Pratt slams government over handling of Ramaphosa visit mishaps

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Oppong 2 days ago

I think this moron is in the pocket of the ingrate brute South Africans.
    To hell with Kwesi Pratt!
    Is he blind to the looting and killings of African migrats in that xenophobic country?

• Rex 2 days ago

Kwesi Pratt,what's your problem?Did I hear u say Africa unity?Old agenda is gradually affecting my man's head,A people who have bn sponsored by their state to attack kill and loot other people from other African state,how do ...

• Rex 2 days ago

Old age not agenda

• Thinker 2 days ago

Why. Has mahama stopped paying him. Mahama you better pay ooooh. This man is worse than captain smart Aka captain ashawo. They sell their asses to the highest bidder

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

For once I agree with Akwesi Pratt. You may say the SA govt is not doing much about the vigilante attacks but there should be more to it that the SA president may need to seek the confidential discussion with JM. Leaking the ...

• F U Pratt 1 day ago

SA leaders didn’t know about Africa unity when they allowed morons to attack and kill Africans? Shut up Pratt

• Bobby Stones 2 days ago

Bra Kwesi Pratt, the South African need to be sent a strong message, the killing of fellow Africans by the Zulus is unacceptable and must be condemned through any means necessary.

• Sodoliso 1 day ago

Mr. Pratt appears to be carrying water for the South African government. It is they who are destroying the concept of African unity, not Ghana. Humiliating, terrorizing, killing fellow blacks in SA is not compatible with Mr. ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

Kwedi Pratt’s face is getting ugly and ugly, why?

• Steve Kaye London 1 day ago

What do you expect when you have a nincompoop as our foreign minister and an equally incompetent dead goat as our president?

• Oheneba 1 day ago

Massa Kwesi, what's wrong with you?
    We should roll out the red carpet for Ramaphosa after he sat down to watch, and tacitly endorsed the barbaric acts meted out by his countrymen on other Africans?
    What nonsense is that?

• Bansaya Moro 1 day ago

TO HELL AND IN THE GUTTER WITH PRATT THE ENVIOUS IDIOT AND HATE FILLED KONKONSA BOY

Herh Kwesi ns3m keka Pratt has anyone voted for you to take decisions for Ghana? Why do you behave as if you have a mandate to speak for s ...

• sotrue 1 day ago

stupid kwesi pratt, go lick the ass of those animals in south africa and go preach africa unity to them . my foot

• Obeng 2 days ago

This old journalists are always bitter in their utterances example Kwaku Barko and Kwaku Pratt.and always think they are the senior journalists, dreaming always that people are learning from them meanwhile they have nothing t ...

• Name 2 days ago

Haaba, stop disturbing us.

What's wrong with Ghanaians knowing that a meeting with another head of state has been postponed.

Mr Know-It-All, we are tired of you, w'ate.

• Joan 2 days ago

Uncle kwesi, as for this one I disagree with you. The fact is thar we cannot be here entertaining that STUPID PRESIDENT in the name of deplomacy when his people continue to share the blood of our innocent compatriots on dai ...

• Good News 2 days ago

This Kwasi Prat man is something I can't understand,he speaks any how sometimes iam even short of words,haba

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 days ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• No sir 1 day ago

Not this time sir , no sir, it is not the right time sir.He should come another time .

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago

ABank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Capital one ban ...

• AYO 1 day ago

STOP TALKING NONSENSE

• Surely 1 day ago

Pratt is making a lot of sense,take it or leave it.

• Cole 1 day ago

Pratt ,shut your dirty mouth

• Kwasi is WRONG HERE 1 day ago

Ramaphosa is taking OTHER AFRICANS for fools and you sit there to talk about unity yet he Ramaphosa doesn't want unity

• Peter 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt is always seeing something wrong with government. When will you ever appreciate any good things done by the government or mahama?

• Kofi 1 day ago

Kwesi Is a one directional person. It takes two to let fruitful relationships work.How can you embrace the leader of a government that will fail to deliver to his people and because of an impending election will covertly dire ...

• Tredzor Beauty 1 day ago

Who the hell kuraa does this guy think he is???? Nonsense

• Kwame 1 day ago

Thank you. You are right. We want to score political points in any happening, situation and circumstances. It is a shame on our side to do that.

