Accra Mayor reintroduces 'samansaman' initiative after Accra floods

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one bank ...

• Kindly 5 days ago

Only 2 people? Ha ha ha! Massa, like seriously?

• TWEAA DC 5 days ago

WHICH PART OF THE STORY TALKS ABOUT 'SAMANSAMAN'?... IS THE MAYOR GOING TO BE ON THE STREET EVERYDAY?...LAUGHABLE...TWEAA.

• Sunday X 5 days ago

Massa, don't let your ignorance leaZd you into a big gutter!

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 days ago

Who voted for this goof? Accra does not have a mayor this guy is useless clueless he don't even know what they duties of a mayor is. Borla nipa wei and when we say gh is afuom go to accra now you will.see mountains of trash ...

+Who voted for this goof? Accra does not have a mayor this guy is useless clueless he don't even know what they duties of a mayor is. Borla nipa wei and when we say gh is afuom go to accra now you will.see mountains of trash ...

Dumb negga in this day of ai and can't you provide some new ideas? You are going back to what was done 50yrs ago when the population was 2000

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 5 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase ban
    TD ...

• Custom Auction 5 days ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• AsempaNia 5 days ago

I can't believe we have mayors and assembly men in Ghana. Where has the Accra mayor been all this time ? We pay you to send people to clean the streets., the officers don't enforce the laws, they walk around nlind, they sit a ...

• Dzool 5 days ago

Mr mayor you can't arrest your way through this, becareful not create avenue for city guards to be exporting many from the people. Instead engage city workers to desilt the drainage system. Rubbish beans must be provided. Pro ...

• Babangida Casagrande 5 days ago

You should also start arresting people shiting at all the beaches and also creating more garbage sites for dumbing BOLA

• NMG 5 days ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH MAN WHEN YOU SAY SHITTING IN THE BEACHES LOL HAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHA YOU RIGHT BUT CHALE THE PEOPLE SELECTED TO GO AND CATCH ALL THIS PEOPLE DOING THOSE SHIT SHIT ALL WILL TAKE BRIBE LOL

• Say It As It Is 5 days ago

Ban Ghanaians Adult below certain income bracket from locating and living in Accra. Those Who can't rent in toileted Apartments are the major cause of filth engulfed City, Accra.
    They come to the City, with belongings in Pol ...

• Babangida Casagrande 5 days ago

Most rented houses in Accra doesn’t have toilets facilities, your polytin bag is your WC same like Lagos, birds with the same feathers flew together

• Yakubu 5 days ago

Mayor, do you have trash cans that I can put my trash in. Mouth 1/2day wonder program

• Agbeli Kumordi 5 days ago

The point is that why will the city allowed private
    Aboboya operators to collect garbages in an open motor by spreading gems within the city
    Moreover those guys are just dumping those garbages at illegal sites that is caus ...

• Kooko shew 5 days ago

Just provide more dustbin for people to put wast materials in. And nkwaseas3m arrest arrest no wai. If dustbin is available in all corners no one will throw a wast on a street or at any corner. Gyemie fine exact solution to ...

• Kwesi 5 days ago

I have lived in europe for almost 20years.You can just misbehave and go free.
    You can be imprisoned or pay bills to learn from your waywardness.
    People must be forced through education and just obey for sanity to prevail.

• Koti 5 days ago

We don't have any direction as a country, we live by the whims and caprices of politicians. When politicians sleep, whether through alcohol consumption or overeating, whatever they dream of becomes a policy.

• NMG 5 days ago

MAYOR WAAAY GYIIIMIIIIIII PAAAAAPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA FAWOOOO LAW TANTANNNNNNN NUUU FREEEE WOOO KOOO

• NMG 5 days ago

I SWEAR THOSE SAMASAMA WILL TAKE BRIBE AND GO AWAY IT SAD BUT BITTER TRUTH

• NDC And Mahama Are Destroying Ghana. 5 days ago

That Is Another Way Of Start Collecting Bribes From The Poor. Ghana Were Having Sanitation Officers Before, Who Goes Rounds For Inspections In Every Houses Since 1957. Until Rawlings NDC Regime Came And Collapsed The System. ...

• Adam 4 days ago

You better digitize this or forget it. Another avenue for corruption. I can see someone sitting in a chop bar eating with cool drink beside him and pocket full of cash on the way home.

Legends will understand.

• Kwesi 4 days ago

The AMA mayor is a noise maker and a brave coward. Go back and clear COCOBOD if you're a man. You're one of the loud mouth ineffective mayors bringing the Mahama government down. All Talk No Action mayor. Tweeeaaaaa!!!!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 days ago

You banned Zoomlion because you said the founder is an NPP man. You fools are harvesting what you sowed.

• OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago

Going for the Mayor. It’s about time cleanliness and discipline are re-introduced in Accra. This should not be a nine day wonder. It must continue and be sustained forever.

• Asan 4 days ago

Thank God after the storm there's peace.its about time the sanitation staff comes out in the community and stop watching movies in the office.Also instant fine with an momo for the government,court fines or community sentence ...

• King P 4 days ago

This Accra mayor talks a lot but does little to keep the capital clean. The President should sack him. Since his appointment, he has done practically nothing to keep Accra clean

• Gary 4 days ago

GHANAWEB! STOP MISLEADING YOUR READERS WITH MISGUIDED HEADLINES OR TOPICS.

• Nii 4 days ago

We are solving the symptoms and leaving the problem hanging? We don't have dump sites, lagoons silted, drains non-existent, and we want to arrest people. Samansama was there already but politrickcianns abandoned that system, ...