hell since 2025, compared to what was before under Nana Addo. You these NPP guys are filthy liars, be grateful to God small for the life we are experiencing under JM and the NDC it may not be that g ...

• Kay 2 days ago

Thats deep Paul.

• Ataa Ayi 2 days ago

I really do blame President Mahama for being very weak on these NPP criminals who are still walking the streets of Ghana. Most of these stupid people have the audacity to talk and even accuse the ruling government. Such a fil ...

• ama 2 days ago

As for this one Paul is spot on. Very very bad optics. Terrible

• Kofi 2 days ago

Where church and state overlap, the legal system becomes a primary battleground for religious doctrine. Governments face deep polarization over how much religious belief should dictate public law.

• Kofi 2 days ago

Where church and state overlap, the legal system becomes a primary battleground for religious doctrine. Governments face deep polarization over how much religious belief should dictate public law.

• Taller 2 days ago

Fool have you forgotten about the keta people,a dimwit and a stooge

• Nana addo 2 days ago

Such a fool is on national television mmoa nsɛm nkoaaa

• Nina 2 days ago

Stupid boy, you want the national Thanksgiving to be cancel or postponed because of the flood and it's devastating effects? Lives has been lost so we shouldn't thank the almighty? ...stupid and ignorant fool, you think sittin ...

• Leonidas 2 days ago

The system the operate, people are afraid fir their jobs!

• Kelly 2 days ago

Paul is a criminal. But for the intervention of the Kumasehene, Manhyia, Paul would have been in jail by now. kwasiampanyin. Gay man hiding behind lavendar relationship. Stupid fool.

• Congolese 2 days ago

Pual has forgotten his advocacy for the national cathedral.
    Umuorsem

• Nicholas 2 days ago

MAYBE ADOM DON'T KNOW THAT THE WORD OF GOD SAID IN ALL THINGS WE SHOULD GIVE THANKS.
    I THINK HE PASTOR SHOULD HELP HIM.

• Ofoe 2 days ago

This very guy was defending Cecilia Dapaah, AG you wasting too much time Christmas tree boy

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• JR 2 days ago

Silly Paul

• JOHN 2 days ago

I blame president Mahama for allowing all these NPP crimes still walking and talking freely.

• Obroniba 2 days ago

Christmas tree thief man, did you ever advise your thievery government on the economic mess, gross incompetence and gross mismanagement? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Descendants of the mother serpent of ...

• Mike Anku 2 days ago

PAUL, SOMETIMES IF YOU SEE YOURSELF AS BEING THE ONLY WISE PERSON IN THE COMMUNITY, YOU SAY OR DO THINGS THAT MAKES YOU A FOOLISH PERSON. PAUL MUST CALM DOWN AND NOT LET HIS STOMACH DIRECT HIM. PREVIOUSLY I RESPECTED HIM A LO ...

• Nii 2 days ago

What is Christmas tree saying? Go and advise Nana Addo. Fool

• SHUT UP CHRISTMAS TREE THEIF PAUL NUMIN OTCHERE 2 days ago

You are such foolish and political criminal. When you pay back the money which you stole all in the name of buying a Christmas for Ghana airport. Mr.Numin Octhere may your curses continue to increase until you pay back our mo ...

• John 2 days ago

Meaning what.... The advice you gave nana what good does it do to Ghanaian? Stomach Journalist

• Karma 2 days ago

I think they do but not the best advice at all.
    Mr. Mahama per say, sucks in governance since he's been in all the highest government positions but it looks like he's new to rule.
    All that he knows is "REBRANDING AND RESETT ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 days ago

So in your warped mind you only thank God for good time not in adversities? During the Dam spillage did your faithless government declared national day of mourning for the hundreds who perished?
    This obe way logic is what l ...

• Odaseni 2 days ago

If it had swept even one from Airport residential, East Legon or Cantoments, it surely would have changed the mood. Atua wo yonko ho a, etua dua mo". Ohiani asem ye ya!

• The orangutan state 2 days ago

So why didn't you reminded them? You are part of the problem

• Henry 2 days ago

Only people with mental problems will defend politicians. They even insult those who demand accountability from thos choping their moneys.
    Such people are the reason why we are in this state. Ig you don't understand what's g ...

• Kofi 2 days ago

But that is the society we have constructed and valourised. All lives are not equal, some are more important than others

• Nkwa Kwame 2 days ago

@Adom-Otchere, Ghanaians understand what it means when the Holy Bible says we should give thanks good or bad. Yes the date was already scheduled and the tragedies hit us same time; what time is better than this to give thanks ...

• Joko 2 days ago

Aah this Paul is a brainless cow. What an idiot??? Paul is asking people of God to postpone prayers . Well he is NPP ,the least said about them the better.

• GH 2 days ago

You and your Cecilia Dapaa spend millions of dollars that was meant for Odana river drage what did you do with the money. You shared the it amount your self

• Peace 2 days ago

As for Paul and stupidity. As a Christian, don't you think it is in these trying times we should be in the presence of God.

