What actually happened please?
Tshooo!! Kortibortor Matemeho warlords are in action again.
Don't jubilate when someone's beard is burning, better fetch water down in case yours catches fire. The NPP fire is just a Curtain raiser to what will happen in NDC.
tinubs saggy testcles' beloved manly okusie spicer shit, heaping well well, for the Royal ethnic feast. Oyiwa
Afrifa, a village champion trying to be relevant.
SIGN OF A TOTALLY FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!!!!!
WEAK POLICE, WHO CANT EVEN PROTECT POOLING STATIONS. THEY ARE ALWAYS EASILY RUN OVER BY STUPID MACHO MEN!!!
@Kay. Jubilate? No! Never!! Definite & imperative instead
You are Evil Homosexual
He once confessed being a landguard in the past when Ayitttey Powers threatened to beat him. NPP shd ensure that he never becomes an executive in the party. He's a potential Fraudster & violent also.
Kwasea. Is he not a Ghanaian
The NPP is finished
EVAPORATION
NPP will be finished only when the Ndc is annihilated.
The NPP is finished
How many tramol did u take this morning?
9 p3
Ghana police are so corrupted! That wasn't an arrest but rather an assault! Despicable, no one is above the law...The are custodians to uphold and render their own law!!!
*they are uphold... and not to render
BE URGENT about turning your life around throughtechnicalskill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone ...
That animal needs firing Square by all means. Stupid monkey like him. Like his ancestor. Idiot
You are using your precious time to insult someone, meanwhile, you write very bad English. Use your time to read books to improve your written English.
Your own Ancestors the June 4th TERRORISTS
That fool thinks election is like running his mouth on radio or television.
Mentally derailleld and fixated people never get polished, since they still talk about firing squad at the slightest instance. Such people need deliverance.
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
How many of your family members own cars. You don't have a car either, you are here deceiving and fooling yourself
Morons, constituency election k3k3 kroaaa you people can't organise. Then what is your business in Parliament? What a waste!!
Good morning, Prophet Roja.
That is the NPP ihe loves and insults others for. Thus he's getting a taste of his own party's medicine. I guess he now understand why many people say the NPP party is evil!
@Dallas1. Bor hor. More salvos. More f*re. Senseless nonsense!
So all the stupid noises and fooling on Social media was his contributions to NPP and guarantee for him to go to Parliament, infact that noble institution is becoming something else oooooh hmmm.
The tribal insults Okatakyie Afrifa heaped on Dr. Bawumia are still fresh on the internet. The NPP must therefore do everything possible to prevent him from representing the party as its parliamentary candidate in any constit ...
Attention seeker
Eii such people want to led Ghana?
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
But the story depicts differently from your headline.
Koranteng and Tenkorang, are the same
Head, body & tail, all put together, is moving at lightening speed. With language, content and comments gaining grounds like Biblical Manna. Catch it! Feel it!! Digest it!!!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him 00447853053870 or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PN ...
Terrible human beings that God mixed with good Ghanaians
No peace for wicked party
Kill him.
BAWUMIA MUST NOT DROP NAPO
Napo was the key factor that secured Bawumia’s selection as the NPP presidential candidate for 2024. So, if Bawumia is continuing as PC for 2028, it should be as certain as the sun will set today ...
Over to you, Kevin Taylor
Nana Addo came to destroy the great NPP. His leadership introduced this violence into the party and after him, violence everywhere
Every Dick and Harry wants to go into politics to steal money.
My brothers, sisters and elders in the Ashanti region cannot continue going this way and expect others to buy into the presumed Ashanti tribal superiority and the Ashanti brand.
Okatakyi Afrifa Mensah, who was but an under ...
Police- sworn officers of the law/court brutalizing bonafide citizens submitting a court order to police that places an injunction on an ongoing public activity. Disgraceful organization funded by same tax paters they brutali ...
If he went there to repent the writ to law enforcement agency then why the arrest , then it means the police were corrup and didn’t want to follow the law
Cause of Violence: Become a Delegate,then yr cocoa season is here for 4yrs
Bonfa Koteketiwa, ayikooo. You think you're in that your kitchen studio, abi?
Hmmmm, ɛyɛ asɛm ooh.
U don't fight or can't fight security officers.
If they say u are arrested, just go with them but, telling them u want go will worsen ur case, bcuz they will not leave u, and u can't fight 20 of them ...
How should someone not posing or showing any trait of violence be confronted by police with brutal force as if they were chasing a criminal?
The civic right must be respected by the police institution rather than serving th ...
There's nothing good comes out of Ashantis look at the place typical village. Illiterate ugly dark monkeys in humans form with red eyes like Satan eyes. Elephant is a dead stinking animal, Nasty Peoples Party.
Sam Fante Warrior is Evil HOMOSEXUAL
Ooh npp why are you shooting yourself in the foot?
Our primitivity and inability to act in a civilized way is mind-blowing.
?CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekl ...
This one de33, NDC no get hand isnde ooh. Ibi npp we dem fight and shoot themselfs.
I'm surprised the npp members have not massed up at the police station to demand the release of this guy, as they did in the case of miracles...
Is the scenerios of "Animal Farm" playing out in the npp?