ATTENTION seeking paaa nie
Mahama is not interested in 3rd term,what is your beef
USELESS MAN FROM A USELESS NPP PARTY:
MAHAMA CAN EVEN RULE FORWARD - GHANAIANS DO NOT CARE OR WORRY: THE PAIN WE WENT UNDER NPP 8YEARS HAS MADE US NOT TO BE INTERESTED IN THE LAW: THAT SAME LAW MADE NPP AND AKUFO ADDO TO MU ...
Fmr Education Minister, Mr Adutwum said it our Universities shd review/ scrap some of their courses Law is one of them.The Country is producing far too many Lawyers, the number shd reduced possibly 50 per Yr. A developing & ...
How can you force anyone to run for office? Even if this was Mahama's first and he did want a second term, what can anyone do about it?
Can any good things come from Kasoa Lawyers?
The sages say idle hands are the devil's workshop. Indeed, Ken thinks his brain is the repository of all the wisdom in this world. He thinks he is playing a fast one on JDM by playing the devil's advocate. This is yet another ...
Are you guys sure Mahama is not behind this lawsuit? I will not be surprised if the ruling goes in the lawye's favour that Mahama will say he has changed his mind because the people want him to run for another term. I will sa ...
Being eligible to run for a term term doesn’t mean being forced to run for a third term. He may be eligible but won’t stand to be re elected . I think this Kuranchi guys wants clarity which is good for our future as a cou ...
Jimmy, you and Ken Kuranchie paaaa, who is useless ? You have left your imbecil father there and called à lawyer of that standard à useless . Mahama can even take the whole Ghana as his personal proparty , who cares? Gyim ...
@ Hyp. Hahahaha. So your friend is a Kasoa lawyer . Sir John said he is gbeshie. Journalist gyimie alara
Jimmy, let me tell you, even in NDC is not everyone who want mahama to contexte again, if you dont know. Gyimifo
Ghanaian care paaaa
MAHAMA CAN EVEN GO FOR 4 TERM - WE WILL ALLOW HIM TO GO:
SEE HOW NOW WE ARE BEING FREED FROM WICKED NPP BOUNDAGE:
Let Mahama serve to 2030.
This, I think, is a good compromise, and then we can amend the constitution for 5-year terms, starting 7th January, 2031, then January 2036, then January 2041, etc., on the assumption that the decli ...
So funny the President himself is overwhelmed with our problems, if he gets the opportunity he will step down.All the plans he had in his 8yrs in opposition is not working.He better get out of the seat & go and enjoy what he' ...
President Mahama, your plans are working paaaaaa! For close to two years now, I've been buying my dollar at Ghc11.00 now, instead of Nanaddo's GHC18.00. I am buying my fuel now at Ghc13.00 per liter, instead of Ghc24.00 when ...
Hahahaha. And your Children, wards and Family members have been having Free SHS Education and basic Medical Care from the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings.
I think you and your Party Members who are well educated and working ...
Master don’t be selfish for I think it’s a good idea we work with no presidential term limits as a seriously economically challenged country to allow the citizens to decide if a government should continue in office or not ...
Was it not the same man who went to the supreme court challenging President Mahama participation of election 2024 ? . He thinks President is going to run for third term so he has filed this suit. The President has said it p ...
The problem is, it is hard to trust JDM. He says one thing today, and tomorrow he says another thing! Dumsor is back?
John don't waste your breath for this Koranchie man who will never ever do anything good for MAHAMA. He just want the supreme Court to block any chance of MAHAMA seeking a third term which he MAHAMA severely rejected this id ...
Mahama will surely disappoint you by accepting this offer.
Don't be deceived. This is part of the machinations. I know the SC may rubber stamp this but will the Ghanain people allow this. Maybe there is going to be a reinactment of the 2012 elections.
Mahama served from 2009 to 2017?
Dissolve Ghanaweb!
This too you need supreme court to explain.
