AMA leases two public lands for 90 years without approval

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Eugene 1 day ago

Ghana properties paa wey it's been mismanaged like that?

• Stan 1 day ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3 ...

• Ahene 1 day ago

Govt cannot obtain land in Accra for any meaningful project and......thieves. How much chop chop was enjoyed? Thank God its not NPP in office.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 day ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Mame Ama 1 day ago

THE AMA IS A FRAUDULENT ENTITY

• PAUSES 1 day ago

Nothing will happen to anybody after this settings nkoa announcement!

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 day ago

Ghanaweb remove these nonsense ads

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

For my money, those Responsible for signing the AMA leases should be immediately arrested and charged. To serve as “DETTERENT “ Lengthy Custodial Sentences of more than 25 years hard labour slapped on of them .

• Lopez 1 day ago

The court should have recommended sanctions against those who authorised the sale of such lands. Where's the deterrance?

• Joe cudjoe 1 day ago

How much is 5.2 million cedis that for whole 40 years AMA will look on pitifully

• MUMU FOOLS SOLDIERS 1 day ago

NDC leaders and their communicators are going to blame Akufo Addo and NPP for this one too

• More 1 day ago

5.2 million Ghana cedis for 90 years for that size of land. AMA are you serious. AMA should be made to refound the money immediately. The same way they want to take the land from the market women and sell for peanut.

• Ha! 1 day ago

I'm sure somebody would have been shot if we were in China.

• Northern Boy 1 day ago

They create their own companiea and give public lands to them to operate on. All those tricks must be exposed and stopped

• Kofi 11 hours ago

Illegality everywhere