Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
EOCO has been very busy since the beginning of this administration. EOCO is the hatchet man for Mahama. They're doing all the dirty jobs for him. Instead of paying the guy, Akandoh is showing him where power lies. He shouldn' ...
Have asked if the Govt owe the contractor?? Akuffo land Bawumia squandered all the funds yet did not pay the contractor. How do u expect the new Govt to pay
That contractor was picked up because of inflated prices for equipments supplied to the hospital. EOCO should thoroughly investigate everyone connected to the sleaze and bring them to book. The taxpayer must be protected fr ...
I wonder who created a fool like you...WHY SHOULD WE GIVE MORE MONEY TO A CONTRACTOR WHO CONNIVED WITH PAST GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS AND INFLATED THE PRICES OF THE HOSPITAL EQUIPMENTS??...HE WAS A FOOL TO HAVE PAID COMMISSION TO ...
The contractor colluded with the NPP to inflate the cost of the project and thinks he can fleece the NDC GOVT to make them look bad. Jail him.
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
Ghana is an interesting country
I knew this would happen based on some statements this Contractor made in an interview he granted some media houses. Akandoh was so exposed & embarrassed of his lies.He is now using his position to bully him.
@ The Truth
Probably the final bill has been inflated. What is happening is similar to the Komfo Anokye hospital upgrade. Or a higher risk buffer has been augmented to the cost, which is normal. Another problem could be upf ...
You’re right Abotsi. How can a contractor be arrested for asking for his outstanding payments. Are we sending the right message to investors and the outside world. That’s what happens when you put people who have no exper ...
Myfried stop talking nonesense...THE ONLY MESSAGE WE ARE SENDING HERE IS THE RIGHT ONE...WHY SHOULD WE BE DOLLING HUGE SUMS OF MONEY OUT TO CRIMINALS??...THE WORLD BANK DECIDED TO HELP US WITH THIS HOSPITAL AND GOVERMENT OFFI ...
Sma ghana pay you don't want pay why did you arest him
Ghana has gone to the dogs
You must be NPP? Eh?
NDC are SICK. Pay the contractor idiots.
Jokers. Always bread and butter
ABUSE OF POWER
The circumstances surrounding the meeting between the Minister for Health and Awerco on Friday, 10 July 2026, raise troubling concerns about the use of state power in what appears to be a commercial contract ...
Resolution of dispute is always stated at the tail end of any contractual agreement and so what is the need of EOCO in this situation. I am a mere HND holder but I can confidently state that this is purely a civil natter. B ...
World Bank says cost of some supplies were inflated by more than 1000%. Someone needs to explain how it was done.
Do you understand what a contract is? It’s an agreement between parties. Each party has a specific duty (promise or consideration) to perform. When a government contacts to build, cost is agreed on. If say the cost of build ...
This is intimidation and undemocratic.
Sometimes it’s beat my mind whether we have intelligence people in our government. Two years a whole hospital has been completed and it’s standing waisting. Why should you pick the contractor without paying him. Corruptio ...
This might be high handedness. Couldn't the Minister just assured the contractor that the remaining amount will be paid? Let the EOCO come out to explain the reason for the arrest.
If you ask somebody to procure/ buy something for you at GHc. 100 and he/she comes with the item and says it is GHC. 2000, do you just pay him or you would want to find out why the price has gone so high?
Massa pay the contractor and get the place running for Ghanaians laaaa
Arrested for demanding payment? Hmmm
CARS FOR WORK & PAY AVAILABLE
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly ...
Npp fooools npp mp said government should open the hospital did npp pay contractor full money before you fooools lost power that mumu mp knew npp didn't pay full payment but he said government should open fooools npp
Either you are so stupid beyond description or you’re paid to propagate lies. NPP should pay for everything so that when the NDC comes back to power they do what with the taxes they collect?
They'll use the taxes to go and have your head checked to remove the worms shitting and pissing on your weak brain....foolish fool
Na saa nkwasiafuo yi paa in power? Is that the way to solve this problem? Idiots being paid by public funds!
Votes have consequencies.
Useless and brainless comment. You want the government to overlook fraud and pay the contractor for inflating the cost that he shared with your NPP government? Who thinks like this? You're attacking the very institutions who ...
THE POLITICIANS HAVE ALREADY TAKEN THEIR 10% COMMISSION
SO WHO CARES
OFORI ATTA IS IN OVERSEAS HOSPITAL CURING HIS BROCUS BETWEEN HIS LEGS
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
No this is not right . The guy has a valid point. Pay him or give him the assurance.
The contractor need to be paid before handing over unless there's something else that we all don't know. Other than that this arrest is not the best. EOCO must come clean
Pay him for inflating the price, is that what you think?
Any world bank project is supervised by the world bank itself. They have their own auditors who do their own checks before any money is payed, the found out that the s ...
Eoco should do audit of the hospital, if it is true that it is over priced, the guy should be locked up. Some of this contractors are criminals more than the politicians. How can you do this to your own country?
Can arresting the contractor wish away the outstanding balance? Payment of judgement debt qith interest rolling and it is not Akando whose money will pay.
NDC is destroying the rule of law and Ghana's constitutional rights. Has any of the contract provisions been breached and by whom. Should it result in state intimidation. This is a warning to all those awarded contracts by th ...
No democracy in Ghana
Mahama is the most useless president on this planet
ARREST OF A CONTRACTOR .
WHY NOT PAY THE OURSTANDING BILLS.
WHAT IS THIS
Was the project funded byLQGBT? Why use their pride colours to paint the front or it was part of World Bank's condition. Please, repaint the front view. We don't need those LQGBT colours.
I support an audit of the project c ...
The colours look like the red, yellow and green colours of Ghana's national flag.
I smell npp sabotage in there.
They are Nation wreckers, thieves and lair's brigade.
Never again WALAHI.