• Abeeku 2 days ago

If you allow people who are supposed to be in jail to walk free these are the kind of comments they will be making

• Ken 2 days ago

Foolish Adum Ostrich

• Custom Auction 2 days ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Jake 1 day ago

You went around buying Christmas trees at outrageous prices when you had the opportunity to make the country better.Paul the comedian

• AyyBeeCee 1 day ago

The amount you spent on a Christmas tree could have built at least one classroom for a deprived community; think about that.
    Remove the speck from your eyes before trying to remove the log from their eyes.

• Wontumi (London) 1 day ago

President Mahama has made it clear, his government will never be chasing any journalists, as happened in the previous Npp government under Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah. But it looks as if this Adom Okyere guy is taking things too ...

• Sam Fante warriort 1 day ago

So all this nonsense also is a NPP campaign massage ? Nasty Peoples Party. Leave the government alone.

• Majj 1 day ago

The problem with NDC is very big. When you are in power. Instead of arresting this thieves and lock them, you leave them on the street to be making noise like mad dogs.

• God's child 1 day ago

In ALL things, give thanks. God deserves our thanks and praise no matter the situation.

• Bonus Baba 1 day ago

Honestly, l don't like Adom Otchere but h is F**** right. If l was president of Ghana today. I would read a Clean Nation building context. Towns and villages in Ghana who develop by way of the citizens ,chiefs ,like DAMAS ...

• Lucky 1 day ago

Nonsense! Did you ever have the balls to tell Nana Akufo this bullshit? Go burn the sea you hypocrite. Adom Otchere, you are full of it.

• Nii Lamptey 1 day ago

Paul, well said!

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Geoffrey 1 day ago

So, this man thinks because there had been a devastating flood situation in Ghana, we can't pray and thank God for the good things we have experienced as a country and ask God for better tomorrow? This is a myopic assessment ...

• Doc Bruce 1 day ago

Paul, please be careful. There are people that you never speak against though you they went wrong. They include

1. Your boss
    2. Tribal leaders [including political tribes]
    3. People that call themselves 'prophets' or 'me ...

• Seidu 1 day ago

As usual the brainless idiots are insulting Paul. When citizens are dying horribly a heartless president, his wife and the empty vice president are dressed in white, happily waving white handkerchiefs and dancing.

• T T 1 day ago

Kwasia boy, were you able to advice Akuffo Addo, Aboaba

• Zugu 1 day ago

Adom, aren't you a Ghanaian? You could have equally drawn his attention.Did you actually listen ed the various people who offered prayers on the occasion? Please prayers were offered the souls lost

• Zugu 1 day ago

Adom, aren't you a Ghanaian? You could have equally drawn his attention.Did you actually listen ed the various people who offered prayers on the occasion? Please prayers were offered the souls lost.Yesrs ago when the Zambian ...

• Clanlord 1 day ago

Paul, as your name suggests, you're a christian isn't it. Good it written in the Good Book that " In all things give......" you this very guy would have opened your wide mouth if Mahama should have postponed the Thanks givin ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago

That idiot Adom Otchere. has been there for 8 good years to fix Accra problems but he didn't
    just busy stealing money

• Andropov 1 day ago

Paul, you have to be mindful of your utterances. Be careful

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

Hai Paul, ENULOKPOWO siaa. I don't blame you. Yakame numewvewve.

• ASHUA BODEY 1 day ago

PAUL ADOM OKYERE, UNEDUCATED FOOL WITH FAKE ACADEMIC BACKGROUND STILL FOOLING ON TV.STUPID X,MAS TREE FOOL. HAHAHA !! FOOLS HAVE NO MEMORY.BYE.

• Mr. T 1 day ago

An idiot with a microphone

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 day ago

ADOM-OCTCHERE, WHAT PREVENTED YOU FROM ADVISING THE PRESIDENCY???
    It is becoming sickening that people keep quiet over issues only to politicized them later.

WHERE WAS ADOM-OTCHERE DAYS BEFORE THE EVENT TOOK PLACE? WHY D ...

• Kuul Papa 1 day ago

We got our priorities all wrong, shame on all of us, until it happens to you....

• NMG 1 day ago

GO AND ADVICE HIMSELF YOURSELF MASAAAAAAAAAAAAA GYIIIMIIIII ONYEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOMIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Pandering to quack pastors, just like his predecessor Akufo-Addo did with his sham national cathedral. What does a national day of prayer do differently from the daily or weekly prayers of Ghanaians? Ghanaians want their gove ...

• Free Radical 1 day ago

A president who advises galamseyers to turn Asokwa Adansi district hospital under agenda 111 into galamsey site.As of president John Dramani Mahama his brain need psychiatric repair. He does not reason like human being.

• Free Radical 1 day ago

A president who advises galamseyers to turn Asokwa Adansi district hospital under agenda 111 into galamsey site.As of president John Dramani Mahama his brain need psychiatric repair. He does not reason like human being.

• Free Radical 1 day ago