• Kwame 1 day ago

I pray one of your family members living abroad gets killed like a dog then the governmnet of that country brushes the case aside then when the president of that country decides to visit Ghana, we will call you to go and meet ...

• Zionism is racism 1 day ago

The government of Ghana's behaviour is very childish. I am surprised they don't realise that these xenophobic actions are the shadow workings of Trump and the fugitive polish criminal Natanyahu, alias satanyahu. They are tryi ...

• KH 1 day ago

It will be the ultimate end for Africa and Africans to unite for the prosperity of all Africans home and abroad. Nevertheless it is a waste of precious time and energy to pay lip service to the political unity of the con ...

• Kwesi 1 day ago

Twice in a week that Kwesi Pratt has got it wrong.
    First, he criticised the President for using helicopter to assess the flood in Accra. But he failed to appreciate it was the most appropriate means of transport and the most ...

• JOHN.K(The NDC Government should tred cautiously. The timing for the visit is going to hurt the government) 1 day ago

The NDC Government is getting it wrong with this South Africa president visit at this time. A lot of Ghanaians are harbouring pain and hate for the people of South Africa as a country and it is wrong for the government to op ...

• Fangajie Ushawu 1 day ago

Pls, uncle Prat, l strongly dissagreed with you in this one, thougth you are entiled to your opionue.The South African President broak the trust with Ghana when the issues started in his country, no one was arrested to face t ...

• Non aligned observer 1 day ago

Can we force unity? Some of us are expecting even much more from government instead of just stopping a visit from their president

• Nii GA 1 day ago

Very well said Mr Pratt. Tell them

• Egudie 1 day ago

Kwasi Pratt can you shout up for one's and are you happy the way and manner Ramaphosa and his citizens killing other African nationals including Ghanaians? Masa Kwasi! Please, some of us respect you age so shout up

• Slow 1 day ago

Nonsense. U are not the only wise man in Ghana

• Getrude 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt, what is wrong with you. If SA cares about African Unity, they wouldn't be displaying auch barbaric acts towards their fellow Black Africans.

• humbleluqq 1 day ago

K. P. J. I disagree with you on this one. Africa can unite without South Africa, and South Africa will definitely come crawling to join our United Africa.

• King 1 day ago

Keep quiet mr Pratt. What do you mean by diplomacy. Lives are lost because of the stupidity of these animals in south Africa you are here talking rubbish. We don't need their good for nothing president in Ghana here after all ...

• BB 1 day ago

Uncle, pls we don't care about the optics anymore. South Africans are killing fellow Africans and you are talking about Africa Unity blablabla? Ghana should even cut diplomatic ties with this Xenophobic people. We ain't angry ...

• Ooh no 1 day ago

In fact this man is becoming a very big problem for Ghana he only thinks about himself and the money he get

• Ben Antwi 1 day ago

Come and tell this to Ghanaians who have lost livelihoods in SA.
    Mechanics in Johannesburg who are at home for 2 months cannot go to work because of fear
    Some shops still closed
    Did the protestors practice diplomacy when d ...

• $8k/month Airport Hills house rental 1 day ago

I am with Pratt on this one. The whole thing since the recent xenophobic attacks seems like PR exrcise from Okudjato and the ilk.
    Leaking such sensitive information to the public is a major concern. Has anyone thought of an ...

• Koti 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt is sure candidate for Ankaful mental hospital. Is South Africa promoting Africa unity by forcefully African nationals from their country with brute force? I didn't know Ghana government standing for its people is ...

• Kwaku Boateng 1 day ago

Foolish Bipolar pratt

• Josiah 1 day ago

BRO Kwesi, sometimes you see it wrong. What is the diplomacy you are talking about? Always hiding behind the use of language (words) is what has given room to the rot going on in the world.

• Antwi 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt, how much money did you collect from the South African government?

• Sir kk 1 day ago

Being concerned about diplomatic confidence is not now. The SA people have divided themselves into two. Some are sacking, looting and killing while the other comes diplomatically after they have achieved their target. They hu ...

• Kwame 6 hours ago

It was improper for the government to refuse Ramaphosa visit. The best we should have done is to let him come so that we can listen to him.