Who told you this man care for others? You must be joking it's just for the optics
So u want us to accept wat u hv said right?
This Mahama guy knows how to play this Ghana politics game very well. The optics, media sympathy, populist talk and actions, winning less informed people to his side, excellent. But ask yourselves beyond all of these what has ...
This was stage-managed. Only shallow-minded people will believe this story as genuine.
Everything is news Gossip kwan!!!!!!!!!!!
Showmanship. Late JJ Rawlings did more than this but what was the end result? We will be happy President Mahama show this in his policies that will take ppl out of poverty ,create jobs for millions, improve our health & Spor ...
Kennedy Agyepong will create jobs for you this John Tema NPP fool. Don't mention the word jobs creation again you this kwasea Bawumia's faction idiot.
Idiotic Fool are you aware The President was exposing himself to security threat? What if someone had taken advantage of him standing at the scene of the accident? There are many who don't have the same mindset like us.
This is just for the cameras. The settings. I hope nobody got hurt because this same guy you're praising has refused to complete or open none of the agenda 111 hospitals but rather spending money to build night markets. Do yo ...
Security treat in Ghana? Ha Ha Ha
He stopped and carried the accident victim into his car, sent him to the hospital, paid his hospital bills and even bought a new car for the accident victim.
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better a ...
Kay for Kuraseni Koteboto Kwaseato, stfu make we think! No be your fault! Because of social media, we have to tolerate buffoons like you and that Frank Agyena or whatever his efuom name is every day whether we like it or not!
@ CARAVANSERAI
If the Kitchen is too hot for the President Let him get out. Go and ask Sammy Gyamfi the songs he used to sing to God about Nana Akuffo Addo Thankfully God did not listen to him but gave power to them to expo ...
2 wrongs don't make it right, my misguided friend
You are apparently a demented twerp and a total failure in society. As usual, you have lost your bearings and behaving as silly as you do. Frank Agyena Karikari has not drugged himself and be foolishly following Party Politic ...
Our resident old fool and serial trashtalker is back here again with his nmoasem promax!
Here again because I want to spit venom on Certified Fools and Idiots like you. I don’t have any problems with the wise, the prudent and well mannered person like you.
Akufo Addo would have caused the arrest of these people.
AND THE DRIVER OF THE CAR IS CALLED ANDREWS MAHAMA...TWEAA .
You are not empathetic at all
What do you want him to do for you to show he came for you
Must he throw himself flat for you to walk over him for you to love him
Whoever recorded the video eyɛ okraaseni. There’s nothing big deal about this, so why all the noise of excitement
Comot for there as if you have sense
Is this one too news? Haba.
Give us a break.
Go and check your brain alignment
Populist moves is all he knows
?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total C ...
We were really under a dictator shielding himself with democracy a few years ago
I’m I reading the date right now?
What do you think Akufo Addo would have done?
Akuffo Addo would have done exactly as his PRESIDENTIAL SECURITY TEAM WOULD HAVE DIRECTED HIM. It was nice Mahama stopped to help direct and help traffic move after the supposed accident but for the security of the President, ...
How I remember the day I met Fmr President Kufour's bullet proof S Class MB lying on its roof at Opeibea Traffic light.They have to pull him out.What did Kufour do wrong? A Drug Addict felt the President was impeding his move ...
If he had zoomed pass the accident scene without stopping, how do you think it woud have been interpreted? nobody can please everyone
Remember the story of the good Samaritan? well the president is a human being and not sh ...
Massa, don't waste your time throwing stones at every rabid dog that barks at you!
Kwaku, I share your idea. In modern Politics, there is no need for such Political Showmanship by President Mahama. What about if the accident was staged to get access to him, kill or wound him? He is the President and never ...
eiii women..this one too she is shouting
We should appreciate this man's humility because not too long ago we witnessed quite the opposite.
What can make someone to hate this kind hearted man? Really wish he could go for a third term
No, please. We don’t want a Third Term for any President of Ghana. We don’t want to invite the Police and the Military to be involved in the Politics of Ghana as was done in the past? I am glad that President Mahama is hi ...
