Screen time should support parenting, not replace it – Pediatrician cautions mothers

Read Comments Comments (46)

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 week ago

And you are spewing nonsense. You think Ghanaians are fools like you

• Cool 1 week ago

President John Mahama wasted 8yrs in opposition without learning anything. His performance in his 2nd Term is par below what we expected him to deliver. He's now adopting propaganda & PR to survive

• Tigare Killer 1 week ago

@COOL -- ONYAAYE GBEMI AKOBALM.

I AM STILL BUYING MY DOLLAR AT GHC 11.00, AND NOT GHC18.00. THE RUSSIA-UKRAINE WAR HAS GOTTEN WORSE, BUT I AM STILL BUYING PETROL AT GHC13.00, AND NOT GHC24.00 PER LITRE. WO MAAME TW3 ASE.. ...

• ALL THESE PEOPLE HAD LEADERSHIPS ROLES WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER. WERE THESE THE DEMENTED BRAINS WHO RULED THIS COUNTRY FOR 8 YEARS? 1 week ago

THESE NPP PROPAGANDISTS INDUCE COGNITIVE DISSONANCE EVEN IN 8 YEAR OLD KIDS. EVEN A 7 YEAR OLD LISTENING TO HIS BABOON WILL WONDER "HOW?".

• Rex 1 week ago

Do you know the number of people the hardship your bad rule imposed on the people,died?Such a fool,you killed 12 innocent Ghanaians during a harmless election,how many people do u think would have died under you during such a ...

• Auntie Vic 1 week ago

Hahahaha Ghanafuo.... JUST SEE THIS MUMU BOY RICHARD AHIAGBAH GYIMIFUOR NANTWIE MUUUUU. Hey, Richard Ahiagbah kromfuor ba, so why were you mercilessly killing innocent civilians at Techiman South if you really care about Ghan ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

I now believe that all the stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

I now believe that all the stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

• S 1 week ago

This 2 Day National Cleanup Campaign is an after thought it wasn't in the plan of this govt.Where are they going to send the waste after the cleaning?

• Auntie Vic 1 week ago

They will dump the waste in your mother's anus. She has a big hole there. Hopeless NPP animal.

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

Akoa yi agyimi dodo. When your government took a loan to do that, where did the money go? Kwasea.

• sotrue 1 week ago

the most stupid foolish senseless creature on earth called ahiagba. you thieves STOLE GARID funds meant to solve flood in Accra, with some of the monies in Dappahs wardrobe and today you are here spewing nonsense

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago

This npp Ahiagba must be mentally ill he talk like Wontumi and Akufo Addo, Ahiagba should go to the parliatment to greet Afenyo Marking foolish people living in Ghana he should go to the USA and bring Ofori Attah.

• Nii 1 week ago

Just like their leader, Mr Dramani Mahama anytime they are under scrutiny they resort to Insults

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago

You believed no body had died during the npp regime even the DDEP the dam spillage brings to mind agony and grief to mourning families. This is not how you woo the discerning electorates please.

• Samwise 1 week ago

Is there any sensible being in this Godforsaken npp?

• Naneama!!!! 1 week ago

The country has no future is such gullible animals walk the streets of power. Such trash coming from a being makes me wonder its phylum. Is he human or an animal? If china experiences flooding and I can say with an absolute c ...

• Kweku 1 week ago

NPP is not different from the NDC. NPP also disappointed Ghanaians when you were in power. Both NPP and NDC have failed to solve the problems of Ghananians since 1992. Stop disturbing us with your NPP governance because it wa ...

• Wiseone 1 week ago

Just imagine the vomit from a moron who thinks all Ghanians are as stupid as their gullible supporters.
    You bunch of criminals were in power 8 years . You could not fix the problem. You want votes. Do you think all ...

• Kabila 1 week ago

Who cares if monkey decides to run diarrhea! Politics is not for evil gang stars, go and come no more

• Gbetia 1 week ago

Ahiagbah are you also one of the stupidiest Ewes in Ghana or because of your dirty politics? Shit idiot mumuu disgrace to Ewes

• I totally agree. NDC is a disaster govt 1 week ago

Too true that apart from expertise in propaganda, NDC is incapable of properly governing Ghana. The evidence is clear that Ghana retrogresses whenever they manage to gain power through lies and deceit. In any case it serves u ...

• LONGJOHN 1 week ago

STUPID TALK ...FOR A WHOLE COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR TO SPEW SUCH NONSESE...THIEVES

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 week ago

When they described you as an idiot there is a greater one than that, that's exactly who Ahuagba is

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Kojo Kankam 1 week ago

Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
    What did you do during your eight years in office Shame on you

• Kweku S 1 week ago

Ahiagbo you are a prat, incompetent and lacks common sense. How can such a person represent NPP, just a prat. Wasn't there flooding when NPP was in power? People died when NPP was in government during flooding, and destruct ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 1 week ago

Ahiagbah, YOU SPEAK LIKE A CHILD. YOU ARE VERY ELOQUENT BUT LOW IQ. SILENCE ON CERTAIN MATTERS IS GOLDEN. PLEASE GO TO BED!!!

• Trusted ES 1 week ago

As your trusted e-commerce specialist this is what I will offer your business....

*I will setup your digital store/Online Store with three years full hosting
    *Help you list all your products onto the store,
    *Setup you ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 week ago

One district one dam

• Edwa 1 week ago

It’s as if a curse of saying foolish and stupid things have been imposed on NPP!!! You guys should continue!!!!

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

Absolute CRAP!

• Jkmee 1 week ago

Political mercenary

• Jkmee 1 week ago

This is pure foolishness. How can you blame disaster on NDC. Have you forgotten the Accra sport stadium disaster where we have lost over 100 innocent Ghanaians. The problem of the animals NPP party is that there no more elder ...

• Bukpo James 1 week ago

Yes I believe it, If NPP should be in power the flood will not kill people, because Akuffo Addo would go into the water to pick them

• Kwaku 1 week ago

NPP is not short of lunatics . Ahiagbah must be high on some substance. Everything about his utterances is so nauseating to listen.

• Kk 1 week ago

Natural disasters are not preventable, it’s an act of God. However it’s clear that this recent flooding was caused by obstruction of water ways and filth. For anyone to attribute this to that to the government is stupidit ...

• Yawson 1 week ago

This particular guy is an imbecile who talks anyhow. These are all part of NPP’s downfall.

• Lord Lugard 1 week ago

Can you listen to yourself

• Chief 1 week ago

This boy and concert

• My point 1 week ago

The DDEP people who have died numbers are still not counted for.

• Stan 1 week ago

)WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Mont ...