'If NPP were in power, 34 people who died in the floods would still be alive' - Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JESUS IS GOD 19 hours ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    — 2 Corinthians 6:2
    Come to Jesus today; He is ready to
    receive you.

• Bernado 18 hours ago

When will this ANVIL HEAD fool make any sense at all?

• Abbey 14 hours ago

And 100s pensioners who hair cuts killed them would be alive under this government.

• WHY 19 hours ago

Blistering Barnacles! Why are all these Nkwasiasem Party People so stupid?

• Okumaning 19 hours ago

What about the (8 ) eight voters who were KILLED in Techiman would they be alive today if NDC were in power . This eight killings were deliberately killed, this flood is Naturar disaster unfortunately..These NPP spokesperso ...

• See Homo habilis talking nonsense 10 hours ago

Don't mind them la. During their npp akuffo addo time did they opened the vra akosomba dam to flood people's home. Foolish npp

• Andropov 19 hours ago

Ahiagba spoke with his tongue in his cheek. Oh npp, never again for you know no shame. Awudifo awifo ne nkwasiafo.

• Yoo 19 hours ago

Ahiagbah, your party killed more than eight (8) human beings on election day ooo. That was a deliberate act and not an act of nature.

• Abiola 19 hours ago

Such a foolish statement from a stupid man

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 19 hours ago

THIS WAS RAIN. TELL US HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU USED GUNS TO MURDER AT TECHIMAN?

YOUR PARTY NPP WENT FOR LOANS TO DREDGE OUR GUTTERS BUT ENDED UP AT CECILIA DAPAAH’S RESIDENCE

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 19 hours ago

This statement is lunacy at embryonic stage. What Ahiagbah spewing. He should just leaked a look at the Mcarthy hills, Akwapem range way to Dodowa how developers are removing the vegetation cover to prevents excessive runoff ...

• Esi 19 hours ago

STOP THIS UNNECESSARY COMMENTS IMMEDIATELY

• Kofi Manu 19 hours ago

Look at this fool! Didn't you share money earmarked for flood prevention amongst your MCEs like kelewele? Please give us a break!

• Achakanapaya 19 hours ago

Kwasia nkeka saa.
    His face like that of a pregnant goat.

• Nii 19 hours ago

Ahiagbah I think the 59 people who died in Ivory Coast would have also been alive. They died because your government stole the money meant for drains. Ask Cecilia Dapaah.

• Pelicles 19 hours ago

Go and read the World Bank report about the $350 million earmarked for distilling the gutters in the capital and how it was handled. Did the World Bank mention Cecilia Dapaah as the one who has that money? Some of you are the ...

• Muss 12 hours ago

You d3 @ Pelicles. You fool rough. How about your 2.5M aparty voters in Ashanti region? You now have another theory

• kuuro 19 hours ago

Oh, ok Mr, tell us what your dead party was gonna to stop the death, people like this guy are making politics unattractive to right thinkers, as a responsible opposition spokes persons don't you think it's your responsibiliti ...

• NANABAYiN 19 hours ago

You are very stupid politicking disaster which NPP contributed to.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 19 hours ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Donatus 18 hours ago

The Atitiati/bogosso vehicle victims are still alive.

• Reasonable thinking 18 hours ago

It means that,the 38% you had during last election will be 34%, simple mathematics.

• filiwa 18 hours ago

Interesting !!!

• Francis Mccarthy 18 hours ago

So this party called NPP have no SINGLE SENSIBLE PERSON amongst them. You said the economy is not doing well at the same time you are saying the economy is doing well because of the policies the MPPl ft behind

• SURVIVAL. 18 hours ago

I don't think this idiot of a being fed on the mother breast when he was born.Always spewing garbage.politicizing national disaster?What sort of madness is this?

• Pelicles 18 hours ago

When "One" person died during flooding under Nana Addo, Mahama told Ghanaians that, it is not acceptable and what language was that? If one person's death is not acceptable, what about 34 people? Should that be acceptable and ...

• DDT 18 hours ago

This idiot Ahiagnah will not stop his foolishness. Your party ordered your invisible forces in military uniform to kill people during common elections and you are speaking this rubbish. If your useless party had fixed the pro ...

• BOYIIMEN 18 hours ago

Idiot, are you GOD???

• Joe cudjoe 18 hours ago

Lunaticsm at work.... disaster happened and you are here saying this..... have you forgotten people died at Accra stadium during npp time some years back

• Name 18 hours ago

Hey my friend, stop the comedy and jokes.