How many terms has president mahama served
Ndc be wise,,this people just want to set you up for the public to consume
Exactly so. This is the second court case before the Supreme Court. The first one was issued by a resident of the Northern Region but represented by a Kumssi based lawyer.
This is simple English which these JSS graduates do not understand. The constitution says the President can serve only TWO terms for a total of 8 years. What is complicated about this statement ?
Ghanaians better watch out and take this seriously. This could be a collusion between Attorney General Ayine and Ken Kuranchie. The case against the OSP where the AG sided and colluded with the plaintiff should serve as a war ...
Ignore Ken Kuranchie he's a busy body. He's an attention seeker.
WHAT A SETTING AGENDA...YOU CAN EVEN LET JOHN MAHAMA RULE FOR 50 YEARS...HIS LAST TERM WILL COME TO AN END...SETTINGS IN THE MAKING...TWEAA.
Which wahala too be this?
What is all this nonsense! Does the "substantial break" also reset the human being??
John Mahama Mahaliar is clueless. He doesn't know what he is doing. Nothing is working today in Ghana.He is eager to leave the scene. Don't compound things for these confused clueless president.
So from your COWmia to Bawuliar, you've now advanced to Mahaliar.
Something very tribal inside your heart will reward you one day.
You know why? Because the southerners never lie, are never corrupt.
This guy must be psyracy!
Total madness. Was the word consecutive in the clauses quoted?
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Our police are still on the streets collecting money from people (extorting) exggracia, indemnity cluss, court poor work, bad roads, no punishment for corruption. Mahama needs to do more
By now he classified himself as an educated and wise man but the most foolish man ever on planet. Are you comfortable when people are suffering, are you comfortable when you are saying fuel price drop and transportation are h ...
This can only be described as busybody tomfoolery.
The queen of United Kingdom ruled for 70 years and where is she now. A simple question please.
Very foolish and corrupt editor who are all bribed by incompetent Mahama. He can’t even manage a two term presidency, why does he need a 3rd term. Nkwasiafuo and useless hypocrites.
All these are strategies and scemes from the government.
I really like President Mahama a lot but I want to ask the applicant whether his understanding of British English is a problem, the Constitution says a president is limited to two terms, so my question is when he adds an addi ...
Is this thing also alive? Are you still journalist of the Thieves party?
I think with Article 66, the consecutive in a dictionary means "interrupted term" that is continuous without break
If this definition stand then Ken may have a case
Co gyiiimi ofuui vagabond like your father ndc foo nyina y3 nmoaaa including John Jandam Mahama aka Papano community husband 24hr economy Director
Bootlicking.
Who is that donkey
Nonsense of Ken opete Kuranchie must stop
I will support for Mahama's third term. I think he is doing well compare to what we had with NPP tanking the economy
Mahama came to enrich himself and his family. His brother is now the biggest gold digger in the country today. Hmmmm
Ken Kuranchie, please stop that nonsense. A class one pupil understands that a president only has two teams either break or no break as stated in the 1992 constitution. Stop wasting your time and money on this baseless argume ...
These are the people that pave way for dictators in Africa. A term is a term if it was completed ten or twenty years ago. How difficult is it to understand when the constitution prescribes two terms for a Presidential aspiran ...
Mahama wants a civil war in Ghana which will end his life and the life of Ibrahim Mahama. He must attempt a third term that will give Ghanaians the opportunity to wipe them out. These thieves must be wiped out.
You are just stupid and idiotic in that submission. You are the first to be wiped out. You are envious and backward.
Gyae gyimie no na w’ ayenii! What kind of craziness is this? Who is feeding you with this nonsense?
Why is the plaintiff importing the word "consecutive" into that particular provision of the constitution? Ghanaians will be highly surprised if plaintiff is granted the reliefs because the wording of that provision in the con ...
Ken Kuranchie is funny and an attention seeker. Commonsense should be telling him that it is not possible. As a lawyer, he should understand what is meant by two terms but not necessarily asking the court to interpret it. Wha ...
