Watch as gunmen storm school in Yendi, fire shots as students and teachers flee in panic

Read Comments Comments (34)

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

Police get them quickly

• Walewale Arab 1 day ago

Just two guinea fowls looking for some missing tubers of yam. War

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 1 day ago

Ghanaians shot..... who cares?? Good riddance .

• WHO GAVE THOSE AK7 GUNS? 1 day ago

NDC WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF DIVIDE AND RULE TACTICS.ONLY IN MAHAMA'S ERA DID GHANAIANS FLEE TO SEEK REFUGE IN NEARBY COUNTRIES.EVEN THE PRESIDENT'S OWN BOLE IS ON FIRE!

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 day ago

BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone ...

• Kaawokudi 1 day ago

NDC is a terrorist party, only Armed robbers, Gangsters, Aliens, Thieves, Tudu, Nina, Colombia, Tinka, Drug Pushers are their loyal members, there's no decent human beings in NDC Party, that's the bitter truth

• Bugri Naabu 1 day ago

NPP decent man is Ken Ofori Atta. Julor kwakwe

• Domo 1 day ago

Boko Haram in Ghana?

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

Boko Haram don't fire warning shots. They fire in the air after they've killed you.

• Yaw Mensah 1 day ago

WO MAAME TW3 HARAM IS IN GHANA

• Domo 1 day ago

That was a rhetorical question you brain amputated twat

• Ghana 1 day ago

Is NPP

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

ABAN PA PA ABA
    Until Mahama and his Ndc criminals are chased out of office, Ghana will know no peace.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Massa, just keep quiet and suffer. Your hallucinations remain embedded only in your sick brain

• Kwame 1 day ago

Eating Samira Bawumia's early morning shit is what has affected your mind and is making you write such nonesense.

• Jack Sparrow 1 day ago

Gvmt should build military bases in all northern region bcs it's coming too much aah

• Wgoku 1 day ago

All those involved should be arrested immediately and jail for life without any form of Presidential parole.

• Veer 1 day ago

Boko Haramism.
    The fuichar is pregnant.

• Veer 1 day ago

Proliferation of arms and legal use of firearms by civilians.
    May we not copy the West and Europe.
    We're in intimacy with the fuichar.

• Kayeh 1 day ago

Kill them if you locate them. That is madness.

• Manhyia Palace 1 day ago

Disgruntled Mamprugus. Otherwise who else will do this?

• 2hat! 1 day ago

Ntafoɔ ne gyimie

• Kaawokudi 1 day ago

I blame Rawlings for introducing arms to mentally deranged kubolor youths in the country for his bogus Revolution, the seed he sow have germinated beyond our control, corruption and stealing is the trademark of this greedy po ...

• Nata) ne gyimii 1 day ago

Ntafo) ne gyimii.

These fools should have been part of Burkina

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago

Armed Police at least Two policemen must always be at every school day and night rather than on roads collecting "bookings"

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 day ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 1 day ago

This nonsense must stop.

• Nina 1 day ago

Those idiots should be arrested and jailed immediately

• Ben 1 day ago

How difficult is it to know the motive as a media organization, ghanaweb? Now this is the motive. A piece of land close to the school is being sold to someone but the headteacher of the school insists the land belongs to the ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Ghana under NDC is in trouble.

• Mohammed 1 day ago

This entafour why

• WK 1 day ago

NPP on the move, very dangerous party

• Danny 1 day ago

Too much lawlessness in the Northern part of the country

• Asor 20 hours ago

As for that part of Ghana dieer