BNI denied us access to Abdul-Wahab - Godfred Dame alleges

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

##“OPANYIN BONE BEDI OMAN SOA NNIPA NO BRE”
    Sammy Gyamfi

**^OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF ...

• Nyame Bentui 1 day ago

BNI should allow us the public to deal with you, Dame. A former AG plotting to loot Ghana . Your day will surely come one day .

• Ohene 1 day ago

Dame is full of himself. He thinks he is a tin god. Gone are the Akufo Addo era when he could throw his weight around.

• Yoo 1 day ago

The way Dame is all over the place makes it look like the previous government used Hanan to siphon money from buffer stock. Are they afraid that he will spill the beans?

• GHANA IS A PARADISE FOR CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS. 1 day ago

IRBUS SCANDAL MAHAMA IS CURRENTLY GHANA'S PRESIDENT. HE WILL SOON BE ON RETIREMENT BLOWING THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS' MONEY IN RETIREMENT BENEFITS AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES UNTIL HE DROPS DEAD. THEN ADDITIONAL FUNDS WILL ...

Sammy Gyamfi

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

The Useless president, John Airbus Mahama is a cursed to the country, looking at happenings in the country since he became the president. Ghanaians should deal with it for the next 2 and half years. I wish Ghanaians all the b ...

• the Villager 1 day ago

Under Nana's 1V1D, my village now had Akosombo type dam. Hawa Koomsom commisioned it.

• Bawumia 1 day ago

Gonja mafia, wuni twasiri wa'te. Kwasia boy

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago

Godfred Dame saying this??? Truly time changes (Akwasi Ampofo Adjei). This Godfred Dame did everything illegal to jail Ato Forson and James Gyakye Quayson, under the instruction of Akufo-Addo and Ken Ofori Atta. They thought ...

• the Villager 1 day ago

The problem is, Godfred Dame advises clients to LIE even on oath.

• Yoo 1 day ago

Jakpa on my mind herrr !!

• GODFRED DANMMED DEFENDER NPP CRIMINLAS 1 day ago

Why do u need access to a criminal who attempted to withdraw money from his frozen criminal account and runaway just like Ken Ofori Atta the bible qouting criminal Akyem man. Oral is diifenitely dealing with all the NPP loot ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

YOU DID WORSE DURING YOUR TIME. STUPID MAN!

• WK 1 day ago

Dear Dami, be informed that, you have no credibility left to represent anyone in court.

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• kk 1 day ago

srem sai was claiming to be a constitutional and human rights lawyer?? laughable. he is a stooge. by the time ayine is finished with him, he would not be able to show his face anywhere as a lawyer. tweaa.

• Yoo 1 day ago

Hahaha… I think Nana Addo too claimed to be a constitutional and human rights lawyer ooo

• Obroniba 1 day ago

And so what do you want Ghanaians to do? Descendants of thieves with no manners and dignity. Always supporting all manner of foolishness and gross stupidity. You idiots have no idea how most of Ghanaians hate you and your thi ...

• Kk. 1 day ago

We now living in a banana and cassava state, nothing is working good

• Yaa Dua 1 day ago

Why grant him a travel permit while he is under investigation?
    This ghana and our judicial system

• the Villager 1 day ago

As if Ken Ofori atta and Sedina have NOT taught us lessons enough. Tweaaaaa

• kulbogo 1 day ago

this former Attorney general just celebrated his 47th birthday, but he looked too old like he is 70 years, he is my age mate, but yoo he looked very ugly to me.

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Good you've denied access to that corrupt prostitute lawyer Godfred Yeboah Dame Ghana once had as former AG whose days are jiffy from ORAL investigations and Gerttrude Araba Torkornoo his leading counsel will weep on her knee ...

• Edward 20 hours ago

Shameless person . You are talking about client's constitutional right. Jakpa was also someone's client but you did not seek permission first before indulging in the infamous and disgraceful "Jakpa Tape"
    You should shut up ...

• Jesus Is Lord! 12 hours ago

You too, aah, we're tired. Go climb the window and have access to him, if you want to, aba! So so noise, whining here and there; we're thinking of important things.