Either third term for mahama or not hE will loose,what has he done apart from manipulation the dollar figures
All these buffoons call themselves lawyers. No wonder Mr Adutwum is calling for some courses in our universities to be scrapped. Law is one of those nonsensical courses. Chew, Pour and Pass “ lawyers “ who cannot compete ...
BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone ...
Two terms is two terms no matter what ! Aboa bi ba Ken
If the supreme court agrees with Ken kuranchie, JDM should run and win and after one month resigns for naana to become the first female president.
He killed people for not solving flood problems and now third term war will come to Ghana soon when they try.He is destroying our land through Goldbod for his brother and family.
Where does Ghana get nkwaseafuo like this from, and Ghanaweb deliberately putting disjointed heading to push their propaganda. Two terms means Two terms. It doesn't say 2 consecutive terms or not, so just go away with your s ...
What does Ken Kurankye seek to achieve by this frivolous suit. Attention seeking? This case is dead on arrival because there is nothing to interprete. If the constitution does not mention "two consecutive terms", why does he ...
If JDM dare refuses to accept a third term, I shall personally walk to his house and give him some wild slaps and severe beatings to change his mind so we keep those thieves where they are till 3098. I used to vote for that t ...
As if your life today is better. Partisan politics will kill Ghana eventually. Hopeless country
@Deedee, of course his life today is better and many other lives too are better. You can not compare life under Nana Addo to life under JM.It is like day and night. Inflation is down and under control, the cedi is stable, pri ...
Stupid always asks stupid questions
If you go restaurant or chop bar, and the meals are delicious, what do you expect. You will stick to that always
So Ken korankye you say you are a lawyer, you don't know the meaning of a term? You need a supreme court interpretation of wat constitute a term? Wat a joke, a whole lawyer you don't know mahama served as president from 2012 ...
Well, it must be interpreted as two consecutive terms so that President Mahama will run again.
A man who can't implement a single flagship program he campaigned on wants a third term. So greedy& hungry for power to make himself and his brother own everything in Ghana that would enrich their family and generations to co ...
See his stupid, swollen face like ERECTED CLITORIS!
Dumb, stupid ugly son of a whore
Let them try anything and let see
Dirty, nasty, stinking piece of TOILET
This Ken man is an ASANTE?
Asante nni paaa Panyin na WOGYIMI saa no
I never knew that, we have some ASANTES are stupor like this swollen pig!
Wow
This is the first Asante man that I have seen have a BRAIN LIKE A ...
This is the most DUMBEST ASANTE man I have ever r come across in my life
I thought that, all Asantes are intelligent and have wisdom till this PIG proved me otherwise!!
This Asante pig!
I was wronged tho because ...
This guy and his incompetent writs.
Ghana had always excercised a two term govt policy. This approach of governance has make Ghana one of the peaceful countries in the world. I think we have implement the two term governance as it had been. Than to amend the co ...
My good friend first retired top military men.He then wants to amend the constitution.The former Chief Justice Torkornu was changed.Bow a man called Kuranchie is telling us that Dramani Mahama is fit for a Third term.Mahama i ...
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...
This is very serious because I think John Mahama is in his third term! He succeeded Atta mill and completed his remaining six months then after he won and completed his four years and also had won and doing another four years ...
Ken Koranchie is now crying more than the bereaved, has the President contracted him to fight for his term bid? Anyway I know nothing good will come out from this roadside lawyer.
What is this IDIOT all about? Don't people have anything useful to do with their time and money, this is pathetic. Ordinary people are struggling to make ends meet and you're here making fuss about somebody who we don't know ...
So a person can serve 10 terms so long as they break after every 4 years? Because this logic is saying if the terms are not consecutive they don't count. Abbah! See what bootlicking can do to ppl with a bit of sense.
