It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and Ghana is indeed a failed state!
So what was this minister expecting? I'd be surprised is he was expecting a different outcome. The whole program lacked purpose and hence was poorly planned. Improving poultry farming to reduce imports and also create jobs is ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own.life or someone's.life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or. combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
@ THE NDC USED THE NKOKO NKENTENKETE PROJECT TO QUELL THE NKONFEM EXODUS TO BURKINA FASO DAMAGE, SOMETHING THAT WASN’T ACTUALLY CAREFULLY THOUGHT THROUGH! IT WAS PROPOSED FOR POLITICAL EXPEDIENCY, BUT BECAUSE THEY LACK ANY ...
@
That “meme” started by a comrade and one of the biggest pro NPP commentators on GHANAWEB, called Kwasi Adade aka OFIE PEE.
It all started in 2013 when John Mahama was sworn into office after the adjudication of one ...
And 1500 bags of Fertilizer to be distributed throughout the country? Are we seriously serious with the Agriculture of Ghana? How many bags will get to all Districts and towns? Why not import many more bags and sell them to t ...
So what do you want us to do with this your useless information, old man?
I want you to rekindle your useless brains and think that there should have been an increase in the number of Fertilizer that was given out and sold to the farmers at reasonable prices so that they can afford to pay. Things g ...
I SHOULD THINK HE WANTED TO SAY FIFTEEN THOUSAND (15,000) BAGS....BUT BECAUSE OF HIS NUMEROUS LIES, THE SPIRITS OF GHANAIAN FARMERS MADE HIM TO SAY IT DIFFERENTLY JUST TO SHAME HIM...TWEAA.
SO THIS FAILED MINISTER IS SILL HOLDING ON TO THIS FAILED INITIATIVE?....MAHAMA AND BIRDS EQUALS TO GUINEA FOWLS AND NKOKO NKETENKETE...TWEAA
PAPA MINISTER 1500 BAGS FOR HOW MANY FARMERS. ITS A JOKE DONT TALK ABOUT IT
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Avensis – gh 8,000
•Toyota sien ...
Fraud!Fraud!Fraud!Fraud!Fraud!
You see how stupid our leaders are! Go and ask them how much they put into this project and you will be shocked. I was even shocked when the president was mentioning and launching it. We have myopic and senseless people leadi ...
You said it as it is. Infact, they re unintelligent bunch of criminals parading themselve as leaders.
What do you expect??
Politics in Ghana is a total scam and joke. What Ghana needs is State Farm that are managed by disciplined military personnel. If these people were capable of looking after themselves, they wouldn’t have waited for the gove ...
Hahahaha. And are you sure that our Military is that disciplined? Undoubtedly, there are a few very disciplined ones among them but one out of a thousand is negligible. Have you heard that before?
Are you very young you were ...
Who accounts for the chicks that has been supplied?
Eiii! really? Then mr. minister, they have already eaten all ooo
Ghana is sick with these fools as minister wasting poor taxpayers money. Jokers of the century
What was the Minister expecting when they gave people 2 and 3 birds to rear. I know 3 people who were given 2 birds each. They had to give all to one person to rear. Was the Minister expecting a result different from using th ...
But how many of us own our own houses to accommodate nkokɔnketenkete .,?
Jokers
EI MINISTER PAA NIE. USELESS. THIS OBE ALSO WANTS TO BECOME PRESIDENT
Honorable Minister,
We note with concern your recent comments suggesting that beneficiaries have defeated the purpose of the agricultural programme by consuming the *Nkoko Nkitinkiti* birds. While we understand your frustrat ...
This so-called programme died a longtime. It was a waste of public funds. Causing financial loss to the state.
THIS PROGRAMME DIED ON ARRIVAL. . NATIONAL DISTRUCTIVE COMPANY (NDC) AND BIRDS ALL THE TIME. GUINEA FOWLS TOOK THEIR PASSPORTS TO BURKINA AND NEVER RETURNED AND TODAY NKOKO NKITINKITI HAVE. BEEN EATEN BY ...
I am the least surprised by the turn of events. Both nkoko nketekete and 24 hour economy were ill conceived and I wonder how educated and well meaning Ghanaians bought into these vague nonsense.
This is a clear case of causing financial lose to the State and the President who championed it on political platforms before the 2024 elections should bow his head in shame.Like his 24 hour economy, he used lies to swindl ...