'GFA must be dissolved or Black Stars will keep losing' – Prophet Kofi Oduro

Read Comments Comments (29)

• TENOR 1 day ago

GFA must be dissolved or Black Stars will keep losing'. Fact!

• GFA mafia gang 1 day ago

Oh, Prophet Kofi Oduro, you are truly a prophet! People keep saying, "Change this player," or "Change the coach," but that's not the real solution. The real issue is the GFA. Dissolve the GFA—and don't stop there. There mus ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) Sir, it's not that EASY 23 hours ago

With due respect, please focus on preaching righteousness and environmental stewardship rather than intervening in complex football governance, which risks automatic, crippling sanctions under FIFA statutes. Scriptural mandat ...

• QUEIROZ HAS QUICKLY FOUND OUT THAT GHANA IS A SHITHOLE NATION OF CORRUPT LEADERS. EVEN OFORI-ATTA DOES NOT WANT TO STAY IN THAT MESS. 8 hours ago

GHANA IS A SHITHOLE NATION OF THIEVING AND FREELOADING LEADERS, PERIOD. SO, NOTHING WORKS WELL IN GHANA FOR MANY REASONS.

THE AVERAGE ANNUAL RAINFALL IN SHITHOLE CORRUPT GHANA IS OVER 300mm (12 inches) AND NOT 2 inches AS ...

• NMG 1 day ago

PASTOR OR WHATEVER HE IS ONYEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII NO BE YOUR THIEVES DEY PREDICT SCORE LINE BUT YOU DIDNT SEE THE FLOODS COMING KWASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA CON MAN ON ...

• Emperor Rasheed 1 day ago

NMG is in trouble for insulting the MAN OF GOD. He said he will turn you in a dwarf.

• NMG 19 hours ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA HE SHOULD RATHER TURN MAHAMA INTO DWARF .... LIKE HE DEY INFRONT OF ME THE WAY I GO SLAP SLAP SLAP AM PASTOR GYIMIIIIIII BARAWOOOO PASTOR GOD GO PUNISH THEM ALL

• PITO 1 day ago

Truth.

• PITO 1 day ago

Kurt went to USA and said he is setting up to invite overseas born players … in other words, overseas parents should come and see him privately with dollars so their foreign born children can have a chance to play or he bec ...

• Kwesi 1 day ago

What happened to all the prophecies about the Black Stars for the World Cup?

• Kiki 1 day ago

If Kurt Okraku and his failed GFA administration do not resign, Ghanaians should boycott all Black Stars matches until they resign. We have seen enough.

• Kindly 22 hours ago

10 over 10 but e no go happen!

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Philip 23 hours ago

If some of our football people are cowards and ' stomach beneficiaries ' and can't point out or tell Kurt E. S. Okraku the truth, some of us will look at his face and tell him the gospel truth.

What at all is Kurt Okra ...

• Matata 23 hours ago

Bishops etc please help korle-bu by buying beds and stop buying big cars

• Maxwell Ocansey Arthur 23 hours ago

Ghana, truly speaking, is a leadership country. The leadership of the two prominent parties have failed woefully. The GFA has failed to achieve anything over the past years but leadership still looks on hopelessly. Our leader ...

• GHANAMAN 22 hours ago

Good pastor tell tell them some. I like this man. Man come do some but not all

• Jacob 22 hours ago

From political pastor to sport's commentator

• Yaw 21 hours ago

HAVE YOU DUSSOLVED YOUR CHURCH?

• NMG 19 hours ago

@YAW I LOVE YOUR COMMENT WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Innocent Ghanaian 21 hours ago

(Prophet); FEAR NOT!! Kindly CALL For The Mahama Government To Be DISSOLVED Too, For Its BETRAYAL Of STATE And Ghanaian Blood. Just So GHANA Knows, The CONTRACT Was NEVER Intended To Be EXTENDED, No Matter What. Because The ...

• Analyst 21 hours ago

Dissolve Black Stars and form another one to be chaired by Prophet Kofi Oduro?

• Bad_GFA 21 hours ago

Tell Mahama for ones to save our football.
    Keeping this FA there because of Randy Abbey can send Ndc to opposition so Mr President touch the GFA & let Ghanaians reset their football.
    These guys can’t even run local footba ...

• Sammy 21 hours ago

I think Ghanaians are dreamers when it comes to the black stars, I can honestly tell all Ghanaians to get real with the national team. The team is not as good as we think, we always blame someone when they loose, have you guy ...

• TG 21 hours ago

At this point we may have to because nothing else seems to be working

• Kay 17 hours ago

Kurt is a fraud