Wo y3 aboa...kuranchie
This fool should tell Mahama to swallow Ghana into his belly.
Ass kisser and attention seeker
Give Mahama another hundred years ,he has nothing good to offer Ghana. Ghana is not for that man and NDC ,give me a break
Okwasia lawyer
What a shame. You want to destroy the democracy we are enjoying in Ghana. Ken Kuranchie stop the nonsense and let us enjoy our democracy. If we go this route this country will become violent.
Why do this in the time of Mahama, pls, we want peace
settings paa + monkey trap for JM
Hypocrites man Ken kurankye, you stand for npp ticket for mp and you didn't win,so now you hate your own party. Selfish,greedy personal hypocrites man
Mahama was not in office as president in 2009.
"Kakra yebedi no nti"
me, i want that clarification
This is a pointer to something that may occur in the future, I gess that amendment would be appriopriate becase in Nigeria, there was need to amend to contitution to reflect the reality and now it reads that 'person shall not ...
Whether the President is eligible or not for a third term,he has said it categorically that he will not run.Why force him to run.
whether he is interested or not the constitution does not allow it.
Ken could win this case sobito!
Donald Trump is not seeking another term.Why don't we exercise our energy on different ways
Hypocrite. This is the same man who went to supreme court challenging the legibility of mahama's second coming. Nonsense
Tibonkoso lawyer, you this same person files to contest Mahama's eligibility for the 2024 election then turn around to seek relief which could permit him. To run a third term. Confused and bony3
They want civil war in Ghana.
Kakra y3 b3 nti, persons with integrity are turning idiots.
Ken Kuranchie is a rat. He is acting on the advice of his paymasters
Great One,your comment on the Nigerian constitution must be brought to the attention of Parliament to put paid to any future nonsense such as this.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
The Npp wants to bring Akufo Addo if not what would any reasonable person think like this.
Kuranchie deserves to work in a banana plantation for the rest of his life.
What has democracy/political actors done for the country ...
These are smoke screen fro Mahama.Even my pet the dog knows Mahama is behind this. Reminder Jerry Rawlings tried it using Castro/Gadafi blue print that is extra judicial killing, disappearances yet Ghanaians. Ghanaians employ ...
BOTH OF YOU DOES NOT OWNED THE COUNTRY ....GHANA. AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME THE 35 MILLION WILL DECIDE THE NEXT OF KIN
Nkwasea settings from the NPP criminal minds.
They would turn round to use this against JDM and NDC.
Alas, Asiedu Nketia will not fall for this.
Interesting ghana man
All these people are not serious , we're in a country where unemployed, flood, education, security, energy, Healthcare, galamasay, transportation and road, and many more is serious issues and you thinking about presidential t ...
This is purely non sense
Foolish dog.
Even the one there are fighting for says he won't go but foolish these fools want attention
Another text book case for lawyers in n GH.
Was it not 'Ken Kuranchie drags Mahama to Supreme Court'? That was what I saw earlier today.
All the AG needs is a Preliminary objection to dismiss this suit on ground that there is no ambiguity in Article 66(2) of the 1992 to invoke the original supervisory jurisdiction of the Supreme Court. The words of Article 66( ...
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa Mahama third term TOTAL NONSENSE
.....And he claim to be a lawyer..President says he is not interested, so how can u force some one to do work that he says he would not do.. think about it
Mr. President, Mahama, please note YOU will NOT decide whether to contest the next elections. The very good people of our Golden Shores will decide your fate through a referendum. You are now a public property and as such, th ...
Ken what has happened?
How much were you paid? NPP should becareful about the name KEN.
A complete waste of the court's time. Shame on all those wanting to twist and wiggle the Constitution to allow Mahama a third term in office.
WHY HAS THE 3RD PRESIDENTIAL TERM BECOME AN ISSUE DURING THE TENURE OF MAHAMA?
● Two terms are two terms whether served back-to-back or served separately.
● The only civilian President in the world who wears military ...