Ajagurajah drops 'bombshell' on next person to be extradited to US after Abu Trica

Read Comments Comments (45)

• John 2 weeks ago

SKIN PAIN NKOAAA

• Nii 2 weeks ago

Forget him their time will come, they are All Criminals disturbing the society.These Spiritualists & One Man Churches pastors will be a main target of any Military Coup.They will be shot dead on the spot like JJ did in 1979.

• Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 2 weeks ago

Why the state allows characters like these criminals and charlatans to defile our media space beats my imagination. I also blame the media for giving him space.

• P Djamgbe 2 weeks ago

Only after things keep happening in a particular line of issues before they start having prophecies - in the past we didn't hear any of them having prophecies on extraditions.

• FRANKIE 2 weeks ago

Why the state allows characters like these criminals and charlatans to defile our media space beats my imagination. I also blame the media for giving him space.

• Oprege 2 weeks ago

Agyimisem GhanaWeb for giving this aboa bi ba a platform

• Aisha Sadongo 2 weeks ago

I blame clueless media men and the illiterate bloggers for giving these crooks and ignorant so called pastors oxygen. These guys are all wicked lying scoundrels. They use their mouths, native intelligence and ability to tell ...

• 2hat! 2 weeks ago

It's high time they silence this moron and ban him from all the social media platforms. Too much of his spiritual nonsense.

• Kay 2 weeks ago

Both Ajagurajah & Abu Trica are Thieves. The problem with Ajagurajah is anytime they go out these Internet Fraudsters spend more than him & his colleagues Fake Pastors. They are now exposing each other.

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 weeks ago

Ban this idiot from influencing the Youths. This man will destroy Ghana if he is not curtailed.

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PN ...

• Ato Kwamena 2 weeks ago

Indeed there is no hurry in life.

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 weeks ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PN ...

• selfmade KING 2 weeks ago

We have allowed all these fraudsters and stupidities to gained root in our main media?

I can’t wait for a soldier to come and arrest all these thieves

One day I LL BE THAT SOLDIER!

I will arrest all these scumba ...

• Evans Sarfo Adu 2 weeks ago

Do your thing Bro. And thanks for your comment!

• ONE DAY 2 weeks ago

Massa what are you waiting for?

• Monkey see, Monkey do 2 weeks ago

Kwasia. This guy is feeding information to law authorities chooker

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 weeks ago

Everything in Ghana is spiritual? Nonsense.

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 weeks ago

Flushed them all out hiding behind computers scamming old ladies is a sin

• Yaw Bee 2 weeks ago

Ajagurajah, woy3 Azzaa mu Note 27

• Johnnie 2 weeks ago

Foolish talk.

• A 2 weeks ago

This idiot is an informant

• King 2 weeks ago

Stupid idiot

• HAPPY DAYS 2 weeks ago

Nii,how old were you when JJ and his people came? If you were not born read about it and make an informed comment.

• June 2 weeks ago

Stupid Fool.

• BATA 2 weeks ago

APUU

• BigMouth 2 weeks ago

Murky stories of occultism, sika gari and JuJu abound, Lord have mercy +++

• Ra 2 weeks ago

Masa I’m from the north and no one has such money over here ..

• A A 2 weeks ago

How can Ghana Web publish nonsense story like this..
    Disgraceful, I have lost all respect for Ghanaweb

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 2 weeks ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• La jla 2 weeks ago

Stop Fooling man About Northernes k,idiot Boy.

• Blay 2 weeks ago

So if the said young man, has a spirit which has been giving him money, and protecting him, then wherein fit the f.b.i. in his imminent arrest ? These so called prophets, are all fakes.

• Kofi Aplaku 2 weeks ago

Is Abu Trica not a member of your group. Haven’t you been praying for him. You said he will never be extradited to America and that you are protecting him. Lies upon lies. Fake so called man of God.

• Ghanaweb get new workers please 2 weeks ago

Too much children news please stop the trash.

• With such backward Media no wonder Ghana is under developed 2 weeks ago

What dominates a nation's media speak much about the thinking of the populace. For Ghana it's all trash about false prophets and unhealthy politics. Nothing about technological innovation, academism and high level thinking. ...

• Hard 2 weeks ago

Settings man

• Dr Ali Awudu 2 weeks ago

The most useless person in Ghana is this idiot

• Omaru Issah (Maryland) 2 weeks ago

Ghanaians are very stupid, how can normal humans be following such a stupid thief Asiamah such a twerp.

• Sam 2 weeks ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago

Take that message to the Ghana quack pastors and quack prophets who keep polluting Ghana's air with daily religious lies and deceptions.

• Kofi 2 weeks ago

So the Americans will come chasing those who make money from juju because it is their gods. Them they have to arrest Ajagurajah for protecting these sakawa boys.
    Ajagurajah nonsensessssss

• JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago

Those scammers are idiots for thinking that they're being protected by juju or prayers from quack pastors like Ajagurajah. Juju is fake and worthless, so too are the useless prayers of the quack pastors. Criminals and crooks ...

• Asor 2 weeks ago

Oh come to Jesus and live
    His yoke is easy and His burden is light

• PO 2 weeks ago

He prophesied that Kamala Harris would win the just passed election in USA but Trump won !
    Try your luck nkoaa prophecies
    One may come true and then……
    We need to find a way to hold these people accountable and punish ...