Tokebele ofui kuraseni koteboto kwaseanpanyin
ODWAN BA PRAKO HONAM KANKAN GYIMIFO BA. You have reached your wits end and you are content in languishing in your stupidity and foolishness. You are a silly and an incompetent person who is a disgrace to Humanity. I just woke ...
Ghanaweb is not serious; it stated July 20, 2026 and today is July 10, 2026. What a bogus narration !
That vindictive dwarf would NOT waste his time to show such kindness. Thank you, JDM. I shall keep voting for you till you stop running for elections. However, if you dare refuse to accept a third term, I shall personally com ...
Today's date isb10th July,2026
So please come again what date did you say/write that Mahama stopped his convoy to attend accident victims.
You wrote 20th July 2026.
REMINDER: Today's date is 10th july 2026.
Thank you
Good job mr president,but my question is do you travel without EMS if you they should have help them.But if you don’t please kindly consider it you cannot travel with only police and v8 following you.Thank you
Settings... Mr President is behaving like Stoneboy
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
It's normal for any good leader to do that. John Mahama and his brother just love Ghanaians. May God bless them with long life and healthiness.
Listen to this foolish lady allowing emotions to take the better part of her. Instead of to have a President who think and implement life-changing policies to better lives of citizens, you are praising "something" that has st ...
AND SO WHAT CHALE MAKE WE HEAR WORLD KAWAAAAAAAIII
Easlily carried,away....what is gentle about it, what about ordinary Ghanaians who offer help all the time....any other person could do it
If we were to have a functioning hot line to call for ambulance services when accidents occur, there will be no need for the President to stop to offer help. What he did just underline how disfunctional the country is. Unfort ...
@Charles. Good submission. Honestly, our leaders don't know how to lift us from being an underdeveloped country. In the advanced industrialized countries, there is an emergency number to call and the ambulance is there within ...
How does this put bread on a Ghanaians table? Stupid fanfooling gimmicks!!!!
AND SOO! JJ DIRECTED TRAFFIC AT HIS LATTER DAYS AND WHAT HAPPEND? THIS DEAD GOT HAS CAPOTED EVERYTHING !STOLLEN EVERYTHING GHANA! WHAT CAN THIS MEAN?HIS OWN FOLKS DRINK WATER WITH THIER HEARDS! DOES HE CARES? HE HAS DOWN GRA ...
Another NPP supporter with empty head!!
Like your imbecile father, idiot.
What's da big deal about dis!
settings nyame mahama lol
What did he really do?
So do we have Mahama road in Ghana ?
Which part of Ghana is this road located ?
Always creating scenes for the optics.
Mahama is a real populist of note. Is he a medical doctor/ emergency personnel/ first aid specialist? By crowding the accident scene the place will be contaminated and traffic police will not get correct accident scene eviden ...
@Shona. You are so right. I can not agree with you more. I have always said that Mahama is very, very false. He is so preoccupied to be loved by Ghanaians hence his inability to take painful decisions which could transform th ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Politicians in Ghana have discovered one important weakness about Ghanaians. Most Ghanaians love the showmanship and empty promises of their leaders. Even if you fall to deliver you can always have some one to blame. Proper ...
KWAASHIAASEM nkoaa
Unnecessary grandstanding. Another accident will happen right there again
What a shock.Mahama stopped to assist accident victims on Mahama Road.I believe he will go to church to sing it is well with my soul and give thanks because his road has shards blood and was there to assist.Since president J ...
Securitywise it's not safe
It's clear most of the comments are from the other side of the devide and therefore are pained by the actions and doings of the president which in ten thousand years will never come from their side.
No matter how much you ha ...
Excited about this showmanship? Mtceeeew
I don't just know what will make Ghanaians happy on planet earth. There was flood. For the sake of those saying the president shouldn't compromise his security, the man flies to observe from above. We have Ghanaians complaini ...