It seems the NPP is packed with jokers and idiots.: Ahiagbah, Yandoh, Wontumi, Abronye ....

None of them ever speaks sense. Pity !!

• Hmm!!! Do you have to score political points every time even if you're not being realistic...too nauseating!!! 17 hours ago

Good for NPP...They know how to keep people from dying...During their time nobody died and when we give them chance again surely nobody will die...They're always on point....

• CD 17 hours ago

Please stop the SHIT, what would you have done differently? This is a very CHEAP politiking. I don't think this is going to win you any support. Let's grow up.

• Yoo 17 hours ago

You talk as if Ghanaians never experienced the NPP in power. Ghanaians are still incensed over the disastrous governance of the Akufo Addo/Bawumia government if you care to know. Never again, will we hand over power to the in ...

• Oko 17 hours ago

The old imperial tactics will not hold. Gymee saaaaaa

• LPO 17 hours ago

Very stupid statement. Do you know how many died as a result of your reckless DDEP alone? Not to talk about election violent your stupid government Because your correupt party has no respect for Ghanaians, you can open your d ...

• Oklemekuku¹ 17 hours ago

Ahiagba is a complete idiot. He's plain dumb

• Rocky USA 17 hours ago

Animals kingdom still remain in some people in Ghana. Hahaha Hahaha

• Truth 17 hours ago

Rantings of someone under the influence of weed toffee

• Sam Fante warriort 17 hours ago

Man look for another new camping massage. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Kojos 16 hours ago

Do NDC value human life. If you buried 32 cows alive what do you expected.

• Obour 16 hours ago

This is the most ridiculous statement a party official in this man's capacity would make. At times i wonder if there is any matures spokesperson in the NPP, because anytime you read some pronouncements from NPP officials, it' ...

• FUNKY CHALLU 14 hours ago

WHERE YOU HAVE IDIOTS LIKE BAWUMIA,KONDUA,AFIENYO,OPONG AND AHIAGBA LEADING A GROUP,THEN THE GROUP IS BOUND FOR FAILURE.THE LAST ELECTION WAS A TESTIMONY. 2028 WILL BE MORE DEVASTATING FOR THE NPPIGS.

• Sandman, New Jersey 14 hours ago

I swear ,If NPP were still in power, every Ghanaian would be getting Ghc 5000 every month as monthly stipend. The street of Accra would have been paved with gold by now. Elephants would be flying all over the place and every ...

• Bright 14 hours ago

Ahiagbah, total RUBBISH, you talk as if you have cotton in your head instead of brains. When you guys open your mouths to speak the NPP loses thousands of votes.Guys wake up and stop the stupidity.

• Peter 14 hours ago

People have died due to flood during 8 years of npp in power. Using 65million dollars of flood money to solve COVID issue in 2024, is it bizard? Covid has become a blessing for npp yet always complaining about covid. There wa ...

• jagadu 13 hours ago

kwasea, you were in power for 8 years what did you do. Talk is cheap.

• Fod 13 hours ago

Stupidity
    Looking out for any kind of straw at all to save their dying party.

You wonder how these people think and what they take for.

• Onipa Nua 13 hours ago

This guy is very childish..

• Dread 12 hours ago

Richard left his brain at home. Such rubbish !!!

• Boboshato 12 hours ago

Are you normal

• Obroniba 11 hours ago

Mr incompetent blockhead idiot, go away with your foolishness and stupidity. You always talk from your anus and hence hardly make sense. Ghanaians know you bunch of thieves and idiots very very well. Nonsense

• Kk 11 hours ago

Unless talk

• Kaakyire Kwasi 10 hours ago

STOPNTHE CHEAP POLITICS YOU FOOL IT WOLL NOT HELP GHANAIANS WHEN THE LIKES OF YOU AREIN POLITICS YOU MUST APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS UNINTELLIGENT GUYS LIKE YOU SHOULD BURY YOURSELVES IN SHAME

• See Homo habilis talking nonsense 10 hours ago

Ahhh Shameless Ahiagba paaaa. See what yiu dey talk. What about you the NPP deliberately opened the VRA Akosobo dam to flood people's house along the volta lake. This NPP guys paaa they think we are fools herh

• GH 1 hour ago

Speak like an illiterate or some one who never stepped in class one

• GH 1 hour ago

Speak like an illiterate or some one who never stepped in class one . mean while you spent dragging money

• Josiah 19 minutes ago

I now come to realize that to become a politician is nothing short of a short madness.